Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.b2netsolutions.com
B2netsolutions General Information
  B2netsolutions is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

b2netsolutions.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1222 on our directory) with total 84673 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-16. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "b2netsolutions.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1007 results so company name popularity rank is #843.

There have been 40 positive votes for B2netsolutions and 16 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1242 (similar companies are cartikahosting.com and redpin.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starters Plan (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Advanced Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $11.95/mo

Master Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $16.95/mo

Infinity Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $21.95/mo

Some technical data about b2netsolutions.com
  IP Location: Pegasus Web Technologies
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS5.PROTONSOLUTION.COM NS6.PROTONSOLUTION.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_python/2.7.10 Python/2.2.2 mod_webapp/1.2.0-dev mod_perl/1.29 mod_throttle/3.1.2 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7e
Website Title: B2NetSolutions Inc. - Dedicated servers, Shoutcast hosting - Internet Radio Online, Game servers, Cheap Website Hosting.
Description: Cheap dedicated servers. B2 NetSolutions Inc. provides high quality and cheap hosting services and dedicated servers. Different hosting plans for you. From small website to the big internet project.

Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Chris Henry, 30th 2011 March, 2011
Service with B2 Net Solutions has been great! I've been with them for two years now and there network is flawless!

Deployment time is within 24 hours, Ticket Response is prompt, and everything is just flawless so far. I hope to continue to grow with B2 Net!
Nadim, 12th 2009 December, 2009
I recomend b2netsolutions they are the best very friendly helpfull AND EVEN they wait for me to pay i have 2 servers , for over 2 years and they provide me the best support , and never asked me to pay more , and never made me pay a a late penalty.
and they Never say NO for something , they have the best technical support and they are very fast ,
Mike Tratuglia, 19th 2009 March, 2009
We've had over 50 servers with them for the past 6 years. 24/7 customer support, friendly group of guys. I give them 5 stars!
merci non, 22nd 2006 September, 2006
These guys all but destroyed my business. They had a shoutcast relay of mine on a very well blacklisted SPAM server, got themselves evicted from their datacenter, and instantly cut my audience by 80% irrecoverably. It has been nearly a year and I am yet to recover.

AVOID THESE BOZOS AT ALL COST!
merci non, 22nd 2006 September, 2006
These guys all but destroyed my business. They had a shoutcast relay of mine on a very well blacklisted SPAM server, got themselves evicted from their datacenter, and instantly cut my audience by 80% irrecoverably. It has been nearly a year and I am yet to recover.

AVOID THESE BOZOS AT ALL COST!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your b2netsolutions.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010