Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.3shost.com
3shost General Information
  3shost is providing Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

3shost.com average uptime is 99.994% (rank #1041 on our directory) with total 79548 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-30. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "3shost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 815 results so company name popularity rank is #947.

There have been 53 positive votes for 3shost and 24 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1020 (similar companies are gate2vn.net and hostorange.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $11.66/mo

Medium (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Pro (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 14 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

Developer (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 18 GB bandwidth for $70/mo

Some technical data about 3shost.com
  IP Location: New Jersey - Ft. Lee - Interserver Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.UNIXSRV2.COM NS2.UNIXSRV2.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.6b
Website Title: Low Cost Hosting 3SHost.com


Back to "0" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Marcel Frank, 05th 2010 December, 2010
The best host i have ever used.24 hour round the clock service , friendly and understanding people.
After years of searching for a reliable host ,i am extremely pleased with my choice 3SHost.com
Minneapolis User, 22nd 2010 October, 2010
They are HORRIBLE!!! Their customer service is just awful. They don't list a phone number anywhere, and the IM support is terrible, and they seem ill informed and they actually seem to not give a crap about customer service
P Kucheruk , 09th 2010 October, 2010
After changing many web hosting companies I have found 3Shost.com. A super-mega-fast chat response.
So friendly support team. Anyone knows how to sell but this guys know how to MAINTAIN a client also
HŚkan, 24th 2010 September, 2010
Worst customer support ever.

They are very rude and they don't even seem to read full tickets.

Don't use this service!
Ross Orr, 28th 2010 August, 2010
Great uptime, instant support,live chat A+, All features i need
Veronica Debb, 12th 2010 August, 2010
They have friendly professionalsupport
Dann, 25th 2010 May, 2010
Worst customer supoport. They lose tickets and are rude in response.
MAx, 30th 2010 April, 2010
Horrible service. Customer Support are rude and incomplete answsers. Some serices don't work and they ofer no assistance. I think they wrote their own reviews here. You get what you pay for i guess.
We finally moved to GoDaddy. What a relief.
Ben, 22nd 2010 April, 2010
They must post their own reviews. Really bad customer service. They don't address the issue, don't speak english well, are insulting and rude. They lose tickets in their system (you have to monitor it). They deny problems with the site. The thing that should have clued me is that they have no direct phone to call. Amazing they are still in business.
Frank Mani, 14th 2009 November, 2009
They have great fast support team ,alot of features in my Cpanel
James Long, 17th 2009 July, 2009
their uptime is great , always solve technical problems in few minutes
i would recommend 3Shost.com
Willian Alex, 04th 2009 July, 2009
From the time I joined 3Shost Inc to when I first uploaded my site and now, at the end of my first year with them, I've had nothing but great service and perfect reliability. Great job; keep it up!
H.Franz, 28th 2009 June, 2009
Fast responses from 3SHOST support team ,excellent customer service, I like this host
Darrel Dun, 25th 2009 June, 2009
I have been with them since 6 years , I never had problem .My site uptime is 99.95% from my monitor reports

i can say 3Shost is the BEST
Michael Hag, 25th 2009 June, 2009
Really 3Shost is amazing hosting ,They guide me step by step to setup my website

Their support is so patient ,Yes they wrote short answers but on focus 7 solve all problems in minutes

keep up the great work
Mark V, 25th 2009 June, 2009
First: Never regiser your name with your hosting service. I learned that lesson with GoDaddy, who almost didn't transfer my domain. I'm sure 3SHost would be even more vindictive.
I had my domain hosted with 3sHost for 2 years. They would have expired security certs, get on spam lists, and their shared hosting is configured incorrectly. They terminated my service after I gave them a bad review for their rude tech support!

If anything went wrong, I got short, simplistic answers, and usually had to hound and hold their hand before they would fix it...and they never owned up to any problems.

