Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.blerb.com
Blerb General Information
  Blerb is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

blerb.com average uptime is 99.996% (rank #554 on our directory) with total 79206 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-09. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "blerb.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1327 results so company name popularity rank is #763.

There have been 1033 positive votes for Blerb and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #21 (similar companies are pair.com and micfo.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  My Space (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $3.99/mo

Getting started (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $7.99/mo

Busy busy busy (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $12.99/mo

Some technical data about blerb.com
  IP Location: Layered Technologies Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.BLERB.COM NS2.BLERB.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Blerb.com - Blerb Web Hosting
Description: Website hosting at value packed prices. Affordable web hosting services for your web page and domain with live support and price guarantee!

Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
boris, 25th 2010 August, 2010
Phone messages are not returned
Email box exceeds quota
I cannot log on because my email address is deemed invalid. Want to hear more?
Boris, 23rd 2010 August, 2010
Email bounces because email box is full.
Cannot log on because website does not recognize my email address.
Phone support is answering machine. " Hello, this is Steve leave message" No return on message. If moving a website was easy I'd do it on a blink.
john, 23rd 2010 June, 2010
very good indeed.
jpritchard88, 06th 2010 March, 2010
been with them for a couple months now and all is well
the packages on this site are a little dated since they have a lot better ones now.
jpritchard88, 06th 2010 March, 2010
been with them for a couple months now and all is well!

the packages on this site are a little dated since they have a lot better ones now.
James, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
jade, 11th 2007 October, 2007
he knows what happened but he dont want to tell
jeff tasu, 09th 2007 July, 2007
wow 6 months and not a problem yet
huesped, 06th 2006 September, 2006
this sucks, i have been trying to finish my account, they sent me 3 emails telling me they had done so and now i receive an email from paypal, they have charged a whole new year in advance!! Terrible, keep away from them
kate, 14th 2006 June, 2006
good service ive only noticed that couple hours of downtime i dont really care for telephone support for the value they were really helpful in helping me setup my website
javier, 08th 2006 June, 2006
horrible, the servers have been down for almost 9 hours (second time in one year) and the telephone number they provide for contact doesnt exist!!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your blerb.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010