Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.aplus.net
Aplus General Information
  Aplus is providing Linux and Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 1998 and now it's years in business.

aplus.net average uptime is 99.995% (rank #703 on our directory) with total 82895 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-01. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "aplus.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 756666 results so company name popularity rank is #16.

There have been 44 positive votes for Aplus and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #27 (similar companies are nexcess.net and hostultra.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Solo (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Solo XR (Type: Linux) - 170 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $7.46/mo

Pro (Type: Linux) - 190 GB space, 2500 GB bandwidth for $14.96/mo

ePro (Type: Linux) - 190 GB space, 2500 GB bandwidth for $26.21/mo

Primo (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Primo XR (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 45 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Proxima (Type: Windows) - 2000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Maxima (Type: Windows) - 4000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Some technical data about aplus.net
  IP Location: California - San Diego - Abacus America Inc
Blacklist Status: Blacklisted
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7e mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_jk/1.2.6 PHP/4.3.10
Website Title: Web Hosting, Dedicated Hosting and Web Design from Aplus.Net
Description: Web hosting, dedicated web hosting, server hosting. Quality domain hosting and web site hosting services. Get your web site hosted with Aplus affordable web hosting. Cheap web hosts for everyone

Back to "A" directory
Some bonus features Aplus offers
  3 FREE Domain Names
Free $50 Adwords coupon


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
brest, 25th 2009 July, 2009
Nice Job
www.bursarestaurants.com
www.bursadaiftar.com
James, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
Jay Vince, 06th 2009 May, 2009
Not only did I ever get to use my dedicated server or any services but now I lose my money too.
Sorry you should change your name to FPlus, worst service Ive ever been exposed to.
Just a bunch of thieves.
Tim, 07th 2008 June, 2008
They are bad man! avoid, they use overseas support staff and love making money out of nothing flavured with fancy stuff...avoid!
Tim, 07th 2008 June, 2008
They are bad man! avoid, they use overseas support staff and love making money out of nothing flavured with fancy stuff...avoid!
Larry K, 25th 2007 June, 2007
Warning Will Robinson! - steer clear of these guys at all costs. Check their stats with the on-line Better Business Bureau before even considering them. In fact it doesn't hurt to do that with any company you're about to do business with.

I will say one positive thing about them - the service uptime is very good. I was using their service for a couple of websites a few years ago and never had an issue with their service being out or offline or anything like that. I will at least give them that much. Pretty good uptime.

But when it comes to customer support - the worst I've seen of any company period. It took letters to my CC company and the BBB to get a refund when they dropped the ball on a domain name renewal (there were other problems as well).

Avoid them.
Tom, 04th 2007 April, 2007
I used Aplus.net when Cnet recommended them in 2001, and they quickly went downhill.

The worst thing about Aplus is when I left them, they acted like I was still with them and continued to bill me. I hadn't been with them in YEARS, and they were still sending me nasty grams like I owe them money!

This group is one big hassle to deal with, from their aggressive sales people to their dishonest collections group.
Lonar, 12th 2006 November, 2006
Bad and they sheet people write some thing while provide different
Write Your Review
Your name

Your aplus.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010