Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.1dollar-hosting.com
1dollar-hosting General Information
  1dollar-hosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

1dollar-hosting.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1569 on our directory) with total 89543 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2005-07-29. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "1dollar-hosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 343 results so company name popularity rank is #1516.

There have been 51 positive votes for 1dollar-hosting and 22 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1742 (similar companies are megaclutch.com and fibreconnections.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Relax (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $1/mo

Exceptional (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $1.5/mo

Comfort (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $2.5/mo

Giga (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $4.16/mo

Some technical data about 1dollar-hosting.com
  IP Location: New Jersey - Parsippany - Net Access Corporation
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.1DOLLAR-HOSTING.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Get Reliable Web HOSTING Among Superb Support at more than an affordable price!
Description: 1 Dollar Hosting is dedicated to providing Affordable, Reliable and Secure hosting solutions with SUPER FAST connection speeds. With great plans including a superb support, you can expect to take advantage of full featured hosting at a very cheap price!

Back to "0" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jordan, 19th 2011 September, 2011
Yesterday bought their hosting, and today when I received their confirmation, the account was suspended ready, no refund, no support. Never experience any worse hosting like this one.

Do not choose this hosting, it is scam, they just want to cheat money
Bob, 24th 2010 August, 2010
No Technical support to call only e-mail. Not responsive to customers needs. They use to be very good. I would NOT use this company ever again
peter, 22nd 2010 January, 2010
they are terrible people, they have very rude customer service and they just collected my money and deleted my account for no reason. please stay away. THEY ARE TERRIBLE PEOPLE
Europe, 12th 2009 September, 2009
SWINDLERS! SUE THEM
DO NOT SIGN UP
NO SUPPORT
SLOW SERVER
Stay away!, 05th 2009 July, 2009
They try to eat your money as much as possible when they know you are not going to continue with their service. And ya, dont ever talk with their customer serivce; rude and basically try to even threaten you. Really bad.
Davw, 27th 2009 February, 2009
They give you a slow server and no support - a waste of time and money - DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE
STAY AWAY, 08th 2008 August, 2008
These guys are con artists. Stay away like a plague. They took my money and deleted my acct.
Avoid Them, 26th 2008 June, 2008
AVOID! Vindictive customer non-support here.
ray, 02nd 2008 May, 2008
They are down for days now! AVOID like AIDS!
Paolo Coppola, 24th 2007 April, 2007
" Hello, I bought an hosting package but they deleted my account for a stupid infinite while loop in a Php file. When I immediately was informed they already deleted my account. When I told them I could remove immediately the php file they didn't get me a second opportunity. If you think to use Php Please Consider Another Hosting Company !

Paolo Coppola - Php Developer - Italy "
Write Your Review
Your name

Your 1dollar-hosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010