Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.allreseller.com
Allreseller General Information
  Allreseller is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's twelve years in business.

allreseller.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #219 on our directory) with total 89126 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2005-09-26. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "allreseller.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 449 results so company name popularity rank is #1312.

There have been 135 positive votes for Allreseller and 18 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1987 (similar companies are peerlesshost.com and crownhosting.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  SP1 (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 7000 MB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

RS1 (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

RS2 (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

SP2 (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

SH1 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 16 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

SH2 (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

SH3 (Type: Linux) - 7000 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Some technical data about allreseller.com
  IP Location: Liquid Web
Blacklist Status: Blacklisted
Nameserver: NS5.DEDICATED4LESS.COM NS6.DEDICATED4LESS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: ALL Reseller :: Complete Reseller Solution!


Back to "A" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Recent customer, 06th 2011 October, 2011
Reseller.com are the worst web Hosting service!! Nobody should ever purchase their services. They constantly blocked my IP address and when I complained about my websites being offline, they threaten to delete my account which included all of my websites! It's a total abuse of their power and responsibility! Please, if you are considering going to Reseller.com, DON'T! The good news is that disatisfied customers can claim a refund and get their money back from Reseller.com through their Credit Card company as long as you can show any proof that you made complaints about their service.
Foong, 18th 2010 October, 2010
I agreed. Allreseller.com is the worst in the world. They delete negative comment, they entered positive feedback themselves, they do not refund to their customers as promised. They EVEN BLOCK the customers IP WHO GIVE THEM NEGACTIVE COMMENT.
kelly blownick, 08th 2010 June, 2010
Hello,
I normally dont post, but i will this time. I moved over to there sp1 plan last week. Things have been great so far, thumbs up
otohost, 04th 2010 June, 2010
very bad service..
Always down
gary anderson, 21st 2010 May, 2010
I love there service, we contacted dustin last month to move us away from another provider. Things have been great so far
Allreseller user, 26th 2010 March, 2010
THE WORST SERVICE AROUND THE WROLD

Really bad, blocked ip all the time, sever down all the time, they DELETE tickets, they DELETE CONTENT when they run out of space.... TERRIBLE SERVICE.

Dont loose your money with them !!
Stephen Conklin, Jr., 15th 2010 March, 2010
Love this place, god damn they are good,
steve entwistle, 10th 2009 December, 2009
oh god i swwitched back, allreseller.com is my savior, i love ym free whmcs
allresellerlowlife, 30th 2009 November, 2009
extremely pissed with the service, IP add is always blocked, they cant give straight answer, anyone knows how to take legal acion againts them?
steve entwistle, 30th 2009 August, 2009
DO NOT believe anything on their website!

Children hosting from their bedroom.

You will be dissapointed, like I was fooled by these crooks. It's a shame hosting has stooped this low.


I hope I have saved somebody.

cheers.
oz, 26th 2009 June, 2009
search-ebook.com
Fantastic thank you. Find the files you are looking for at search-ebook.com the most comprehensive source for free-to-try files downloads on the Web
robert faggot , 09th 2009 April, 2009
Hello, my name is robert srong and iam gay , who wants butt sex ?
robert strong, 09th 2009 April, 2009
Hello, i signed up for hosting with allreseller.com and have been impressed, thank you god bless
Stephen Conklin, Jr., 20th 2009 March, 2009
Hello,

I thought I should get on here and help set the record straight. I've already filed a Rip Off Report, but then I saw this thread and thought it was an appropriate place to comment.

I wanted to try AllReseller.com so in Dec. 2008 I signed up for what I believed to be a month-to-month / pay as you go plan. I paid the initial 8.95 for the first month, then decided I wanted to cancel before the end of the month. I contacted them, Nathan asked why I wanted to cancel and I told him I just wasn't interested in trying to switch everything over after trying their services as I found them to be a bit slow and customer support is flakey at best. Every time you contact them with detailed information about your problem, they seem to give you the shortest one line answer imaginable, and of course it does not address any of your concerns.

So I thought I had it cancelled and guess what - I get a bill in January. No problem I thought, I'll just "not pay it" and that non-payment will cancel the account I already tried to cancel. Simple enough, I thought, but then PayPal sent me an email saying the subscription payment to AllReseller in the amount of $16.95 (double the initial month) has been paid.

