Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.27hosting.com
27hosting General Information
  27hosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

27hosting.com average uptime is 99.994% (rank #812 on our directory) with total 89654 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2005-08-07. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "27hosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 2495 results so company name popularity rank is #655.

There have been 29 positive votes for 27hosting and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1876 (similar companies are giblo.com and theyhostit.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $1/mo

Some technical data about 27hosting.com
  IP Location: New Jersey - Parsippany - Net Access Corporation
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS.SITE5.COM DNS2.SITE5.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: 27Hosting.com Web Hosting


Back to "0" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Tim, 22nd 2011 September, 2011
my site www.top1pro.com disappears. already asked many times but no response
Ken Tulloch, 11th 2007 October, 2007
No problems here for me, probably if Ruben (review jan9 2006) could spell they could understand what he was after.
Harry, 30th 2007 September, 2007
Change of ownership of this company has improved the service. As well they now have backups so that should please the other complaints. No problems for me.Cheap and reliable
Juan, 28th 2007 June, 2007
they do offer unlimited, all you have to do is ask for another disk and they will add it on, and in regards to email, you usually get a response within 24 hrs, last year they had a transfer to new servers and lost all my data. I was so pissed off, that was a year's work down the drain, so for that, they are a terrible hosting company to even have recovery tapes or methods that fail. Right now as i write this message, all my websites with them are down again', so...as you know, i'm pissed off ... again, and was lookin' for reviews to see waht others had to say about the hosting company... i love what i get for my money, but loosing date like that, or sites being offline without a warning or anything, i have to say... run as fast as you can and get ixwebhosting.com

Peace
dre, 08th 2006 October, 2006
They have a great service and are worth the money, they do answer emails, 99% uptime.
Recommend them to all.
Fedup, 22nd 2006 September, 2006
These guys have the worst customer service. I can't believe the even say "we pride ourselves in excellent customer service ..." OMG, they rarely if ever reply to your request for assistance. Stay clear!
Ruben, 09th 2006 January, 2006
The worst hositng i ever had. Offer unlimted space but untrue...
Stay away
Write Your Review
Your name

Your 27hosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010