Do Not use these guys.
SHINYA TERRA, 25th 2009 June, 2009
I just switched to 3Shost and everything went very smoothly . Support was friendly and timely. I am very pleased with the switch so far
Una Nick, 25th 2009 June, 2009
3Shost customer support is awesome and they answer all my questions in a minute
I SERRANO, 25th 2009 June, 2009
3SHost is the perfect place to do your online hosting. Never had a problem, good proffessional help right when you need it for a cheap price
yetanother frustrated3shost customer, 24th 2009 June, 2009
I've had my email blocked because they got on spam lists. I had my account suspended due to lack of payment - but I never received the emails. THEN after I did pay for a year, their firewall blocked me because I had too many failed logins (because they suspended it). Then I wrote a negative review, and they refunded my money and cancelled my account!
James, 23rd 2009 June, 2009
High level of customer service ,professional and quick support ,
uptime 99.9% with great servers speed . I recommend to all my friends .
Stefans Konsult, 17th 2009 June, 2009
Best hosting company i ever used
Customer service is excellent
Dana Dillon, 17th 2009 June, 2009
I am using since 4 years .They are the best, Great service
Julio Misael, 17th 2009 June, 2009
The best technical support I have ever seen! I am very satisfied
H.Frank , 16th 2009 June, 2009
From the moment I signed up with 3SHost.com my experience has been excellent.Everytime I needed help from 3SHost they responded
very quickly and answered my question to my satisfaction. I am very happy that I chose 3SHost.com.
S Stanely, 16th 2009 June, 2009
So far my experience at 3Shost is great. Their prices are reasonable. I was also pleased with the unlimited space and bandwidth.
I am very satisfied and will continue to do business with them.
ANTONIO MORENO, 16th 2009 June, 2009
I have been with 3Shost for about 4 years and I can say that their support is outstanding, quick answers with intelligent responses.
The techs at 3Shost walked me through what to do so as to make our transition of all mywebsites as painless as possible .
P.MENDONCA , 16th 2009 June, 2009
They have great support. It's been a pleasure so far to work with 3Shost .I will recommend to everybody i know
S Green, 16th 2009 June, 2009
Great service,helpful team.my site never go down
I Armar, 16th 2009 June, 2009
I had been a customer of 3shost.com from quite a while, within the period i had perfect uptime, 3shost.com helped me all the way, thank you 3shost you are simply the best, i would recommend everyone to host with 3shost.
Frustrated customer - DO NOT USE THEM, 15th 2009 June, 2009
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

These guys are absolutely awful. If you need to host files somewhere, great, otherwise STAY AWAY. Laughable, ignorant and rude service, unbelievably terrible.

They also write their own positive reviews, you can always tell by their shitty english.

