Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.arxds.com
Arxds General Information
  Arxds is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

arxds.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1272 on our directory) with total 82111 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-02. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "arxds.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 322 results so company name popularity rank is #1564.

There have been 99 positive votes for Arxds and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #412 (similar companies are topnotchhosting.com and vortechhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Personal Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $2/mo

Business Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Professional Plan (Type: Linux) - 3500 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Plan A (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Plan B (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 85 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Plan C (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 125 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Some technical data about arxds.com
  IP Location: C I Host
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.ARXDS.COM NS2.ARXDS.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Arx Data Services


Back to "A" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jeremy, 27th 2006 April, 2006
Wow what can I say but Awsome. There customer support is fantastic. They were very quick to resond to my emails and very helpful.
Jim, 27th 2006 April, 2006
We purchased the Business plan hosting for our company website. The website was designed by them too. We love it! The website is always up and fast too. Email is great too because they have a spam filter that gets most of the spam out of our inbox. We would highly recommend this to anyone.
Thomas, 14th 2006 March, 2006
I have used the personal plan and its very fast and always up. They use cpanel and its really awsome. A+++++++++++
Write Your Review
Your name

Your arxds.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010