Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.accuburst.com
Accuburst General Information
  Accuburst is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

accuburst.com average uptime is 99.865% (rank #2131 on our directory) with total 89060 successful and 120 failed checks, monitored since 2005-11-14. Similar companies with 99.865% uptime are bidforhost.com and startlogic.com.

Search for "accuburst.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 10860 results so company name popularity rank is #304.

There have been 832 positive votes for Accuburst and 114 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #33 (similar companies are hostmysite.com and 50webs.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Bronze (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Silver (Type: Reseller) - 7000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Gold (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Platinum (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $74.95/mo

Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 12 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $10.95/mo

Some technical data about accuburst.com
  IP Location: Everyones Internet Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_jk/1.2.8 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Web Hosting by AccuBURST


Back to "A" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jonas, 02nd 2007 March, 2007
I agree widt all negative responses - ACCUBURST is the worst hosting company ever.

Do anybody know how to get back the ownership of your domain?
Steve, 26th 2007 January, 2007
Too much downtime and no support.
Money back guarantee is a big lie.

Avoid them !
Tim, 26th 2007 January, 2007
Accuburst is the worst webhosting.
Most of positive comments on every host review are only self advertsing.

For example :
on http://www.vistainter.com/reviews/A/accuburst.com/
Aaron Lopez, 30th of May, 2006
Absolutely terrific service and support! These guys helped me get up-and-running quickly with my website. Even now, if I ever have questions, their support is just a few clicks away.

on http://accuburst.com.web-hosting-review.biz/web-hosting/web-hosting-review.accuburst.com-reviews/lang_full/fr
Service et appui absolument terribles ! Ces types m'ont aidé à obtenir vers le haut-et-courant rapidement avec mon site Web. Même maintenant, si j'ai jamais des questions, leur appui est juste quelques clics loin.
This is only translated in a very bad french using google translate !

DO NOT TRUST THEM ! They are lier and thief.

My experience :
Uptime : around 70%
support : none. This is a one man reseller (Jim), and he doesn't know how to deal with problem.
Domain name : if you choose a domain name with them, you have to know that they will keep the domain name if you leave the company.

The worst ever
negative review, 25th 2006 October, 2006
Accuburst, go and die! you are a liar, god-damn company that sucks!
Steve, 20th 2006 October, 2006
THe absolute worst I have ever seen.
signed up 4 days ago, and I received no email welcoming me, no replies to my 10 emails asking why my account is not set up yet, no return phone calls. The only thing for sure that I received is a receipt for payment. Luckily for them I do not live close, because someone's ass would be stomped..
Jack Abrams, 18th 2006 October, 2006
Absolutely terrific! DEFINITELY go with AccuBURST!!!!
Jeremy, 14th 2006 October, 2006
Accuburst finally returned my money in October after requesting cancellation in August. Working through the Better Business Bureau seemed helpful, as the company sent them a friendly email written to me to the local BBB office, claiming they'd refund my money the following week, which they did. Inexplicably, I did not receive this notification, or any communication from this company. I still cannot verify that my account is cancelled, though the site is still active. Buyer beware.
Ryan, 28th 2006 September, 2006
An absolute scam. Signed up 15 days ago, they have charged my credit card, have not heard from them. I have emailed them 10 times, called 5 times, still nothing. Will be disputing the charge and am working with their merchant services to cancel their merchant account.
alec, 25th 2006 September, 2006
accuburst hijacked my web site and all the files posted there, apparently they are bankrupt and but never gave me a chance to get my files back so now my business is in shambles.