DO NOT USE THEM
Jake, 11th 2008 August, 2008
Great host ,24/7 support , i will recommend to all my friends .
S. Burke, 07th 2008 August, 2008
They upgraded my plan to 500 Gigs space.this was really great . i like their service.
Dan Miller, 07th 2008 August, 2008
This host is great! I've been with them for 3 years and am staying!
My website is so fast & secure with them
Dave Justin, 07th 2008 August, 2008
For now is the best support that worked.
The connection is excellent and very fast. Their prices is suitable.You can trust for your business.
Dave, 03rd 2008 August, 2008
Been with them for 2 years, no problems until recently. My site was hacked, they blamed viruses on my PC, donít think so. Support is terrible, they donít read problem tickets, and deleted 2 because they didnít like what I wrote. Cheap site, used them only for development, would not trust the for a real web site.
Kecman, 23rd 2008 July, 2008
3Shost is the best host I've found. They have fantastic uptime, tons of features, they are affordable, and they are incredibly responsive.
I now host all of my sites with them. I highly recommend 3Shost
Max, 22nd 2008 April, 2008
3Shost is a v.good host. Just signed up for their windows pro hosting account and setup is very fast.Features are amazing
Ethan, 07th 2008 February, 2008
Outstanding customer support. fast response to tickets . Quality network. You will not find a better host. I've been with 3Shost for a long time and this is really great host.
Jose, 03rd 2008 February, 2008
Best customer service, best hosting features, best price for reseller package, best support
Monica, 31st 2008 January, 2008
Excellent Customer Service & support
Emma, 30th 2008 January, 2008
I've been using 3Shost for several years now for my websites and emails.
Generally the staff are excellent and they've been very supportive and understanding
Brad, 29th 2008 January, 2008
I have been with this company for quite some time now, and I am still totally satisfied. Always so very helpful, very polite.
I have recommended this service to many family and friends and will continue to do so
Brian, 28th 2008 January, 2008
Incredibly quick response to tickets, fast and professional support, reliable hardware. What else do we need? They rock!
James, 27th 2008 January, 2008
The best host I ever had.
What I like the most about them, is the support; very friendly, professional, and above all very prompt. All the requests are answered within minutes and unlike many other hosts their support is there 24 hours a day.
Unhappy Camper, 21st 2008 January, 2008
The positive reviews about getting good tech support must have been posted by the site owners themselves. Try and get a response from them, for example, on installing Certifiers for your site. I'd be surprised if you get an English response, yet alone , get a response from anyone with more than a 3rd grade education.
Kevin, 03rd 2008 January, 2008
Excellent company, great value for money, ideal for my requirements which was a basic site at minimal cost. I still got tech support for this. Well done!
Rick, 01st 2008 January, 2008
Best value on the net - excellent service -- best prices -- 100% all around good deal
Kevin, 31st 2008 December, 2007
Very flexible. Easy to work & communicate with. great for starters or developers.
Scott, 31st 2008 December, 2007
Great service at a great price; very quick to resolve any technical issues.
JIM, 30th 2007 December, 2007
3SHOST was able to provide me with real good web hosting, reliable and fast. It was definitely better than my previous host! Highly recommended for those looking for a web host that delivers what they offer!
NotHappy, 03rd 2007 December, 2007
I don't think this is in New Jersey at all. It must be a foreign site or maybe it's run by a 10 year old. When you submit a service ticket, you get responses back that are impossible to understand, and I doubt that it is in English. Many times and many emails later, you just end up finding the answer yourself.
Kristy, 17th 2007 April, 2007
Every time I have an issue or a problem, the people at 3shost are always ready to help me out - no matter what the problem is. I enjoy the ease of chatting via MSN messenger - someone is always available to answer my question. Very friendly.
Jim, 17th 2007 April, 2007
Best support , problems always solved in less than 1 hour , site uptime 99.99%, i would recommend them
3shost user, 23rd 2007 March, 2007
These people must be kidding!
Try and get a response out of support that is more than a few grunts and you are lucky.
Their answers are so short and terse they would be funny if I wasn't trying to get a serious question answered. They never fully address the question asked and you can go back and forth until you want to tear your hair out just trying to get an intelligible response. They don't seem to speak more than a couple of words of english.
James C Gilbert, 12th 2006 December, 2006
I love this place I have several domains hosted with them on different packages
Stephen, 11th 2006 December, 2006
I think 3Shost is a great place to host you website needs!
K. Elliott, 10th 2006 December, 2006
I use 3Shost for two different sites, and have renewed my contracts with them. That says it all. Plus their support is great!
David Tierrablanca, 09th 2006 December, 2006
Excellent service, very fast support, automated with control panels, good balance between both low cost and high quality, I recommend this provider.
Jamie McNulty, 09th 2006 December, 2006
I've tried 4 other hosts over the past 6 years. This is the only host I have renewed with. I have found the customer service top notch, the pricing reasonable and haven't had any problem that tech support could not help me resovle quickly.
Mario Labelle, 09th 2006 December, 2006
It's the best deal,best uptime , we really appreciate their support, fantastic.
Michael Byars, 09th 2006 December, 2006
3S Host is the best company for support .
All my support requests answered in less than 1 hour on target.

Customer service is so good & solve all my problems

Thanks 3SHost
Frustrated 3SHost customer, 09th 2006 December, 2006
3S Host's support is awful. It seems that nobody speaks english or attempts to even read my support tickets. They just bat them back with simplistic, nonsensical responses that are infuriating. They never answer the question posed.

Their prices are low and you get what you pay for.
It seems also that they are popular with spammers as their servers commonly appear on blacklisting services that other email hosts subscribe to. This is a bummer for all the legitimate businesses running web sites off their shared servers since our outgoing emails get blocked as a result.
Periodically they will do something that takes down one of my site or the FrontPage extensions without telling me. Weeks may go by without me knowing. And support will never admit anything.
I'm planning to look around for another service at some point.
sacha, 04th 2006 October, 2006
they are most difficult dealing with
Write Your Review
Your name

Your 3shost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010