Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.bihira.com
Bihira General Information
  Bihira is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

bihira.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #791 on our directory) with total 59761 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-10-23. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "bihira.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 4333 results so company name popularity rank is #533.

There have been 63 positive votes for Bihira and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1029 (similar companies are nextpointwebs.com and alphaone-tech.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Bronze Plan (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $2.5/mo

Silver Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $5/mo

Gold Plan (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Platinum Plan (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Some technical data about bihira.com
  IP Location: Illinois - Chicago - Fdc Servers.net Llc
Nameserver: PRIMARY.BIHIRA.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.28 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Bihira | Home
Description: Bihira - Professional Web Solutions

Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Mike, 13th 2011 July, 2011
Been using Bihira since their beginnings - nothing but positive remarks. Had a period of downtime early on, which resulted in a personal apology, significant compensation, and no problems since then.
Mike, 31st 2009 December, 2009
This host deserves my recommendations… for this past year, time after time I have needed help and they always solve my issues. As long as they continue to provide this type of service and support then they will continue to see my business and my sites on their servers. Thank you Bihira!
Dominic, 04th 2009 December, 2009
I've had great experiences with Bihira. When I first signed up five years ago while I was in college Bihira's web hosting services fit my requirements (and income) perfectly. Where Bihira really stands out is in their tech/sales support. Their support has been phenomenal and whenever I have any questions or concerns they have been spot-on with their responses. What is support without consistency? For the last five years I have been hosting with Bihira every single support ticket I have submitted has been resolved in a timely manner. Bihira has never let me down in regards to quick tech support and thoughtful responses.

Bihira has low rates awesome service. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants hassle-free web hosting.
Bahrain25.com, 03rd 2007 August, 2007
I love Bihira, i've been with them approximately 9 or 10 months now and never complained about anything! Fast Support! Fast Reply! Fast Servers! No Downtime! I use my site maybe 6 hours a day and never saw a downtime. You better host in Bihira its the BEST!
Adela, 06th 2006 November, 2006
I run a professional company, with reaches out all over the world. I have been using Bihira since the beginning and have been extremely pleased. They have continually remained competitive and upgrade packages, providing more bandwidth and storage. I suggestion get this web host now!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your bihira.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010