Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.adthosting.com
Adthosting General Information
  Adthosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

adthosting.com average uptime is 99.99% (rank #1846 on our directory) with total 81391 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-10. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "adthosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 792 results so company name popularity rank is #960.

There have been 23 positive votes for Adthosting and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1784 (similar companies are cpwebhosting.net and beza.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Bronze (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Silver (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $13.95/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Mega (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $28.95/mo

OPTION 1 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $32.99/mo

OPTION 2 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $42.99/mo

OPTION 3 (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $52.99/mo

OPTION 4 (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $92.99/mo

Some technical data about adthosting.com
  IP Location: New Jersey - Parsippany - Pegasus Web Technologies
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.ADTHOSTING.COM NS1.ADTHOSTING.COM
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: ADThosting.com Multiple domain hosting, Reseller hosting, host unlimited domains
Description: ADT Hosting is leading provider of Web hosting for small and medium businesses, offering e-commerce, Free domain registration, ASP, PHP, Unix, Reseller, multiple domain hosting, reseller hosting, host unlimited domains

Back to "A" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Steve, 25th 2007 November, 2007
They are awful. You don't get a reply if you email them with a problem and at the moment i am stuck with 4 websites i can't get access to and so can't move them from their shodd servers.

DON'T USE THEM - THEY ARE RUBBISH!!
Eric Hamburg, 12th 2007 March, 2007
I have been unable to access my domains for the past two days. I have been unable to contact the company. Their website is down. Unacceptable.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your adthosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010