Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.alwayswebhosting.com
Alwayswebhosting General Information
  Alwayswebhosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

alwayswebhosting.com average uptime is 99.998% (rank #27 on our directory) with total 88398 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2005-11-27. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "alwayswebhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 15700 results so company name popularity rank is #238.

There have been 33 positive votes for Alwayswebhosting and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #561 (similar companies are hostcaters.com and sshost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Bronze Plan (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Gold Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Platinum Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 45 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some technical data about alwayswebhosting.com
  IP Location: Everyones Internet Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.MYDYNDNS.ORG NS1.MYDYNDNS.ORG
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: AlwaysWebHosting.com -- Premium quality, super fast, and super friendly cpanel hosting! v1


Back to "A" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Regret, 17th 2008 June, 2008
Don't do it.
Justin, 01st 2008 June, 2008
Poor customer service, system outages, and unreturned phone calls are the theme of my experience with AlwaysWebHosting. I had several costly server outages. When I called, it was made to sound as though the outages were my own fault. I had a statistical program re-written from the ground up only to find, after releasing the newest version - that it was simply too many sites crammed on one box with an inadequite amount of system resources to handle heavy mysql usage. I am leaving months of service which has been pre-paid in favor of a superior host. You get what you pay for.
Leigh, 29th 2007 October, 2007
I was with this company when they bought out Rokland hosting. It was good for a while then went downhill and I went elsewhere.

I heard that their problems with the transition have been resolved and I am considering going back to them.

Ronnie has always been good about getting back me and seem to want to work with you.
Alan, 06th 2007 May, 2007
I never came back to this review, and I know Ronnie is the owner, at least the name is correct anyway, and so is mine now. Well ronnie my account is still open with you as I paid for a second year, the first year was with Eric and worryfree but my site is hosted elsewhere now thats how desperate it was at the time. I left with over 8 months remaining on the account. I only wish you had offered this help when I desperately needed it. Maybe your hands were full at the time I dunno, anyway the least I can do is give you a positive vote to neutralise the negative vote, as I have gotten over the experience now, which is a shame because both you and Eric did your best in the early days. For your ref the ticket number was [#ACG-554848] on Jan 13th just to prove this is not a false review of my experiences with WFWH now AWH
Ronnie, 24th 2006 February, 2006
Hi, I'm the owner of AWH -- John, please contact us if you are having trouble. We would be glad to assist with any problems on your site.
John, 12th 2006 February, 2006
Since being taken over by alwayswebhosting the rusult has been bad news for me. My sites database got corrupted when they worked on the server without shutting it down. The support is a joke, 3-4 days and the you get no where.
wont be Always for me, more like Never again
Write Your Review
Your name

Your alwayswebhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010