Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.bulkwebservers.com
Bulkwebservers General Information
  Bulkwebservers is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2007 and now it's twelve years in business.

bulkwebservers.com average uptime is 99.972% (rank #2093 on our directory) with total 17688 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2008-01-21. Similar companies with 99.972% uptime are naf.com and jacobsonhosting.com.

Search for "bulkwebservers.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 196 results so company name popularity rank is #1905.

There have been 36 positive votes for Bulkwebservers and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #2113 (similar companies are tribolis.com and prolinkhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  5GB Linux Reseller (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

1GB Linux Shared Hosting (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $2.16/mo

Some technical data about bulkwebservers.com
 

Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Garima, 14th 2008 August, 2008
Some of the bad reviews here really surprise me...I happened to stumble upon this. I have 14 accounts with bulkwebservers and I love them. You cannot find a better price online.
fred, 26th 2008 May, 2008
Seems like the same people that own bulkwebservers also spammed the positive comments box here. They really do not look like they offer much in choices to consumers. More like a fly-by-night operation.
Manu, 19th 2008 May, 2008
Good Work & They Provide Excellent Service......
sumit, 18th 2008 February, 2008
They are simply the best i have never found.
yogesh, 31st 2008 January, 2008
They are superb i am with them for last 6 years. www.teni-x.net
Manu, 30th 2008 January, 2008
Having hosted with them for over 5 years, I can happily recommend them to everybody looking for cost effective and reliable hosting. Truly *****
Hunny, 30th 2008 January, 2008
Truly 5 Star services.
keep it up................
Sam, 25th 2008 January, 2008
Extra ordinary host. I have never found in my short span of life.
Rojer Smith, 25th 2008 January, 2008
They are one of the best host I have hosted with in past 8 years. Good uptime and support.

Highly recommended
jitender, 25th 2008 January, 2008
I have been happy so far with them
Jack, 23rd 2008 January, 2008
Top hosting i have never found such a host.
Rajesh, 23rd 2008 January, 2008
My previous webhosting company was making fool of me by charging huge amount but in the name of service they were nill then one of my friend recomend www.bulkwebservers.com after then i never look no further for any other hosting company.
Duggal, 23rd 2008 January, 2008
i have hosted my website www.empireoverseas.com from last two years and iam very much satisfied with their services.
Himanshu, 23rd 2008 January, 2008
keep it up
Uma, 23rd 2008 January, 2008
I have been hosting my website from last 6 years but i have found the server up allways. I have not found any hosting company with such a good response.
Jitender, 23rd 2008 January, 2008
Good Plans and very active service.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your bulkwebservers.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010