Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.blurstorm.com
Blurstorm General Information
  Blurstorm is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

blurstorm.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1756 on our directory) with total 76738 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-05-02. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "blurstorm.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 146 results so company name popularity rank is #2026.

There have been 30 positive votes for Blurstorm and 16 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1321 (similar companies are completehostingsolutions.com and astrahosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

E-Commerce (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $75/mo

Flurry (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $15.95/mo

Hail (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Blizzard (Type: Reseller) - 40 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $55.95/mo

Artic Storm (Type: Reseller) - 45 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $84.95/mo

Some technical data about blurstorm.com
  IP Location: Pegasus Web Technologies
Nameserver: NS2.BLURSTORM.COM
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: BLÜRSTORM :::
Description: The power of imagination put into the hands of creation. Masters of video, graphics, and web design.

Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
RC, 13th 2011 July, 2011
I was in the web hosting business for 13 years so I feel I am a fairly succinct critic. I know the pitfalls and what can go wrong. I sold my web-hosting business in 12/2006, since I need an account for general business purposes I started looking around and landed with Blurstorm. I interviewed them and felt comfortable to proceed. I'll keep it short and to the point-- what I discovered was the company is run by two guys, a guy who relays support e-mails and does sales and billing and the guy who administers the servers. My server went down a half-dozen times in 3 years. I never could log into their support area and they couldn't fix that. I had continuous password problems in their back-end control panels. EVERY support issue took many, many e-mail exchanges to get resolved. No phone support at all-- always a day or two to respond and sometimes only after I bugged them. EVERY support issue was misinterpreted, seemed like they didn't read the e-mail very closely, resulting in a big hassle getting simple things fixed. They talk big and deliver next to nothing. I stayed with them because it is a hassle moving but I finally got disgusted enough to jump over to another hosting provider. I discovered Blurstorm is 3x the price of the average web host now. Since my server was down when I got hit with the next bill I asked for a refund when I moved... they NEVER responded, even after repeated e-mails to both of them!... this after being offered a free month for my support troubles. These guys are utterly worthless... RUN from this web host!
amanda, 10th 2008 September, 2008
I have been with blurstorm for about a year now.. There response time is amazing usually within an hour or two...

Very helpful with script concerns and permissions. I fully recommend them as a reseller provider!
Dave, 05th 2006 October, 2006
Blurstorm is the #1 host in my book and should be in everyone else's.

Blurstorm is without a doubt the best available reseller hosting solution out there. Great amount of space and the reliability equals complete satisfaction.

I’d like to personally thank Eli for the exceptional customer service. If I ever had a problem with anything he would work himself harder then expected to fix a problem. Eli truly shows he cares about his customers and gets more satisfaction about me being happy than just making and taking some money. I get phone calls from him at least every two months asking me how my service is going.

Reliability, one word FLAWLESS.
Support, has never failed me, always left with a problem solved.
Pricing, are you kidding me? Where else are you going to find a deal like this?

Overall if you’re not completely satisfied with Blurstorm, you’re not going to be happy anywhere else.

When you need a hosting company to be more then just hard drive space I recommend Blurstorm.


Thank You
Dave Filicia
Chiefhost.Net
John, 05th 2006 October, 2006
Great host service! Quick customer response and outstanding support 24 hours a day. I wouldn't host anywhere else.
efxweb, 05th 2006 October, 2006
I have been in web design and hosting for 10 years. In all that time I have never dealt with a better quality and more professional team than the fine folks at Blurstorm! I have never seen a company go to the extremes that these guys do to help you get on board smoothly and help you get up and running quickly. Eli and Steve Rock!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your blurstorm.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010