Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.afhosting.com
Afhosting General Information
  Afhosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

afhosting.com average uptime is 99.989% (rank #1942 on our directory) with total 84408 successful and 9 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-14. Similar companies with 99.989% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "afhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 400 results so company name popularity rank is #1399.

There have been 24 positive votes for Afhosting and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #594 (similar companies are cjhosting.com and webhostit.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 30 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Business Plan (Type: Linux) - 60 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Some technical data about afhosting.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS3.SAFE-HOSTING.COM NS4.SAFE-HOSTING.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Affordable Web Hosting, Dedicated Servers Since 1996
Description: Affordable Unix web hosting. PHP4, MySQL, FrontPage. FREE shopping cart. Fast Friendly Support

Back to "A" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Andrés, 28th 2009 January, 2009
Icannot acces my website. And the AFhosting site is no longer available. What is the meaning of this?? Cannot contact support or anything provided by AF hosting!!!
Sucks!!, 25th 2008 August, 2008
They managed to change my cpanel / FTP passwords. I can not get ahold of them. support@afhosting.com no longer works. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE
Owner @ afhosting.com, 29th 2008 April, 2008
Howard please provide your domain name. AFhosting.com is under a new management. I can get this resolved for you asap.
Tomi
Howard, 05th 2007 November, 2007
um - AFHosting seems to have disappeared - along with my payments?!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your afhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010