Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.bitesites.com
Bitesites General Information
  Bitesites is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

bitesites.com average uptime is 99.99% (rank #1902 on our directory) with total 77934 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-24. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "bitesites.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 201 results so company name popularity rank is #1893.

There have been 41 positive votes for Bitesites and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1385 (similar companies are mxhub.com and serverintellect.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Standard Plan (Type: Linux) - 450 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Advanced Plan (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 18 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Premium Plan (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Reseller 1 (Type: Reseller) - 20.1 GB space, 100.1 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Reseller 2 (Type: Reseller) - 40.1 GB space, 250.1 GB bandwidth for $35.95/mo

Some technical data about bitesites.com
  IP Location: New York - New York - Tailor Made Servers
Nameserver: NS52.BITESITES.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache 3
Website Title: Bitesites.com Creating and Offering the best solution
Description: Web Hosting, Reseller hosting, Design, ySQL, PHP, Dedicated Hosting Solutions

Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jim, 13th 2011 September, 2011
Amazing support? You must to be an employee or owner of Bitesites. There is a guy there, Mike, which provides the support - Its is one of the worst support we have ever had! Poor severs, and accounts problems, etc... No, no, not anymore.
g4rf0x, 04th 2008 July, 2008
i recommend them, easy to root and security is kinda low.. muahahahaha INTRUX-TEAM
Benjamin, 09th 2008 March, 2008
Well my hosting with bitesites never got off the ground, they repeatedly ignore my emails and don't setup my vps that i ordered. After being ignored i then disputed the payment with paypal and they had the audacity to escelate the claim and i still havent had a response from them.

Stay away.
Joe, 24th 2008 February, 2008
Stay away, bad support, bad uptime!
Joel, 20th 2007 April, 2007
A++
Bobby, 08th 2006 June, 2006
Great services, and SUb reseller and XP theme.
Wael,, 22nd 2006 May, 2006
Hi,
we ara very thankful and grateful about bitesites services. bitesites support is very helpful, when you talk to them you will have faith that they very very cooperative,listening and friendly, they give you all possible solutions . srvers upgrade rate going and going up fast. when we want to add Arabic language and other languages they purchase for us nicely Skin that support those languages with no additional charge on our payment. keep going bitesites and good luck.
Jack, 17th 2006 May, 2006
Hello. My name is Jack.

I've been with bitesites for around a month now and they are great.

Support is always availible and the staff are very helpful.

I really recommend this host.
Timothy, 15th 2006 May, 2006
Hello my name is TIm, I have been with Bitesites for now almost a year. THey are one of the best if noth the best company I have been with. Top notch support, very knowledgeable on all aspects and works hards to make things happen. I would and do recommend people to them
Patrick Sigafoos, 13th 2006 May, 2006
I love bitesites.com I have never had a problem with them..I have 2 resellers from them and any problems they fix them right away...As soon as they get new services available that they think I will be interested in they let me know right away..I would reccomend anybody to bitesites...
Alex, 13th 2006 May, 2006
TOP HOST, amazing support.
I am now an affiliate of thiers, and ppl are buying.
I give them alot of credibility. I trust them with my websites
exilehost.net, 10th 2006 May, 2006
amazing hosting, definately 99% uptime, awesome.
Thomas, 10th 2006 May, 2006
I am glad to be the first to write about bitesites.com, they are one of the best hosting providers out there and I have tried many. Support is quick and always detailed.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your bitesites.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010