What??? Has been paid? I never authorized this and what is a subscription payment? I had no idea what the hell was going on. I contacted AllReseller again to complain that I had cancelled and now I am getting billed and charged for a second month anyway? I requested a cancellation once again, along with a refund, and of course I was completely ignored this time. I received a default letter saying my ticket was being reviewed on January 22nd and never heard anything more than that.

February comes around and guess what - same thing happened - I got billed and once again, AllReseller extorted another $16.95 out of my PayPal account. This time I contacted PayPal and they explained to me about the subscription payments which I never knew existed until this crap with AllReseller began. They told me how to cancel the subscription within PayPal, so I did, but low and behold, AllReseller must have re-initiated the subscription because I got billed a third time in March. I went back into PayPal and cancelled the subscription once again, and I will be in there one the last day of March to make sure it didn't get set up again.

Of course, I contacted AllReseller requesting a refund for the past 3 months where money was extorted from my PayPal account without my authorization, and guess what AllReseller had to say this time:

"i dont show any charges incoming , i do show you got refunded"

That is it - no name, no nothing else and there was definitely NO REFUND ever given to me.

I've contacted them about a dozen times now and only ever got about 2 responses back. I'd really be concerned if they were in fact my web host provider because the way they've handled this situation with me has led this incident to become the worst experience I've ever had with any company anywhere in the world, ever. Now I've been left with no choice but to post my story all over the web anywhere anyone is talking about AllReseller in an effort to help protect others from becoming victims themselves.

They are sneaky, they set up payments to be extorted from you without your authorization, and they make it very difficult to learn about them and how to cancel those subscriptions, and when you finally do figure out how to cancel it, they reinstate it and bill you again anyway, try to contact them for help, there is no telephone number and they give you vague responses when you email them which offer no help at all. And of course, I am still waiting for the $50 or so dollars they stole to be refunded to me. Thanks AllReseller.



gaynewzealand , 11th 2009 March, 2009
I signed up for allreseller.com , i love them but some fag anonwebhost@noemail.com keeps emailing asking me for butt sex , hes jealous
anonwebhost@noemail.com, 06th 2009 March, 2009
Interestingly, I have found out that Zac and allReseller are going around web hosting review web sites and entering their own reviews about themselves and rating themselves very highly. Moreover, if they find any negative comments about allReseller, they use previous customer’s names to post positive comments about themselves! Their impersonating is obviously deceitful. They will probably reply to this post trying to impersonate this author again ; that’s what they do. AllReseller is definitely the most lying, deceitful and incompetent web host I have ever encountered. You have been warned!

If you sign do up with allReseller and you want to quit (and you will), they send you accusing emails and then finally a begging email saying that they are a poor family and that HostGator makes millions of dollars… it’s all a pitiful scam from allReseller. Don’t expect any money back!

Finally, when you are searching for allReseller reviews, beware of any that say "Zac", "Nate" or “HostGator” in the post; these are the allReseller people promoting themselves or tyring to degrade someone else that has cancelled their account with allReseller. They appear to be on some sort of hate/revenge scheme against anyone who cancels their account with them.

Regards
Anonymous Web Host
webhosting.reviews01, 05th 2009 March, 2009
webhosting.reviews01, 14th 2009f February, 2009
I signed up with allReseller - what a pleasure that was!

They sent me a welcome email and the links inworked. I contacted “support” with a detailed email requesting the IPs of my name servers and a couple of other things that needed clarification, and bam i go them on time .I must say i can be stupid sometimes

Ok, so i love there service shoot me becasue iam stupid


Regards
Anonymous Web Host
webhosting.reviews01, 14th 2009 February, 2009
I signed up with allReseller - what a mistake that was!

They sent me a welcome email and the links in it were wrong. I contacted “support” with a detailed email requesting the IPs of my name servers and a couple of other things that needed clarification. I received the response hours later “hello the welcome email can be found at secure.allreseller.com” with the ticket status as “Closed”! What?

Ok, so I went to this site and searched high and low but couldn’t find their so-called welcome email. Their service continued downhill – website IP unable to be accessed, POP3 email not working and more. The support was the most amateur I have ever encountered and I’m guessing English is their 2nd language because the grammar in their emails was 10 year old level.

