Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.anumina.com
Anumina General Information
  Anumina is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

anumina.com average uptime is 99.998% (rank #30 on our directory) with total 87963 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2005-12-01. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "anumina.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 612 results so company name popularity rank is #1108.

There have been 33 positive votes for Anumina and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1585 (similar companies are platinum-hosting.com and qualserv.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Personal (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 6000 MB space, 4000 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Pro (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 6000 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Some technical data about anumina.com
  IP Location: Agis
Blacklist Status: Blacklisted
Nameserver: ANUMINA1.ANUMINA.COM ANUMINA2.ANUMINA.COM
Registrar: DOTSTER, INC.


Back to "A" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
James Saucedo, 19th 2009 June, 2009
Anumina, has the most inconsistant servers, frequent "page cannot be displayed", logging in issues, unstable toggling between folders & above all poor response time to issues with customer support.
Andy Baldovsky, 02nd 2008 April, 2008
This hosting is far from the best. Their mail servers go down quite a bit and it drives my employees mad when they try to utilize the webmail and they keep getting "Page not found." Also currently, their mailserver is down along with their website along with my website. I should have switched a long time ago and I have nobody to blame, but myself for sticking with this company for so long. If you run a business and depend on your hosting company's email servers to be up then I do not recommend Anumina.com
Jim, 07th 2007 December, 2007
Been a customer for 6 months without issue. I think these complaints say more about the customers themselves than the service.
Jeanne B., 22nd 2007 August, 2007
What the hell is up with this service? I have been their client for FOUR YEARS> I just visited the home page URL and I'm being asked for a UN/PW before I am even allowed to see the index.htm page! And neither my UN/PW or my email UN/PW combos are valid! I'm getting "not authorized to access this site" page. This pisses me off as I've just allowed the domain associated with their hosting to expire and I wanted to cancel my hosting but I can't even access the home page!!! Do they even answer their support emails? Because I can't view the site, I can't get a tech phone #. IRRRRRitating. Are they still sucking on my credit card or have they crashed for good?
Seth, 30th 2007 May, 2007
Terrible. Email goes down often, the plans are very overpriced relative to what you get. As soon as their home page comes back online I'm canceling my account.
Dave, 29th 2007 May, 2007
Same horrible experience. Email is down often for long periods of time.
Kevin, 03rd 2007 April, 2007
Having the same issues. Site has been down for 2 days
O.S., 27th 2007 March, 2007
Same experience here. Random crashes, no warning, the recent crash had my site (and others ) down for more than two days, almost three, and now EMAIL isn't working!
Jessica, 07th 2007 March, 2007
HORRIBLE. Servers randomly go up and down with no warning. Tech support is only available from 8-5 M-F. They don't respond to submitted support requests, they don't return phone calls. Overall the absolute worst experience with a web host that I've ever had. Given that I'm a web designer, and that I work with third party web hosting providers all the time, that says a lot. I will never do business with them again.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your anumina.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010