i am pursuing legal action, and if others are interested contact me please
Will, 23rd 2006 September, 2006
It says that I am hosted with them still but not by choice. These slimy little bastards will take your card and repeatedly charge you for services without your permission. You can try to contact them but they will not answer ("all customer service reps are busy" says the machine constantly). They will not respond to your emails. Their trouble ticket system is broken. Their Live Chat system is broken. They will do anything they can to avoid you. Stay away from these scum Accuburst sucks! Don't believe me? Try to call/email/live chat with them... try to get any response... then try to do it 3 times in a row.
Jeremy Krane, 15th 2006 September, 2006
It's amazing that this sham company has time to post fake positive reviews all over the web (the vague, exclamation point-ridden ones) but cannot cancel an account. As of September 15, no one has cancelled my account after my request was submitted (and re-submitted, and re-submitted) nor refunded the money they fraudulently charged to my card on the 5th of September. They just don't care. They've also, depsite the continued billing, locked me out of my account. I mean, what they're doing is criminal. They need to be shut down. Again, as a public service, I cannot say enough bad things about these liars. They have been reported to the BBB. Buyer beware! Absolutely do not use Accuburst.
Mike Dunn, 09th 2006 September, 2006
Accuburst offers good webhosting. Use them if youre looking ffor online success!
Greg Thorn, 09th 2006 September, 2006
accuburst gives good service to good people. great response time and other amenities. use accuburst definitely!
Jeremy, 31st 2006 August, 2006
Simply the worst. Every single postive review posted here is a fake, cut and pasted word-for-word all of the web. These shysters are cowards who will not answer the phone or reply to messages. They have refused to cancel my account and keep trying to charge me for it, a full 16 DAYS(!) after my initial phone/email/trouble ticket series of requests. This company lies and is the worst of the worst. DO NOT USE ACCUBURST.
Shannon Vettes, 21st 2006 August, 2006
Must agree Accuburst is the WORST host I've EVER HAD. I've filed a complaint against them with the Better Business Bureau of CT - I advise all others unhappy with service to do the same. I've also been doing detective work & found they're posting FAKE POSITIVE REVIEWS ALL OVER. Infact, some of the positive reviews on this site are repeated WORD FOR WORD on these sites:

http://www.besthostratings.com/web-hosting/reviews/AccuBURST-Reviews.html

http://www.hostsearch.com/review/accuburst_review.asp

http://accuburst.com.web-hosting-top.com/web-hosting/web-hosting-top.accuburst.com-reviews


They're horrible, stay FAR FAR AWAY!!
Bill Anderson, 20th 2006 August, 2006
Serge -- I've never had the sort of problems your graphs suggest! Must be your ISP; a lot of foreign interest users report problems getting to US interest sites, usually because their governments intercept the communications...

For most, though -- myself included -- accuburst is just terrific!
Serge, 12th 2006 July, 2006
To Bill Anderson and others... check this link: http://www.gs.ks.ua/accu/ and you will see the REAL PICTURE of UPTIME and server status. Troubleshot tickets does not answered for more than 5 days !
i will repeat accuburst is very bad hosting !
Bill Anderson, 04th 2006 July, 2006
Couldnt disagree with Serge more ... my sites always up and running and support always courteously answers my questions. If anything, acuburst is a refreshing change from most webhosts!
Ted Erickson, 04th 2006 July, 2006
AWESOME host!!! Won't go anywhere else after having tried out ACCUBURST!!!
Lucas Rosenthal, 04th 2006 July, 2006
cant say enough how much i enjoy hosting with accuburst. def give them a try!!!
Philip Smith, 04th 2006 July, 2006
Phenomenal service and support! These guys definitely know what they're doing...
Serge, 04th 2006 July, 2006
Ii tried to speak on LiveChat with AccuBURST.com Sales about cancellation my account and transfer my domain to another hosting company, sales person (Jim) just left from chat conversation without any answer.
So you're WARNED about AccuBURST.com they just want your money !
Serge, 04th 2006 July, 2006
VERY VERY BAD hosting !
Really bad support. I have hosting with them less than 30 days and want to move from them asap. All services on my site (mysql, pop3, smtp, httpd) is down for 3-4 times each day.
Their support is so bad. My tickets are not answered for more than 30 hrs.

I have bad luck when i oredered hosting with them. My suggestion - DONT USE ACCUBURST.com !!!
Cormac White, 31st 2006 May, 2006
I cant say enough how much ive enjoyed my hosting with accuburst. They have great service at even better prices. Good uptime and incredible features. Def recommend them to anyone!!!
Aaron Lopez, 30th 2006 May, 2006
Absolutely terrific service and support! These guys helped me get up-and-running quickly with my website. Even now, if I ever have questions, their support is just a few clicks away.
Jonathan Thorn, 27th 2006 May, 2006
Awesome hosting experience! We were up and running in no time. A refreshing change from the typical webhost!
Thomas, 14th 2006 April, 2006
Absolutely top-notch! Congratulations, guys!
Henry, 30th 2006 March, 2006
You guys define the meaning of customer support!
Joe, 07th 2006 March, 2006
I have had accuburst for about 6 months. In my 5 or so years of having a website I have found them to be the poorest. Excessive down time is my major complaint but extremely weak tech support is also a problem. I recomment the free host with banners to them. I have had nothing but negative experiences.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your accuburst.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010