I moved the few sites I had on their server to another provider and cancelled my account via website as per their TOS. Suddenly their response was instant! I received two emails straight away basically accusing me of leaving without reason! I explained I had transferred my sites to another provider even though they were $8.00/month dearer because allReseller was the most unprofessional reseller host I had ever experienced and that their company was totally inadequate for anybody serious about reselling.

The above is only a part of the problems I experienced with allReseller but I have wasted too much time with them already and need to move on. In summary, they are waste of time and space and I suggest the only customers they may keep will be home/hobby outfits that can unwittingly tolerate amateurs providing their hosting, because they don’t know any better.

I’m currently trying to get my money back out of them but from the allReseller reviews I have read since I cancelled, this may prove fruitless.

Regards
Anonymous Web Host
AllresellerIsNervewrecking, 08th 2009 January, 2009
opps, please forgive my last post, i was out drinking with friends and i had my email blocked by yahoo, i use that free service becasue my mother wotn let me use anything else to get my porn mail to,
AllresellerIsNervewrecking!, 06th 2009 January, 2009
Allreseller is nervewrecking! they get nothing done! service is slow, they suspend accounts that are paid if u upload too much even if u ve asked for an upgrade, ur ip gets blocked all the time when u try to log in. they just take the money and do nothing. Allreseller is a waste of time, u have been warned!
peter mcally, 18th 2008 December, 2008
Hello world, iam in peru, i bought rs2 with free whmcs and love everything, business is good if you use google ads
dave, 04th 2008 December, 2008
moved to allreseller from hostgator.com and i am extremely happy at the speed difference, like night and day. It feels like hostgators servers are overloaded, where allresellers are fast at all hours of the day, and my clients from all over the world were able to notice the difference.

support usually responds in minutes, not hours or days and the price is very competitive. I wish I found them earlier.
oullymac, 04th 2008 December, 2008
Sp1 rocks, check my site out, just got it moved over from vopshaven , ]

fallon, 02nd 2008 December, 2008
Excellent uptime , good guys , thumbs up
sam hilton, 30th 2008 November, 2008
Excellent, i moved over today from pcwebhost, and got a new rs1 plan with whmcs, iam very happy.
NEXEL INTERNACIONAL, 18th 2008 November, 2008
I just got out of jail, and i resigned up at allreseller and they are helping me with aaa meetings, god bless them
billy donavan, 29th 2008 October, 2008
Just moved from jaguar to allreseller.com today love the service
aysun, 29th 2008 October, 2008
I just signed up and love the service and moved to the wr1 plan
Elmer Donovan, 11th 2008 June, 2008
Allreseller.com gives bad, slow service and very unfriendly. I won't come back to allreseller.
tom wilson, 13th 2008 May, 2008
Excellent pricing on dedicated servers, dual xenon for 279.00 100% MANAGED
Novaweb, 07th 2008 April, 2008
I've had an account with AllReseller since 2005. Pricing is excellent; uptime has been good; and tech support is very responsive.
new clien coming back, 03rd 2007 June, 2007
"Previous Client, 10th of April, 2007
Email server has been blacklisted from Roadrunner, AOL & Comcast for MONTHS. Gee, they're three of the top ISPs nationwide!!!"

opps sorry this was wrong i was blacklisted , i drink alot, iam getting help
Anyways ive signed back up at allreseller.com today
Previous Client, 10th 2007 April, 2007
Email server has been blacklisted from Roadrunner, AOL & Comcast for MONTHS. Gee, they're three of the top ISPs nationwide!!!
user of this host, 01st 2007 April, 2007
cant complain, their uptime is good and cheap prices, fast setup, been with them over a year. They dont oversell themselves wich is good, not like most companies today.

They dont offer phone support "yet" and i Dunno exactly how their support is like, because i never used it since i know alot of web hosting, but new users may need it so i cant say if they r good or bad there.

Well this is mostly a company for "resellers" so i dont know if they will be newbie friendly. If you r experienced using hosting then a reseller account is far superior than any shared one.
NEXEL INTERNACIONAL, 30th 2006 October, 2006
YOUR PAGE IS ALLWAYS DOWN YOUR 99.991% IS NOT CORRECT. MY ACOUNT WITH YOU IS BERY BAD
Write Your Review
Your name

Your allreseller.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010