Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.acceleratebiz.com
Acceleratebiz General Information
  Acceleratebiz is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

acceleratebiz.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1174 on our directory) with total 85439 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-29. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "acceleratebiz.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 637 results so company name popularity rank is #1077.

There have been 31 positive votes for Acceleratebiz and 24 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #776 (similar companies are all4hosting.com and lessel.us)

Web Hosting Packages
  Cheap Web Hosting (Type: Linux) - 30 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

Business Web Hosting (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $21.99/mo

Cheap Reseller Hosting (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Web Host Reseller Hosting (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $149.95/mo

Some technical data about acceleratebiz.com
  IP Location: Florida - Miami - Acceleratebiz Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.ACCELERATEBIZ.COM NS2.ACCELERATEBIZ.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_perl/1.29 PHP/4.3.11 mod_throttle/3.1.2 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.6b
Website Title: Hosting with AccelerateBiz
Description: AccelerateBiz Hosting provides the kind of quality hosting that your business can safely depend on for reliability, performance and flexibility.

Back to "A" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
IT Admin, 21st 2011 July, 2011
The business model of Acceleratebiz is founded on spam. All related networks blocked here, too.
Scott, 05th 2011 April, 2011
Epsilong got hacked last weekend. My email was exposed and guess what. Spam coming from this network, specifically 64.187.115.0 /28. A portioned subnet within their range. Supporting this company with your business is funding criminals.
chuck, 22nd 2011 February, 2011
Number 1 spam factory. The following IP's belong to AccelerateBiz
64.187.96.0/27
69.25.186.192/27
98.158.224.0/20
204.10.104.0/21
Will post more if I find them.
Spam hater., 02nd 2011 February, 2011
A spam factory. Blocking all IP ranges.
TexasEnglishMan, 07th 2010 September, 2010
Spammers. Consider your servers blocked. Spam spam spam
Spammer, 07th 2010 September, 2010
Blocked you whole range....spam spam spam
Nick the Amateur LARTist, 06th 2010 May, 2010
I blocked all their IP ranges because of spam sent by their customers.
Simon, 23rd 2010 March, 2010
Spam Spam - and more spam
Bob, 30th 2010 January, 2010
Should be called acceleratespam
Joe, 25th 2010 January, 2010
Worst spammers in the industry. We've block every CIDR we can find of theirs but they keep switching to new ones.
IT Consultant, 06th 2010 January, 2010
Blocked their CIDR with all of our clients due to spam. Don't expect your e-mails to be delivered.
Spam Farmer, 28th 2009 April, 2009
Several subnets appear to all be similarly-named mail hosts. Spam city.

64.187.96.0/19 is the major culprit at the moment.
Security, 07th 2009 January, 2009
Spam Source .....
email-promos.info[64.187.112.209]: 554 Service unavailable; Client host [64.187.112.209] blocked using sbl-xbl.spamhaus.org; http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=64.187.112.209;
Jim, 05th 2008 October, 2008
Spammer host - 5staroutlet is one of theirs, so is americashippers.com
Ben, 13th 2007 December, 2007
Nothing but spam, spam, spam. Don't host with these people if email delivery is in any way important to you.
Kevin, 07th 2007 December, 2007
Their Service may be great, but we have had to block all CIDR's of theirs because of SPAM - It will be very hard to do business if no one will accept your emails...
dRiBo, 09th 2007 July, 2007
Good service and cheap.
bfs, 29th 2007 June, 2007
Spam haven. One of the worst.
James, 06th 2007 April, 2007
I was very skeptic at first about them, but I was later glad to find out they have amazing tech support, and the services are great!
Mailguy, 31st 2007 January, 2007
A bunch of spammers. Host with them, and you'll wind up in a large number of blacklists.
Pop, 27th 2006 December, 2006
Customer support is great!
Alex, 26th 2006 October, 2006
The best service ever!!!!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your acceleratebiz.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010