Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.blazernetwork.com
Blazernetwork General Information
  Blazernetwork is providing Linux Windows and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

blazernetwork.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1591 on our directory) with total 88044 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-09. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "blazernetwork.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 583 results so company name popularity rank is #1145.

There have been 16 positive votes for Blazernetwork and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1953 (similar companies are modernbyte.com and mphosting.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Lite (Type: Linux) - 800 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Lite (Type: Windows) - 800 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $10.95/mo

Standard (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Lite (Type: Reseller) - 5500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Standard (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Expanded (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Expanded (Type: Reseller) - 18 GB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Some technical data about blazernetwork.com
  IP Location: Georgia - Marietta - Marietta Fibernet
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.BLAZERNETWORK.COM NS4.BLAZERNETWORK.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a PHP/4.3.10 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_throttle/3.1.2
Website Title: Blazer Network Web Hosting - Enterprise Level Hosting from $6.95 / month
Description: Web Hosting - Blazer Network provides Internet web hosting solutions for thousands of companies worldwide.

Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Daryl, 18th 2007 November, 2007
I had an account with Blazernetwork for 3 years, hosting my site and my domain name. I canceled when, for the third year in a row, on the day my contract elapsed, Blazernetwork redirected my domain name to an ad site with no warning. The first two years this happened I complained and was assured that I would receive some kind of advance notice. The third year they did send me an alert that my service would be discontinued in 20 days -- but then they redirected my domain name to the ad site a few hours after the e-mail was sent. My first alert that this had happened was when several colleagues e-mailed me.

Then, to top it off, when I called to transfer my domain name to another provider so I could keep my Blazernet web hosting service but have the domain name hosted with someone else, I was told that they would not provide an authorization code to allow the transfer until I had re-subscribed for another year. This is obviously ridiculous -- customers can't end service until they purchase another year? In effect, they're holding domain names hostage. In the end I paid for another year with WHI (because my site was down, and I couldn't spend weeks arguing with them), and then immediately transferred my domain name to another provider. So, I paid for two DNS providers for the year. I also moved my hosting service to another company.

Why in the world would they antagnoize a recurring customer? I'm still boggled.
Peter Mc, 28th 2006 April, 2006
I hosted with Blazernetwork for about 2 years and decided time to move.

My mail server was not always available but site would be ok. I was told this was due to the mail server being on a separate server than the host. That's ok, but not receiving emails was troublesome.

I had a problem with a commercial script and sent an email to tech support. They took on the attitude of "well, if it's not working, it must be a lousy script". That was not acceptable to me, help me get it to work on your server! They blamed the script and suggested I get a different one.

I cancelled my service on 4/24. Received a confirmation number. On 4/28 they charged my card again. I spoke with support who said "send an email to billing@blazernetwork.com and it will be taken care of". I told him I did send an email 4 days ago. He said then it will be taken care of. When? What about the charge? He said 24hrs and it will be taken care of.

They really have an attitude over there. Like I am bothering them for trying to get support. Sorry to interrupt your online games, boys, but you've lost me as a customer.
ANN, 13th 2006 February, 2006
good, fast
Write Your Review
Your name

Your blazernetwork.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010