Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.accuwebhosting.com
Accuwebhosting General Information
  Accuwebhosting is providing Windows Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's eleven years in business.

accuwebhosting.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1577 on our directory) with total 89224 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2005-08-29. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "accuwebhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 51800 results so company name popularity rank is #105.

There have been 48 positive votes for Accuwebhosting and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #495 (similar companies are designpro.net and 3essentials.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Windows Starter Plan (Type: Windows) - 3000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $4/mo

Windows Mid Plan (Type: Windows) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Windows Standard Plan (Type: Windows) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Linux Web Hosting Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $4/mo

Linux Web Hosting Mid Plan (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $7/mo

Linux Web Hosting Professional Plan (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Linux Starter Reseller Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Linux Mid Reseller Plan (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $74.95/mo

Linux Reseller - Professional Plan (Type: Reseller) - 50 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $137.95/mo

Some technical data about accuwebhosting.com
  IP Location: Colorado - Loveland - Wehostwebsites.com
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS5.ACCUWEBHOSTING.COM NS6.ACCUWEBHOSTING.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Website Title: ASP.Net Web Hosting - PHP - SQL Web Hosting - FREE Unlimited Domains Reseller web hosting Account
Description: #1 ASP.net Web Hosting - Find Cheapest asp.net web hosting with PHP - SQL Web Hosting - FREE Unlimited Domains Reseller web hosting Account. Your best free web hosting source.

Back to "A" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Stephen, 18th 2011 May, 2011
Terrible sql connectivity problems. No explaination for site dropping off, and servers constantly needing to be "reset". Also a lot of suspicious access and programming changed without our permission.
Philip, 25th 2011 January, 2011
Mixed opinions may often mislead service seekers. I therefore decided to test AccuWebHosting's service quality during their one month money back guarantee period and I registered with them. During this one month’s time, I never found any sort of issues whatsoever in their services. Since then I have been with them with all my domains and I intend to continue to be with them for years to come.

I have, thus, realized that forming opinion just from others' feedback and not testing some one's services, may deprive us from good services. I would 100% recommend AccuWebHosting.com to them who are searching a good service provider.
Charles McRorie, 25th 2010 October, 2010
I have recently purchased their Enterprise VPS - Diamond Plan to move my top website, siestaon-line to this VPS. I was with another company and my VPS was frequently going down with them. I transferred it to AccuWebHosting.com. I was amazed at their level of customer service. They answer the phone quickly and are always willing to help out. I have since purchased 2 more VPS with them. Great company and great customer service ...
Peter T., 25th 2010 October, 2010
AccuWebHositng team is very responsive and helpful, always fixing problems easily. My site is always fast. I have never noticed any downtime.
Peter T., 28th 2010 August, 2010
Great reviews by almost everyone, except Jilesh, Tina, Sandeep are thier own internal employees who during their job treat customers badly and then in their spare time have posted rave reviews here.

Oh and did I say they are located in India?

Their service is pathetic, their English, well is not English. Downtime is frequent and whenever that happens they state that your domain is down due to 'spamming'.

The only thing these people are excellent at is lying.

Save yourself the trouble of repenting later, avoid them
Jado, 02nd 2010 June, 2010
So far so good. Lots of bad reviews on the net.
Bipin, 29th 2010 May, 2010
I have couple of websites hosted with accuweb and never faced any problem.. excellent service.. keep it up!!

Bipin
bipinbrass.com
James, 08th 2010 May, 2010
I have been AccuWebHosting.Com customer since last 5 years. I am hosting this website on their windows servers. My website is using classic asp and sql server database. It has been over 5 years and I have never experienced any downtime on my website. I am very happy with their email services and anti spam features.

My website is collecting resumes from job seekers. Recruiters can search the database of resumes and contact appropriate job seekers. I initially signed up with another hosting company, who was offering asp.net & sql database hosting at reasonable price. However, my experience was poor with them. Speed of my website and database connectivity through enterprise manager was poor. I was not able to update my database properly using enterprise manager. When I came to know about AccuWebHosting small business plan, I thought to give a try to a new hosting company. I was lucky that I decided to switch my hosting provider. Their windows servers are blazingly fast and database connectivity is excellent. Connecting my local enterprise manager to their database server is very easy and fast. I have rarely experienced any issues updating my SQL Server Database.

When I signed up with them, my database was hosted on SQL 2000 Server. After a couple of years, I upgraded my application to make it compatible with SQL 20005 Database Server. I requested Accuwebhosting.com to switch my database from SQL 2000 to SQL 2005 server. They transferred my SQL 2000 Db to SQL 2005 server without any charges. I requested them to retain my old database for 1 month, in case if I want to switch back to SQL 2000. They retained my Old database for a month of period without any additional charges.

I am a satisfied customer now and I have contracted their services for another 3 years.

I am inspired to write this review because of a false “negative review” I noticed about their services. This negative review seems to be an unprofessional marketing practice adopted by a competing company. This "negative" review is from a particular person (who seems to be from a rival hosting company). Apart from this review, out of 10 other reviews, 9 are positive.

As an existing customer, I strongly advise you not to get mislead from the false reviews by their competitor. Try out their services yourself and I guarantee you for satisfaction.
Peter T., 11th 2010 January, 2010
Great reviews by almost everyone, except Jilesh, Tina, Sandeep are thier own internal employees who during their job treat customers badly and then in their spare time have posted rave reviews here.

Oh and did I say they are located in India?

Their service is pathetic, their English, well is not English. Downtime is frequent and whenever that happens they state that your domain is down due to 'spamming'.

