Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.bizarre-host.com
Bizarre-host General Information
  Bizarre-host is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

bizarre-host.com average uptime is 99.998% (rank #112 on our directory) with total 83919 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-16. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "bizarre-host.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 2366 results so company name popularity rank is #665.

There have been 3500 positive votes for Bizarre-host and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #10 (similar companies are hosting24.com and hosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Bronze 3 (Type: Linux) - 150 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $2/mo

Silver 1 (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $3/mo

Silver 2 (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $4/mo

Silver 3 (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 7000 MB bandwidth for $5/mo

Gold 1 (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $6/mo

Gold 2 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $13/mo

Gold 3 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Bronze 1 (Type: Reseller) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $6/mo

Bronze 2 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

Bronze 3 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Silver 1 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Silver 2 (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Silver 3 (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Gold 1 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $45/mo

Gold 2 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $65/mo

Gold 3 (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $85/mo

Some technical data about bizarre-host.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.BIZARRE-HOST.COM NS1.BIZARRE-HOST.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM


Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
alisha, 11th 2009 September, 2009
they were good but now not so good I ewas with them and now my page was down for months and i cant get anyone to talk to at all~
James, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
Pat, 02nd 2009 March, 2009
Been with bizarre-host for about 7 months now and I must say that they have been excellent!
Support is quick, servers is fast, price is low.
Ahmed, 10th 2008 November, 2008
This is no doubt the best of the best hosting company I have ever found.
Excellent support. You will get a reply within minutes (not even hours).
Marion, 06th 2008 November, 2008
I have several web hosting accounts and domains registered with bizarre-host as im currently moving all my domains to them.
After trying several other providers over the years I have not found anyone as reliable as these guys and at the price they offer it!
Sean, 06th 2008 November, 2008
I've been using bizarre-host now for about 3 months and have never had any problems - server is running fine, mysql and email - no problems. So its recommended for the moment.
lill, 17th 2008 October, 2008
Only been with bizarre-host for a couple of months but I love them, my last host was a nightmare and since I found bizarre-host.com I have had no problems what so ever.

Strongly recommend :-)
S, 01st 2008 October, 2008
I was looking for a host that accept Liberty Reserve and found bizarre-host.
I cant say that Im disappointed, great services and the support department are very responsive.
Their prices are good, not the cheapest but then again the cheapest are never this good!!
Matt, 29th 2008 September, 2008
Excellent host, been with them for about two years now and havnt had any noticeable problems. Have four domains and onw web hosting account with them.
Peter, 24th 2008 May, 2008
They have been down for more than two weeks. Each time they are saying that they are moving to new servers.
Robert, 20th 2007 November, 2007
I have been with them since 2004 and I have nothing but praise for these folks. Hosting + domain reg for 10 a year with PHP + mySQL is just an unbelievable deal. I researched many hosting providers but they cannot beat these guys. Also, their support is wonderful, they are very quick with replying to your questions when you email them. They keep working with you until the issue is resolved.
Scott, 09th 2007 June, 2007
Best host i've been with in the past years, I recommend them to everyone!
Me, 14th 2007 May, 2007
Recommended!

top grades for bizarre-host!
Shankar, 14th 2007 January, 2007
A+++++++++++
Simply the best!
Jason, 08th 2006 December, 2006
I just registered, just 30minutes ago.
So far i love it, have already uploaded my site and everything is working. Have also had a chance to contact both sales and support and have already gotten both matters solved!
SO FAR IM LOVIN IT!
LARS, 05th 2006 December, 2006
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Patrick, 29th 2006 November, 2006
I've been with them ever since they started! They are awesome! Great Prices with almost no downtime. They are Perfect!
peter, 13th 2006 November, 2006
Excellent web hosting provider!
Ive been with bizarre-host for since 2003 and have not had many problems, the few I've had has been solved quickly by their excellent support!
They also accept E-Gold as payment and that is just excellent!
Martin, 27th 2006 September, 2006
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Been almost two years there, and will not leave, very good service and customer service.
bill, 18th 2006 August, 2006
Awsome webhost, they have been great to me the past two years!

I cant say i ever noticed any 2-3 downs per week as the other one is saying, suppose it must have been just you.


I would definatly recomend bizarre-host.com!
nano, 27th 2006 April, 2006
in the last few weeks they have 2 3 downs per week
Write Your Review
Your name

Your bizarre-host.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010