Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.backboneinternet.com
Backboneinternet General Information
  Backboneinternet is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

backboneinternet.com average uptime is 99.994% (rank #937 on our directory) with total 83946 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-16. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "backboneinternet.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 2083 results so company name popularity rank is #678.

There have been 27 positive votes for Backboneinternet and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #719 (similar companies are ez-web-hosting.com and grandcentralhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter (Type: Linux) - 55 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $10/mo

Value (Type: Linux) - 120 MB space, 1500 MB bandwidth for $20/mo

Corp (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 2500 MB bandwidth for $30/mo

Pro (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $40/mo

RESELLER (Type: Reseller) - 300 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $45/mo

Some technical data about backboneinternet.com
  IP Location: Maryland - Baltimore - Alabanza Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.BACKBONEINTERNET.COM NS2.BACKBONEINTERNET.COM
Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) ApacheJServ/1.1.2 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Rewrit/1.1a
Website Title: Backbone Internet Website Hosting and Domain Name Registrations
Description: Web Hosting offered Backbone Internet starting as low as 10 dollars a month. Host your site with us and benefit from fast OC12 connections, easy management and much more.

Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
ZooMan, 27th 2008 April, 2008
All the phone linesare disconnected as of today. Very hard to get any reply. after 2 years they will not cancel my service and I get billing requests
TheySuck, 11th 2007 December, 2007
They screwed me over last year, and I see still doing it sKnight. Same problem I had, they just disappeared after almost six years of being a customer. Totally left me high and dry with NO RESPONSE to phone or email.
borza, 04th 2007 November, 2007
I kudo the previous comment submited 27 August, 2007
s Knight, 27th 2007 August, 2007
I subscribed in 1998 and setting up the site was very easy, but in recent years they have double billed my credit card and not responded to my email requestes to cancel service. I had to cancel my credit card to stop the auto billing. Now I receive three requests per day to send them money. I have moved my site to another company. I tried to call the numbers on their website but they have been all disconnected. This company appears to be defunct, but they are still collecting your money!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your backboneinternet.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010