Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.buywebhost.net
Buywebhost General Information
  Buywebhost is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

buywebhost.net average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1486 on our directory) with total 82992 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-22. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "buywebhost.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 425 results so company name popularity rank is #1352.

There have been 38 positive votes for Buywebhost and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1039 (similar companies are be-hosted.com and company-web-hosting.us)

Web Hosting Packages
  XESN1 (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $2/mo

XESN2 (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $3/mo

XESN3 (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

XRS1 (Type: Reseller) - 500 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

XRS2 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 130 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

XRS3 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Some technical data about buywebhost.net
  IP Location: Texas - Houston - Everyones Internet
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.MYDNSBOX.COM NS2.MYDNSBOX.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.27 (Unix) (Red-Hat/Linux) mod_jk/1.2.0 mod_perl/1.26 PHP/4.3.3 FrontPage/5.0.2 mod_ssl/2.8.12 OpenSSL/0.9.6b
Website Title: BuyWebHost - Web hosting made simple


Back to "B" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Steve, 06th 2007 December, 2007
I had a couple of sites registered with them. I thought they were in Raleigh, NC, though. Seriously...
And yes, they're gone now. I had been with them for a few years with no problems. It's weird that they just closed up with no word to their users, so their rating has to be negative.
r canby3, 24th 2007 November, 2007
I found out they are in Malaysia and name is Vincent Tan R
City of Kuala Lumpur, 55200

This does not look good.
r canby, 24th 2007 November, 2007
I did see where they were not registered anymore with the big IP guys and if you look up the IP info they are located in a small island. rcanby@ec.rr.com
I am wondering of they got our money and ran.
ron canby, 24th 2007 November, 2007
they left the new and left me with 4 web sites I have to rehost.
Gokhan Onal, 09th 2007 November, 2007
I was very satisfied its services. But, Buywebhost stopped hosting services 15 days ago. Is there anybody who knows what happend to Buywebhost?
Dave Terry, 22nd 2007 October, 2007
I was very satisfied up until a few days ago, when I noticed that I was getting no e-mail. I couldn't get to their URL so I moved my domain name to my other hosting company by adding a new sub-domain to my account. This increased my cost by 50 cents/month but gave me 500 GB of space instead of 50 MB. They just billed my debit card earlier this month. I called the Credit card processor and they couldn't get hold of them.
lgubbins, 16th 2007 October, 2007
I also have a problen with their server ..more than 3 days I have no mails ..no contact information to get help..
mehmet çakır, 16th 2007 October, 2007
I am nao satisfied with the service ..more than 3 days I have no mails ..no contact information to get help..
Write Your Review
Your name

Your buywebhost.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010