Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.24hostingnow.com
24hostingnow General Information
  24hostingnow is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

24hostingnow.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1571 on our directory) with total 89089 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2005-08-01. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "24hostingnow.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 605 results so company name popularity rank is #1116.

There have been 44 positive votes for 24hostingnow and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #870 (similar companies are idologic.com and milescape.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Mini (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Max (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Super (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

Gold Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Some technical data about 24hostingnow.com
  IP Location: Pegasus Web Technologies
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.24HOSTINGNOW.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.6b


Back to "0" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Mahomed, 13th 2010 January, 2010
Avoid them at all costs.They dont have 24/7 chat support.It seems all their support staff have dissapeared from the planet or they are dead.Stay away
Aaron, 13th 2009 January, 2009
Avoid them. They do not provide 24/7 chat support as they claim and will not answer e-mails. I have been trying to login to my control panel for nearly 2 months and I can not get it to log in. I have tried to uplaod updates to my site and for the last couple months can not get anything to upload either.
Not Greg, 05th 2009 January, 2009
Just read these, Greg you are clearly a rep of 24hostingnow. Why not stop wasting time writing fake review and fix you damn service. I'm not with you any more and much happier for it.
Sam, 05th 2009 January, 2009
OMFG
Waste of time and money. They suck more than a black hole. There are so many other choices out there. If you go with these guys you are clinically insane and deserve the pain they will inflict upon you!
Dave, 24th 2008 November, 2008
These people are truely patethgic - they sould not even be in business. My site regularly is down for weeks at a time - and support has no number, they certainly do NOT answer e-mails. They just SUCK. Never use them!!!
Ed, 02nd 2008 November, 2008
About 2 years ago they seemed fine. Now my site is down at least once a day and it has been down now for two days straight. All I have to do is to get them to switch nameservers to my new hosting (if they're still alive to do so) what a crock of sh*t.
Greg, 07th 2008 October, 2008
Earlier I tried the free host and unlimited plans but later as I had problem with the site uptime I switched to 24HostingNow and they worked very well for me. I have been with them from past two years and found them very reliable, good host for my website. I think website is an investment for our business and we should secure this investment with reliable and good host. I am happy that I have 24HostingNow as a host for my website. Thank you guys, you have done a good job!
Looking forward for the same sercvice. Cheers !!
zhivago, 18th 2008 August, 2008
AVOID. uptime is for the birds
yes, perhaps they once were great, but in the last 6 months my site has been down a bunch. there was a period of time that it was down once a day at least.
It's down as I type this.
and tech support (yes, seemingly outsourced) is of no help- often times they claim the site has been up this entire time and the problem is on my end (rubbish as I've had several friends and clients say they're unable to access it)
Jamie, 12th 2008 July, 2008
Another rookie hoster here....Claim to have 24/7 support, but no one seems to pick up your call when you call late at night....AVOID AT ALL COST !!!
Concerned, 05th 2008 March, 2008
24hostingnow , was once a thriving , very good , up to par , top notch service ... about 4 years ago .
I think the original person who I think owned the site ( David Clarke ) , sold out to someone else .
It has beome steadily and incresasinly from 1 of the best to one of the worst and we've been with em 5 years now and have seeen it all right before our eyes .
We have over 30 sites on their servers and the sites are down a LOT and I mean a LOT , tech support is not what it once was , it was once fantastic ... you got an immediete response ( not an auto-responder) and any problem was addressed and/or solved FAST .
Now tickets go for days un-read ..., ifthey ever get read .
I think they have out-sourced the tech support for this place to someone / somewhere overseas who dont seem to be able to keep up.
Our sites ... all of them are down AGAIN as I type this here now !
WE have been trying to stick it out with em hoping things will get better but doesnt seem as tho it is or will .
But just the thought of up and moving 30+ sites to a new company is a nightmare in itself ... GeeZ !
Karim, 12th 2007 October, 2007
We are hosted with them. They provide a service worth what you pay.
Sandra Wise, 09th 2007 October, 2007
I have worked with them and found them to be worth the cost. They are professionals.
Clara, 09th 2007 October, 2007
I have dealt with them before and found them to be the best in the field.
They have plans that fit to every need. The servers are stable. The support team is dependable and technically competant.
Value for the money you pay !
Denver, 05th 2007 October, 2007
These fellas are a professional team, very well established into the market. My iteractions with them have been truly wonderful.
Joelle, 03rd 2007 October, 2007
A company that stood by, all throughout moving my site from the previous hosts to these new servers. They made sure that every single link in my website worked, before handing it over to me. Technically competant staff, with a goal of complete customer satisfaction.
Thank you guys!
Richie Leonard, 27th 2007 September, 2007
One of the best hosting companies that I have worked with. Competent staff, who are very enthusiastic with their work.
They care for their clients and help them through every phase.
Steven blyton, 24th 2007 September, 2007
Great hosts! They are the best in the industry and I've had a website with them, running just as i needed it to. 24hostingnow's definitely an addition to my business.
Rachel Vietorri, 18th 2007 September, 2007
A professional team to work with. Your site remains safe in their hands. Here is a hosting company which truly values its customers and goes beyond leaps and bounds to help 'em out with any problem. Recommending 24hostingnow to all those genuine people who need to have a safe and steady hosting service.
David, 18th 2007 September, 2007
Having tried all other hosts, I found these guys to be highly professional and their customer care technicians to be extremely knowledgable and courteous.
Give 24hostingnow a try and you will certainly notice the difference.
Erkica, 29th 2007 August, 2007
well i work with computers it is your computer when you get that earor. Call a profesional they will tell you what to do lolo
NCDA, 22nd 2007 June, 2007
June 22, 2007: My site has been down for almost 2 days. My e-mail to their support people has gone unanswered. I was able to get a live "chat" with Rupesh and he was "checking on it". That was 12 hours ago. Now I can't even access their web site www.24hostingnow.com.
Anyone know what's going on, please e-mail me at kelvisj@comcast.net
Simon, 05th 2006 November, 2006
Well here's the text from a live chat session, I just had!

Simon: Hi


You are now speaking with Rupesh of support.

Simon: helo rupesh

Rupesh: Hi

Simon: please tell me why my tickets have not been looked at?

Rupesh: How can I help you ?

Simon: several eamils too

Simon: im am really not happy

Rupesh: What is your ticket id?

Rupesh: What problem you are facing ?

Rupesh:
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /phplive/pull/chat_session.php on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Rupesh:
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /phplive/pull/chat_session.php on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Rupesh:
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /phplive/pull/chat_session.php on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Rupesh:
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /phplive/pull/chat_session.php on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Rupesh:
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /phplive/pull/chat_session.php on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Rupesh:
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /phplive/pull/chat_session.php on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Rupesh:
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /phplive/pull/chat_session.php on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Simon: Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /phplive/pull/chat_session.php on this server.

??
Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Simon: oh FFS!
Simon, 05th 2006 November, 2006
Of the many hosts I've tried these guys are the worst!!!!

I've been with these guys for 2 years mainly with my small and unimportant sites. They are constantly having server failures. I've found my site down many times and the response is always 'it just happened'. Once, I found my site down and waited just to test them and see what they would say.When i finally contacted them guess there response, it just happened and had only been down 10 minutes according to their logs. The outage was at least 3 hours. So they are dishonest.

Furthermore I have now not had access to my email for over 18 days. They have told me the problem is at my end even though I am able to prove it isn't. They simply ignore all contact now. 18 Days!!! They are incompetent.

Please do not use these guys!!! Their service is pathetic.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your 24hostingnow.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010