Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.000domains.com
000domains General Information
  000domains is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

000domains.com average uptime is 99.998% (rank #177 on our directory) with total 80770 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-18. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "000domains.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 22700 results so company name popularity rank is #192.

There have been 42 positive votes for 000domains and 19 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #340 (similar companies are romaide.net and re-invent.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Pro (Type: Linux) - 35 GB space, 1500 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Premium (Type: Linux) - 50 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some technical data about 000domains.com
  IP Location: Montana - Kalispell - Savvis
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.000DOMAINS.COM NS1.000DOMAINS.COM
Registrar: DSTR ACQUISITION. I, LLC DBA 000DOMAINS.COM
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Domain Registration - The Cheap and Easy Way
Description: Cheap domain registration service from $13.50 with extensive FREE services and lots more. Register domain name or transfer domain name registration from just $13.50!

Back to "0" directory
Some bonus features 000domains offers
  10-day money-back guarantee for Hosting Services.


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jim, 22nd 2010 October, 2010
Absolutely horrible customer "service", if you can call it that. I have been trying to have a password reset done, so I can renew my registration. They will not do it without a "business license". We are not a business, we don't have a "license". After numerous attempts to reason with these people, I am trying to get the account unlocked, and they won't even respond. Looks like we will be registering a new domain name somewhere else. Don't make the mistake as we did!
taper-e-cycler, 23rd 2009 December, 2009
Hi everyone! I'm an eBay asshole!
T. Davies, 03rd 2009 September, 2009
Shady practices.

000domains stole a domain of mine once when it was due to expire, holding it hostage and preventing renewal for a number of years while hosting ads on it.

They also have tried to block transferring my domains to another registrar. In once instance, they generated a new EPP code for a domain immediately after receiving the transfer request, and thus the transfer failed due to incorrect EPP code.

Avoid like the plague
Banai, 11th 2009 August, 2009
Just like another reviewer, they gave me no notice that a domain was expiring; just an email late it the day that it expired today. This was about a year after transferring all my other domains away from them because they refused to respond to emails. I might have stayed if they had just bothered to answer.
Greg Jones, 01st 2009 April, 2009
Pitiful customer service. Will never go back!
Martin, 08th 2009 March, 2009
Could not move domains away from them, they blocked it and did not tell me why. Did not respond to emails. Very bad service.
R.Hull, 25th 2008 December, 2008
BEWARE of the following Domain Name Accreditations Controlled by Dotster:

000domains, LLC
123domainrenewals, LLC
1800-website, LLC
24x7domains, LLC
995discountdomains, LLC
Address Creation, LLC
Addressontheweb, LLC
Allaccessdomains, LLC
Alldomains, LLC
Allindomains, LLC
Austriadomains, LLC
Austriandomains, LLC
Bearsdomain, LLC
Bidfordomainnames, LLC
Capitaldomains, LLC
CAT, Inc. dba Namezero.com
Chinesedomains, LLC
Chocolatecovereddomains,LLC
Claimeddomains, LLC
Cocosislandsdomains, LLC
Columbiadomains, LLC
Decentdomains, LLC
Department-of-domains, LLC
Deschutesdomains.com LLC
Diggitydot, LLC
Discountdomainservices, LLC
Domain Pro, LLC
Domain-A-Go-Go, LLC
Domainbulkregistration, LLC
Domainbusinessnames, LLC
Domaincamping, LLC
Domainducks, Inc. dba Personalnames.com
Domainhostingweb, LLC
Domaininternetname, LLC
Domaininthehole.com LLC
Domainnamebidder, LLC
Domainnamelookup, LLC
Dotregistrar, LLC
Dotster, Inc.
DSTR Acquisition PA I, LLC dba DomainBank.com
Enameco, LLC
Hostlane, Inc
MyDomain, Inc.
Niuedomains, LLC
PrivacyPost, Inc
Register Names, LLC
Samoandomains, LLC
Signature Domains, LLC
Tuvaludomains, LLC
Unitedkingdomdomains, LLC
Universal Registration Services, Inc. dba NewDentity.com
R.Hull, 25th 2008 December, 2008
BEWARE of the following Domain Name Accreditations Controlled by Directi/PDR:

