Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.1hourhosting.com
1hourhosting General Information
  1hourhosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

1hourhosting.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1101 on our directory) with total 89516 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2005-09-05. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "1hourhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 547 results so company name popularity rank is #1184.

There have been 13 positive votes for 1hourhosting and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #868 (similar companies are highway54.com and idologic.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  EconoSite (Type: Linux) - 10 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Business Raid (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Silver Hosting (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Some technical data about 1hourhosting.com
  IP Location: California - Los Angeles - 1hourhosting.com
Nameserver: B.1HOURHOSTING.COM
Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_throttle/3.1.2 mod_perl/1.27 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2623 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7e
Website Title: Small business web hosting as well as dedicated servers by 1 HOUR HOSTING
Description: small business web hosting services including e-commerce and domain name registration at affordable prices.

Back to "0" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Ted Rosen, 10th 2011 March, 2011
I use 1hourhosting.com and they offer great support and uptime for me and my business. I have tried many hosts and this company really stands out. 5 stars!
C Schroeder, 05th 2010 August, 2010
They charged my credit card without notifying me they were even renewing my hosting. Now they will not give me a refund and I am going to have to contest the charge with my credit card company. CRAP SERVICE!!
Gordy Robson, 12th 2010 February, 2010
1 Hour Hosting in my eyes a good hosting company. I would say try them for sure.
AJ, 16th 2009 September, 2009
Worse hosting support ever!
Chance Mc Greagor, 22nd 2008 July, 2008
Love 1 Hour Hosting!

YOu get what you pay for in this business.
Sherri Baughminton, 08th 2008 May, 2008
1hourhosting.com has been the best host I've ever had. I moved around but am real happy now.
Davel Devkanski, 23rd 2007 December, 2007
These peoples hosted my site and are good for me.
Edna Oliveira, 22nd 2007 March, 2007
I have been trying to reach 1hourhosting.com to reset my password and they just desappeared. The phone doesn't work and my emails are never answered. I am so desappointed and frustatred.
Mesingiah Yorbaslarv, 15th 2006 December, 2006
I find this compay to be great. They are a little more on price but they also have daily backups on a tape. I value the extras I get with 1hour hosting.com

Syndi Scolfield, 07th 2006 October, 2006
I find 1 hour a great hosting company. Been with them for over 2 years now and have had no problems.
Charles Calabrese, 04th 2006 October, 2006
Disappointing (terrible) service and surprisingly high prices compared to others. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Marvin Mechloviski, 16th 2006 February, 2006
Thank you 1 hour hosting for providing me a solid web hosting package. My last host was not good at keeping the server running.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your 1hourhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010