Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.alphaone-tech.com
Alphaone-tech General Information
  Alphaone-tech is providing Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

alphaone-tech.com average uptime is 99.998% (rank #159 on our directory) with total 81944 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-08. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "alphaone-tech.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 15006 results so company name popularity rank is #244.

There have been 35 positive votes for Alphaone-tech and 16 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1031 (similar companies are rent-hosting.com and more-host.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  INTRO PLAN (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 150 MB bandwidth for $28.95/mo

BASIC PLAN (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $54.95/mo

PRO PLAN (Type: Reseller) - 30 GB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $89.95/mo

SILVER PRO (Type: Reseller) - 40 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $123.95/mo

GOLD PRO (Type: Reseller) - 50 GB space, 750 GB bandwidth for $148.95/mo

Some technical data about alphaone-tech.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS6.ALPHAONE-TECH.COM NS7.ALPHAONE-TECH.COM
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Low Cost Web Hosting Services, Web Design, Cheap Web Hosting
Description: low cost web hosting services and web design. High Quality, cheap web hosting!

Back to "A" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Be warned, 25th 2009 June, 2009
Stay away from these guys. They're really unprofessional. When I reported that someone, somehow had access to my Moodle directory they seemed to suggest that I was corrupting my own files.
diane, 17th 2008 October, 2008
this site is a rip off! absolutely the worse customer service i've ever had. i attempted to cancel service before the renewal date but had to pay the yearly fee because i did not cancel it 45-days before the renewal date. the customer service person kept telling me how it was in the terms of service and my account was already past due, although was still current but an invoice had been sent out that made it"past due." he was very impatient and it appeared to me that the customer is not first with this company. i emailed them about cancellation prior to having to call and did not get a response back. when i called the person was familiar with my account all along. DO NOT DO YOUR WEB HOSING WITH THEM! cheap isn't always better!
Kojo, 30th 2007 November, 2007
This company is not what they say they are. We signed up with them to host our website, they put their name on the account as the administrators so that we could not move it when we decided to. The owner's name is Toby. He is the most unprofessional person we have dealt with in so many years. He made us even pay to renew it and yet never allowed us to move our domain name. Please do not do business with them if you want to be progressive
jc, 03rd 2007 March, 2007
We were unable to retrieve our website due to the fact our old web hosting company


" www.alphaone-tech.com "

decided to delete our account whilst a backup process was in place. We lost a couple of months work. And to top off our frustration, their billing system failed to send out a reminder that
our account was about to expire. If you have an account with alphaone-tech.

BE WARNED AND MAKE SURE YOU AND YOUR STAFF ARE WELL PREPARED TO DEAL WITH A SECOND RATE WEB HOSTING COMPANY.

You better believe it, this hosting company is pretty bad overall, they present themselves as a Christian outfit, with all the moral and values to match. These guys are modern day Irish Robin Hoods. They take your hard earned money and give it to themselves. I feel sorry for all the customers who are still stuck on with the old hosting plans and paying the same rate. Please have a look at the current plans that alphaone-tech have. Are you being ripped off?

As for the average website downtime, thats another story (FACT) !

Be prepared for downtime and reduced server resources for your scripts.

dennisc@cpcug.org, 17th 2006 September, 2006
In our considered opinion, AlphaOne-Tech is the worst hosting company we ever had. They cannot find problems on their servers for WEEKS (never did find the problem with ours). We did not get the feeling that we had professional, let alone top quaility suppot.
Negative, 11th 2006 July, 2006
If your on shared hosting you might want to check how many websites are loaded on a single server, my one has 1600!
Antonio, 11th 2006 July, 2006
I'd have to say that this company is great on customer support. A bit pricey on some of the dedicated servers they offer. If they lowered their price and gave better hardware..they would be even more better.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your alphaone-tech.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010