Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.24shells.net
24shells General Information
  24shells is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

24shells.net average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1574 on our directory) with total 89022 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2005-08-06. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "24shells.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 389 results so company name popularity rank is #1418.

There have been 104 positive votes for 24shells and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #416 (similar companies are leesana.net and indnet.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Arctic (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $5.99/mo

Indian (Type: Linux) - 25 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $8.99/mo

Atlantic (Type: Linux) - 50 GB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $11.99/mo

Starter (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Pacific (Type: Linux) - 100 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $15.99/mo

Entry (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $24.99/mo

Premium (Type: Reseller) - 100 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $79.99/mo

Advanced (Type: Reseller) - 50 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $44.99/mo

Some technical data about 24shells.net
  IP Location: Pennsylvania - Philadelphia - 24shells.net
Nameserver: NS2.HOSTWORLDNET.COM
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Website Title: DC++ hubs. Shoutcast servers hosting. Web servers. Dedicated hosting. - 24Shells.net
Description: Direct Connect (DC++), Shoutcast servers, Webhosting and dedicated servers. Affordable hosting solutions from 24Shells

Back to "0" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jimmy, 16th 2011 January, 2011
Poor company.They put you on a dual core server while you are on a trial then move you to slow ,oversold server when your trial is up and you bought 6 month. I wouldn't recomment to anyone
Marcus, 15th 2010 April, 2010
Great host, fair prices but most importantly they know their business and do not treat you like an idiot when you ask silly questions. Good job guys thanks.
david holmes, 01st 2009 August, 2009
Fantastic support and great services. People like this make my job so much easier.
geroge moran, 06th 2009 March, 2009
I have been with 24shells.net for over 3 years. Starting with a simple webhosting package, to a dedicated server, to multiple VPS servers. Their knowledge of the webhosting industry is second to none and their support level and technical know how for me is the best in the business. They have partnered up with several key datacenters in the USA and London including The Planet. These guys are extremely dedicated and honest. From the start they work on building an excellent relationship with their client and this continues for the duration of your account. They are now 6 year veterans of the hosting industry and in that time I have seen many come and go. The fact they have not only survived, but remained successful is a testament to their professionalism. Their technical abilities continue to amaze me and they always look to help me save money. A big thanks to all the staff for their continued excellent service provision to me over these last 3 years.
mark, 22nd 2009 January, 2009
I am a 24shells.net newbie but so far they have been great. They transfered all my sites for free and even my domains. Their support staff are very knowledgeable and prompt.
Sameer, 11th 2006 October, 2006
I like them because I can call them 24/7 and their is someone to answer me.
John, 12th 2006 August, 2006
I have couple of websites hosted with 24Shells for about 3 years now. I always recommend them to my friends.

Keep on the good work
Sarah Taylor, 04th 2006 April, 2006
I had enough options to choose from and am glad that I went with 24Shells. They don't get angry with newbie like me who knows nothing about webhosting. It has been happy journey for me from the day we have moved our site with 24Shells.
Ashish, 14th 2006 March, 2006
I have been with them for last 3 years and never had any problem whatsoever.
Ricky, 25th 2006 February, 2006
Most impressive provider I have ever been with. Their Dedicated Servers are excellent and Support is great.
Rachel, 08th 2006 February, 2006
Nice support. Someone always answers you when you need them most.
Daniel, 01st 2006 February, 2006
Excellent Host. Their response time is excellent you can expect them to answer back in 20-30minutes.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your 24shells.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010