Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.bluedomino.com
Bluedomino General Information
  Bluedomino is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1998 and now it's years in business.

bluedomino.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1120 on our directory) with total 87488 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-09. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "bluedomino.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 24600 results so company name popularity rank is #179.

There have been 25 positive votes for Bluedomino and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #293 (similar companies are newwebsite.com and spiderlink.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Express (Type: Linux) - 100 GB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Extreme (Type: Linux) - 200 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $18.95/mo

Ultimate (Type: Linux) - 300 GB space, 3000 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Some technical data about bluedomino.com
  IP Location: Performance Systems International Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.BLUEDOMINO.NET NS2.BLUEDOMINO.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: bluedomino | web hosting
Description: Small business web hosting offering additional business services such as: domain name registrations, email accounts, web services, FrontPage help, online community resources and various small business solutions.

Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Robert Habib, 08th 2011 September, 2011
I have been using BlueDomino Inc. for the website hosting for many years. Until recently, everything was fine until about 2 months ago when all the email spam is going into my Inbox. I have contacted their tech support department and they claim that the only way to solve the problem is to upgrade to the Premium Spam service at an additional cost. I don't expect the basic spam filter to be 100% effective but I do expect it to filter out the majority of the spam and not an attempt to "Upsell" a premium plan. I am very disappointed with this new attempt to increase revenue by turning off the regular spam filters. I need to contact the company executives for help since moving to another service provider is costly when you have several domains.
Mark, 23rd 2009 October, 2009
Hmm - email, ftp offline - all pointing to our website. BD says it's a system-wide issue? Not good!
Tom D Smith, 26th 2009 March, 2009
Exceptional service and support. I have been with this service for years now with few complaints. An absolute 99.99 % positive out of 100%.
Negative, 12th 2009 March, 2009
My company website, along with the bluedomino website are down since many hours today..

really -99.993% uptime ..

more webhosting company's at
http://whrev.blogspot.com
Al Gomez, 12th 2009 March, 2009
My company website, along with the bluedomino website are down since many hours today.
Paula, 01st 2008 November, 2008
They upped the amount of webspace per service level several times since I have been with them and never changed it for me...I operated for several years wth the same webspace I signed up with while everyone else got more but got charged the same. Today the service including their website has been down all day.
Mary Vogt, 20th 2008 July, 2008
I have many small bs. clients and myself using their hosting and today ALL sites are down and so is BlueDomino's site as well, at least for the past few hours. The fact everything is down is really frightening.
pissed, 07th 2008 March, 2008
second time this week site is down with no excuse
Write Your Review
Your name

Your bluedomino.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010