Best Site Names, Inc.
Big Domain Shop, Inc.
Click Registrar, Inc.
Colossal Names, Inc.
Cool Ocean, Inc.
Cotton Water, Inc.
Crystal Coal, Inc.
Curious Net, Inc.
Domain Band, Inc.
Domain Mantra, Inc.
Ever Ready Names, Inc.
Extend Names, Inc.
Extremely Wild
Fenominal, Inc.
Find Good Domains, Inc.
Game For Names, Inc.
Genuine Names, Inc.
Get Real Names, Inc.
Global Names Online, Inc.
Go Full House, Inc.
Instinct Solutions, Inc.
Jumbo Name, Inc.
Key Registrar, Inc.
Magic Friday, Inc.
Name Perfections, Inc.
Name To Fame, Inc.
Names Bond, Inc.
Names Real, Inc.
Naming Associate, Inc.
Need Servers, Inc.
Net Juggler, Inc.
Network Savior, Inc.
Platinum Registrar, Inc.
Power Carrier, Inc.
Power Namers, Inc.
Specific Name, Inc.
Super Name World, Inc.
Tech Tyrants, Inc.
The Names Registration, Inc.
The Registrar Service, Inc.
Trade Starter, Inc.
Unified Servers, Inc.
Unpower, Inc.
Venus Domains, Inc.
Yellow Start, Inc.
Your Domain King, Inc.
Zone Casting, Inc.
R.Hull, 25th 2008 December, 2008
BEWARE of the following Domain Name Accreditations Controlled by Snapnames:

Adomainofyourown.com LLC
Allearthdomains.com LLC
Allworldnames.com LLC
AtlanticFriendNames.com LLC
Atomicdomainnames.com LLC
Baronofdomains.com LLC
Beartrapdomains.com LLC
Belmontdomains.com LLC
Betterthanaveragedomains.com LLC
Biglizarddomains.com LLC
BullRunDomains.com LLC
Burnsidedomains.com LLC
Columbianames.com LLC
Compuglobalhypermega.com LLC
Deutchdomains, LLC
Domainamania.com LLC
Domainarmada.com LLC
Domaincapitan.com LLC
Domaincomesaround.com LLC
Domaingazelle.com LLC
Domainhawks.net LLC
Domainhysteria.com LLC
Domaininthebasket.com LLC
Domainjungle.net LLC
DomainParkBlock.com LLC
Domainraker.net LLC
Domainroyale.com LLC
DomainSails.net LLC
Domainsalsa.com LLC
Domainsareforever.net LLC
Domainsinthebag.com LLC
Domainsofcourse.com LLC
Domainsoftheday.net LLC
Domainsoftheworld.net LLC
Domainsofvalue.com LLC
Domainsouffle.com LLC
Domainsoverboard.com LLC
Domainsovereigns.com LLC
DomainSprouts.com LLC
Domainstreetdirect.com LLC
Domainsurgeon.com LLC
Domaintimemachine.com LLC
Domainyeti.com LLC
DuckBilledDomains.com LLC
EUNameFlood.com LLC
EunamesOregon.com LLC
EuropeanConnectiononline.com LLC
EurotrashNames.com LLC
EUTurbo.com LLC
FindUAName.com LLC
FindYouADomain.com LLC
FindYouAName.com LLC
Flancrestdomains.com LLC
Freshbreweddomains.com LLC
FrontStreetDomains.com LLC
GateKeeperDomains.net LLC
Godomaingo.com LLC
GoServeYourDomain.com LLC
Gozerdomains.com LLC
Gradeadomainnames.com LLC
Hawthornedomains.com LLC
Heavydomains.net LLC
Imminentdomains.net LLC
Interlakenames.com LLC
IServeYourDomain.com LLC
Klaatudomains.com LLC
Masterofmydomains.net LLC
Microbreweddomains.com LLC
Mvpdomainnames.com LLC
Mypreciousdomain.com LLC
Namearsenal.com LLC
Namecroc.com LLC
Nameemperor.com LLC
Namefinger.com LLC
Namepanther.com LLC
Namesalacarte.com LLC
Namescape.com LLC
Namevolcano.com LLC
NotSoFamousNames.com LLC
Octopusdomains.net LLC
OldTownDomains.com LLC
OldWorldAliases.com LLC
OregonEU.com LLC
OregonURLs.com LLC
PDXPrivateNames.com LLC
PearlNamingService.com LLC
PortlandNames.com LLC
Protondomains.com LLC
Rainydaydomains.com LLC
Sammamishdomains.com LLC
Santiamdomains.com LLC
Savethename.com LLC
Silverbackdomains.com LLC
Sitefrenzy.com LLC
Skykomishdomains.com LLC
Snappyregistrar.com LLC
Snoqulamiedomains.com LLC
Soyouwantadomain.com LLC
ThirdFloorDNS.com LLC
Udamain.com LLC
UdomainName.com LLC
WillametteNames.com LLC
YouDamain.com LLC
ZigZagnames.com LLC

R.Hull, 25th 2008 December, 2008
BEWARE of the following Domain Name Accreditations Controlled by eNom:

Afterdark Domains, Incorporated
Alfena, LLC
Arab Internet Names, Incorporated
AsiaDomains, Incorporated
Big House Services, Inc.
Blisternet, Incorporated
Central Registrar, Inc.
Dagnabit, Incorporated
DBMS, Incorporated
Domain Rouge, Inc.
Domainnovations, Incorporated
DropLimited.com, Inc.
DropNation.com, Inc.
Dropoutlet, Incorporated
Enom Corporate, Inc.
Enom GMP Services, Inc.
eNom World, Inc.
eNom, Inc.
Enom1, Inc.
Enom2, Inc.
Enom3, Inc.
enom371, Incorporated
enom373, Incorporated
enom375, Incorporated
enom377, Incorporated
enom379, Incorporated
enom381, Incorporated
enom383, Incorporated
enom385, Incorporated
enom387, Incorporated
enom389, Incorporated
enom391, Incorporated
enom393, Incorporated
enom395, Incorporated
enom397, Incorporated
enom399, Incorporated
Enom4, Inc.
enom403, Incorporated
enom405, Incorporated
enom407, Incorporated
enom409, Incorporated
enom411, Incorporated
enom413, Incorporated
enom415, Incorporated
enom417, Incorporated
enom419, Incorporated
enom421, Incorporated
enom423, Incorporated
enom425, Incorporated
enom427, Incorporated
enom429, Incorporated
enom431, Incorporated
enom433, Incorporated
enom435, Incorporated
enom437, Incorporated
enom439, Incorporated
enom441, Incorporated
enom443, Incorporated
enom445, Incorporated
enom447, Incorporated
enom449, Incorporated
enom451, Incorporated
enom453, Incorporated
enom455, Incorporated
enom457, Incorporated
enom459, Incorporated
enom461, Incorporated
enom463, Incorporated
enom465.com, Incorporated
enom467, Incorporated
enom469, Incorporated
Enom5, Inc.
Enoma1, Inc.
EnomAte, Inc.
EnomAU, Inc.
eNombre Corporation
EnomEU, Inc.
Enomfor, Inc.
EnomMX, Inc.
Enomnz, Inc.
eNomsky, Inc.
EnomTen, Inc.
EnomToo, Inc.
EnomV, Inc.
EnomX, Inc.
Entertainment Names, Incorporated
Extra Threads Corporation
FastDomain Inc.
Fushi Tarazu, Incorporated
Gunga Galunga, Incorporated
Ignitela,LLC
Indirection Identity Corporation
Internet Internal Affairs Corporation
Kingdomains, Incorporated
Mark Barker, Incorporated
Mobile Name Services, Inc.
Name Nelly Corporation
Name Thread Corporation
Nerd Names Corporation
Nom Infinitum, Incorporated
PocketDomain.com Inc.
PostalDomains, Incorporated
Private Domains, Incorporated
Retail Domains, Inc.
SBSNames, Incorporated
Searchnresq, Inc.
SicherRegister, Incorporated
Sipence, Inc.
Small Business Names and Certs, Incorporated
Sssasss, Incorporated
Threadagent.com, Inc.
Traffic Names, Incorporated
TravelDomains, Incorporated
Vedacore.com, Inc.
Whiteglove Domains, Incorporated
yenkos, LLC
R. Hull, 25th 2008 December, 2008
If one were to look at the Internic directory it would appear that there are 529 ICANN accredited registrars in the United States. Having this many different companies would give the appearance that there is diversity and competition in the domain marketplace. However, you would be wrong. Four companies control 318 accreditations: eNom (116), Directi/PDR (47), Dotster (51), and Snapnames (104). Another 122 accreditations are owned by only 23 companies. What is left are 136 registrars that appear independent. So, that would make 163 the realistic count not 529. Considering this data the U.S. Registrar industry looks less like a an open and competitive market and more like a cartel.

Accreditation is Controlled by Dotster:
www.000domains.com
Stan Metcalf, 02nd 2008 May, 2008
We are trying to register our domain through another service. 000 did not notify us when our domain expired. And now have our domain locked up so we can't register through another service.

I'll never deal with these people again.
marina mort, 18th 2008 February, 2008
riverinn.com
Alan Evans, 12th 2007 February, 2007
We are long time users of 000domains but their response and customer service recently has been slow and sometimes non-existant. We are looking around for somewhere more reliable to move to...
Lester Garrett, 18th 2007 January, 2007
We've been using 000Domains as a Domain Registrar for ourselves and our clients for over 5 1/2 years now. While a bit more expensive than some, the fact that we've stayed with them this long emphasizes just how pleased we are with the relationship. Over the years we've had an occasional problem. Each has always been resolved quickly, satisfactorily, and with grace. It has been a pleasure to deal with them.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your 000domains.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010