Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.123hostnow.com
123hostnow General Information
  123hostnow is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

123hostnow.com average uptime is 99.998% (rank #4 on our directory) with total 89391 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2005-07-27. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "123hostnow.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 6396 results so company name popularity rank is #434.

There have been 17 positive votes for 123hostnow and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1166 (similar companies are lahostnet.com and hostingplex.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  STANDARD (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

SILVER (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

GOLD (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

15 DOMAINS (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

25 Domains (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $74.95/mo

40 Domains (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Some technical data about 123hostnow.com
  IP Location: Indiana - Indianapolis - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.123HOSTNOW.COM NS2.123HOSTNOW.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.


Back to "0" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Robert Watson, 11th 2010 February, 2010
I found him! For those of you looking find Domingo Pichardo, call him at this number:

Domingo Pichardo - 407.859.8900. He is the IT guy at Club Navigo - a Time Share company. When you call, hit "0" to get an operator, and ask for him directly!!
Robert Watson, 10th 2010 February, 2010
I have his new contact information. I will be posting it tromorrow
Robert , 04th 2009 April, 2009
Yup - here we are 2 years later and they still suck. I haven't heard ONE WORD from them since my last post....I've sent over 1000 emails, and left nearly 500 messages.... No dice! Domingo is a piece of crap thief. I'm hunting him down as we speak.
Person, 11th 2007 August, 2007
This is an amazing site!!!!!!!
Kathy, 03rd 2007 February, 2007
My non-profit has used 123hostnow since March 06. I have had the same bad service as everyone else from the start. Fortunately, our domain name is registered elsewhere (probably a good strategy) so we haven't had the domain name renewal disasters listed here. Our email doesn't work, though, and the password to the control panel has changed, so I can't manage the site anymore. I won't even bother putting in a ticket because I know I won't get a response. I'm taking my business elsewhere. This guy's a crook.
Robert Watson, 06th 2006 December, 2006
I had 17 domains hosted through them - they used to be good -but Domingo has let this company slide. He single handedly fired everyone else, and now he can't support his own system. Don't be fooled into live support, he's not there . Don't try the phone number, and don't try trouble tickets (I currently have 52 trouble tickets open since 17 months ago, and have had nary a response.)

I would love to say this place has bad customer service, but that would suggest they HAVE customer service. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY, DON'T GET SCAMMED. If I am EVER in Florida, I promise I'll stop by and get my money back.
JAskew, 10th 2006 November, 2006
Non-existent service. I too have had domains expire that were paid for. Average response time for a support ticket is 2 weeks - and only if you constantly email, call, and post into the forum. I'm not sure what the point of the online chat is - they are useless. All they ever say is log a ticket (so you can be properly ignored).
Michael, 10th 2006 October, 2006
i am not normally a vendictive person. but the owners of 123hostnow.com are totally irresponsible and i am screaming mad.

i have been using jaxhosting for years and when 123hostnow took them over i was lead to believe there would be no changes in "performance" and the owner was good at hosting.

awhile back, i paid my 123hostnow invoice for domain renewal and hosting. soon after, my domain went in to "delinquent" mode. after Many Many!! attempts to contact the owner Domingo Pichardo by email and telephone, i had to pay the delinquent fee myself (over $100). he would not return any communication from me so i was stuck.

now he has stopped the hosting and my website is unavailable.

he has no business sense. if anyone knows how i can get my site back up, please let me know!

this guy is a shister! do Not use 123hostnow!
Saddlebagpix, 28th 2006 August, 2006
They take your money, screw up things on their end and are not able to be tracked down. my sites have been out of business for 2 weeks because they listed the renewal date as 01/01/1900, a ROOKIE mistake, but they won't respond or fix it. I am seeking legal recourse against them and would like to speak with others who have been ripped off as this may be a class action suit. contact me at saddlebagpix@yahoo.com. Thanks. Scott Jones
Tony, 23rd 2006 August, 2006
I was also ripped off by them. With the exact same problem as Cade Bryant.

THEY ARE PURE SHIT DO NOT USE!!!
Cade Bryant, 04th 2006 May, 2006
123hostnow.com charged my credit card for renewal of my domain on 4/1/06, but they never paid the domain registrar (eNom) - thus on 4/30/06, my domain expired! 123hostnow.com took my renewal money and didn't renew my domain! Do not use 123hostnow.com unless you enjoy having your money stolen!
CRodgers, 14th 2006 February, 2006
123hostnow.com is a very sorry hosting company. Their tech support is very very slow. I used to be their customer. Their plan is expensive for poor customer service. Website has been down on occassions because of their slow response. Many times I wonder if the company exist. I DO NOT RECOMMEND 123HOSTNOW.COM.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your 123hostnow.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010