Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.allwebco.com
Allwebco General Information
  Allwebco is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1997 and now it's years in business.

allwebco.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1567 on our directory) with total 88873 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2005-07-20. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "allwebco.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 28100 results so company name popularity rank is #161.

There have been 42 positive votes for Allwebco and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #145 (similar companies are finexe.com and liquidweb.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Value (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 1250 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Sale (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Corporate (Type: Linux) - 1350 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Some technical data about allwebco.com
  IP Location: Connecticut - Stratford - Olm Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.ALLWEBCO.NET NS2.ALLWEBCO.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: AllWebCo Web Site Hosting
Description: AllWebCo Web Hosting Providers. Affordable web space and site templates for web sites that demand performance, professionalism, and speed. We even host other web hosts! Find out how affordable the best web space hosting can be!

Back to "A" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Times Of India, 16th 2011 May, 2011
this is one of the worst hosting companies we ever used. they don't provide any support. their php and python support is even worse than some of the worst hosting companies. php has several issues. zend framework is not properly integrated. very bad hosting.
Victoriano Parilla, 11th 2010 August, 2010
It's easy to use with great design but i really have a hard time even from the start with having no phone support. Lately, my account was closed is just because i have no way of knowing if they received my new credit card information.
Dudley Martens, 04th 2010 July, 2010
Zero support from these people and they are insulting! I have saved e-mails. There were problems with their templates and they would not help. I was told by Glen that I didn't pay for web design when their template didn't work.
Dudley Martens, 04th 2010 July, 2010
I wouldn't deal with this bunch of rookies ever again! They have zero support and they are insulting to deal with!
Mary, 27th 2010 January, 2010
I can't stand companies that do post a ph # to reach them. I had the IT for my company handed over to me and the account with allwebco had been setup with someone else. so my hands were tied and it took numerous emails to fix this issue. Besides for that they are a great hosting company - they should invest in a phone response system of somekind
Chris, 09th 2010 January, 2010
Love allwebco.com. Templates are somewhat easy to use if you have some experence in web design. Great customer service.
Michael, 02nd 2009 November, 2009
I have been with them for a number of years now.
I have always found their support to be very good.
My only beef with them is that my email service goes down about once a year and some of my scripts are working one day and then the next they stop working! Support usually sorts the matter out fairly out quickly, but it is a drag, especially as the script that goes down is my credit card payment one, which means clients can't pay!!!

Unfortunately I have had to move that section of the site elsewhere.

I will say that in all my time with them I have been 95% happy and do feel they are there to help and not to screw like some companies.

I would recommend them.
Chris, 22nd 2008 November, 2008
Ive used allwebco on and off since 1999. I have been satisfied with their service and will continue to use both their hosting and templates.
Betty, 26th 2008 August, 2008
I have been using AllWebCo for just over one year. I am totally finished with them. My website & email have been down for one full week. They have not replied to my emails and of course they don't have any telephone access. This is a very unprofessional way to do business.
Shelley, 23rd 2008 February, 2008
I was only with this company 24hrs. Could not get ahold of a human being! Cancelled everyhing -yet they continued to process my oredr further-then wouldn't honor a complete refund! Threatened to turn me over to their legal guys if I got my bank to dispute the charge!
Justin, 30th 2007 January, 2007
I have been using AllWebCo for about 9 years now and would never dream of switching hosting companies.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your allwebco.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010