The only thing these people are excellent at is lying.

Save yourself the trouble of repenting later, avoid them!
Manish, 28th 2009 September, 2009
I am hosting my company website with Accuwebhosting since more than one and half years and I am very happy with their services. They provide true 24/7 services. Whenever I required any information I got it via live chat and didn't require to wait.

Manish
kavitaenterprise.com
webmaster, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am a very happy customer of accuwebhosting.com. Any technical issue I had was immediately resolved. I always use the live Chat option to get in touch with their tech support.
Karl, Marvin, Kris, Chad, 12th 2008 December, 2008
Is there more than one service rep on the chat support function or is it the same guy using different names?
Ted, 25th 2008 November, 2008
I’m a very happy customer of Accuwebhosting.com. I’m hosting more than 6 websites with them without no trouble. Server speed is good and SQL database connectivity is very good. Mostly no problem connecting MS SQL database through enterprise manager.

Excellent hosting on windows platform.

Ted
highly reliable, 14th 2008 November, 2008
They have EXCELLENT service in chat or in ticket, for everything whether it's Technical and Billing, I chat with them on any issue always with great service and patience. Extraordinary such good service to find. They have an instance account setup system.
Mike, 13th 2008 November, 2008
I am a network administrator myself that administers a domain for a K12 school division in Southside Virginia. Information Technology is a world where it is sometimes hard to find good technical support.

I have three domains hosted by you guys. You're support has always been impeccable. I have never had a problem unresolved for more than 24 hours by submitting a tech support ticket. I have never had a problem go unresolved for more than twenty minutes when using the online chat support.

You guys are awesome! Your technicians are fantastic. Give yourself a pat on the back guys. You deserve it!
Malay, 11th 2008 November, 2008
Many companies just LIST their phone numbers, but when you call for support, NO ONE HELPS! Accuwebhosting on the other hand is great! I called for support, talked to a REAL PERSON, and they got back to me with a resolution!

Thanks guys, you rock!!
Danny, 10th 2008 November, 2008
I have been accuwebhosting.com customer since last 2 years. AccuWebHosting.com has found to be very fast in installing SSL certificate. When I was about the setup a shopping cart on my website, I needed an SSL on my domain. I decided to purchase the SSL myself. Hence, I required the CSR Key. AccuWebHosting.com support responses have been very fast. The SSL installation took only 30-35 minutes to install the SSL. I requested the CSR, support staff asked for some contact information, I provided them the information, they gave me the CSR, I purchased the certificate and provided it to support, meanwhile I made the payment of dedicated IP address, and finally the SSL installed. All these steps took only 30-35 minutes. I think this is amazing. None of the hosting companies can be this much fast. :) This is a very good host in terms of support. They also provide 24/7 live chat support. Most of the problems get resolved by the live chat support without raising a support ticket.

Unfortunately, I am no longer the customer of accuwebhosting.com at the moment, since that business is currently taken care by my cousin. and she is hosting this website on her own dedicated server.
Mick, 02nd 2008 November, 2008
its amazing the variety of comments here. I have had to use their online help a couple of times and find it fantastic. I have no reason to complain after 3 yrs of hosting with them.
Sandeep, 22nd 2008 October, 2008
Excellent service with affordable pricing...

Excellent support ever I have seen

Sandeep
blog-syndicator.com
Brian, 23rd 2008 September, 2008
Shut down my domain because someone complained of spam being sent. I have never in my life sent spam, nor do I want to. Anyway they have had my account suspended for a week while they "review" the situation. I am switching to M6.net.
Miner, 26th 2008 August, 2008
they are worst hosting companies I've every seen.
todd, 10th 2008 April, 2008
You guys kick a$$!!! Keep it up....
Sara, 07th 2008 April, 2008
Service failured at random, customer service was horrid. To make a change to your account you need to cancel your account and email billing for a new account which means down time. They billed me on a friday (I missed the email), cancelled my account on a saturday, and then took nearly 24 hours to restore my web sites partially.
Paul, 29th 2008 March, 2008
I have only had a few technical problems, and they have been handled fairly well. They moved my site to a better server, and it didn't go smoothly but they fixed it within 6 hours. (may have been less) Some of their techs don't speak english extremely well, but some do. For the price ($25/year-starter linux) I'm pleased.
Gilles, 13th 2008 February, 2008
Don't care where they come from, they make a good work and have a very good support team (if necessary).

Transferred all my sites there, and it works fine.
Mayur, 07th 2007 November, 2007
Accu Guys rock.. i had fantastic experience with them. Their chat support and email support is unbelievable; response in 15 minutes!!!! Really trustworthy hosting company.. i would recommend ACCU
Manuel, 15th 2007 February, 2007
These are cheaters.. They say they are from USA but they are actually from INdia.. Liars.. We can make it out from their f*#*ing english. All reviewers here are their employees..
anonymous, 02nd 2006 December, 2006
new ppl,trying hard,have own system of working
Mehul N., 16th 2006 May, 2006
The technical support of the accuwebhosting.com is highly appreciable. -:)
Tina, 16th 2006 May, 2006
Excellent communication with Support, prompt reply via e-mail and above all 24/7 support. Too good man!
Mitul, 16th 2006 May, 2006

Excellent Customer service! We enjoy at Accuwebhosting.com
d, 29th 2006 March, 2006
d
Jilesh, 13th 2006 February, 2006
Excellent Hosting Company.
Curtis, 21st 2006 January, 2006
Lots of technical problems. poor communication. I gave up and moved to another host.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your accuwebhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010