Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.bgfweb.com
Bgfweb General Information
  Bgfweb is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

bgfweb.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #568 on our directory) with total 87744 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-09. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "bgfweb.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 2123 results so company name popularity rank is #675.

There have been 25 positive votes for Bgfweb and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1602 (similar companies are hosterrific.com and pagesgarden.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Learner Plan (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $2.99/mo

Lite Plan (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 6000 MB bandwidth for $3.99/mo

Power Plan (Type: Linux) - 800 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $5.99/mo

Bronze Plan (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Silver Plan (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 45 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Gold Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $24.99/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 9000 MB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

Deluxe Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $6.99/mo

Plasma Plan (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Platinum Plan (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 90 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

Mega Plan (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $39.99/mo

Giga Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $49.99/mo

Some technical data about bgfweb.com
  IP Location: Performance Systems International Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS5.BGFHOST.COM NS6.BGFHOST.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7e
Website Title: BGFWeb.com | Affordable Web Hosting
Description: BGFWeb offers a complete package from hosting to web design! There is no need to find different companies to offer you what you require to start a website. BGFWeb is the final stop for all your web needs.

Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Michael Gilmore, 24th 2008 July, 2008
Oh my god - the previous post (from "Tony Dante") could've been written by me - my site was cut off around midnite last night. They sent me a notice that I hadn't paid, but I replied repeatedly that I auto-paid them in June for 6 months via Paypal, and even included the successful charge invoice from Paypal. No replies at all. I've tried writing them at every address and calling every phone number I could find, but they are nowhere to be found.

www.michaelgilmore.com

PS It's somewhat of a relief to see that others are experiencing this.

tony dante, 24th 2008 July, 2008
this morning I woke up to find my site down,after numerous requests to find out what the problem is,i was told i have not paid an invoice.

the fact is I did not get any invoice or notification from bgf web.they had not send me an invoice in the first place?

i have now sent several emails to them to pay this invoice and to get my site up urgently and im still waiting for a reply? it has been 7 hours since i last heard from them.

my advice is to stay well clear of bgf web / assorted internet and global vision,there customer service and support is very poor.

i will let you know if this problem is fixed

but for a customer who has been with them now for 4 years this really is terrible and shocking service which has affected my business.

website is www.carsonbrook.com

just check and you will see what i mean
Dori, 12th 2006 December, 2006
Perfect! Server is fast and hardly any downtime.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your bgfweb.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010