Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.cartikahosting.com
Cartikahosting General Information
  Cartikahosting is providing Linux Windows and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

cartikahosting.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #226 on our directory) with total 89311 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2005-10-13. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "cartikahosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 6633 results so company name popularity rank is #428.

There have been 75 positive votes for Cartikahosting and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1241 (similar companies are alwaiz.com and b2netsolutions.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  L1 (Type: Linux) - 350 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $15/mo

L3 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $35/mo

L2 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

W2 (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $35/mo

L4 (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

W1 (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

W3 (Type: Windows) - 3000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

UR1 (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $40/mo

W4 (Type: Windows) - 4000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $75/mo

UR2 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

UR3 (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $60/mo

UR8 (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $175/mo

Some technical data about cartikahosting.com
  IP Location: Ontario - Toronto - Cartika It Solutions Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.CARTIKAHOSTING.COM NS2.CARTIKAHOSTING.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Website Title: H-Sphere Hosting H-Sphere Reseller Hosting H-Sphere Managed Dedicated Server Hosting and Application Hosting Specialists - Cartika IT Solutions Inc - Toronto, Canada - H-Sphere Linux Hosting H-Sphere Windows Hosting H-Sphere Reseller Hosting H-Sphere Dedi
Description: Cartika IT Solutions Inc - Toronto, Canada - H-Sphere Hosting, HSphere Reseller Web Site Hosting - SugarCRM Hosting, Mambo, Zen Cart, Sugar CRM, NetOffice, osCommerce - Canadian Web Hosting, Canadian Reseller Hosting - Application Hosting and IT

Back to "C" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Phillip, 12th 2011 September, 2011
Cartika has been an outstanding host for us. We have been dealing with them for several years and have moved all of our clients over to them. They answer all support requests in minutes anytime of the day, they have more value adds then you can imagine. simple fact some spammers hate CARTIKA ROCKS. One thing about Cartika is that they do not have any tolerance for those who spam or conduct other illegal activities and sometimes that creates enemies for them. They have a couple of documented cases in their forum. I like this as it keeps the bad apples off of their servers and avoids problems for my customers. If you are doing shady things, dont go to Cartika.
john anderson, 28th 2010 November, 2010
Hello, Warning! Cartikahosting.com is NOT recommended. Their servers have problems with viruses, they will try to force you to upgrade by claiming you had abused their TOS, they will over bill your account, they have a problem with viruses that increase your bandwidth thus adding more costs to your account, cartika is run by perhaps a couple of people so sometimes it will take a long time for them to reply to your emails, and simply put, they are not an honest reliable company. If you want good webhosting, you will not find it with Cartikahosting.com. Type in Cartikahosting.com complaints and you will see many complaints about them. Considering how they run business, they are on the borderline of fraud and scam.
toko, 20th 2010 May, 2010
Cartikahosting.com is not good.
Lavarenne, 20th 2010 May, 2010
I stand by what I said last year about cartikahosting. They are top notch. I've had great support 24 / 7, late at night or during the weekend.

They don't use 'C-panel', but 'H-Sphere' which is much better.

I've taken on clients who are already hosted elsewhere. Some of those hosts are really good too. I've had good experiences with clients using hostgator. But I've also had poor to horrendous support and had to deal with crippled servers from other very popular companies.

I'm still taking all my new business to cartikahosting.
Jean-Michel Lavarenne, 20th 2010 May, 2010
My experience with Cartikahosting in no way resembles all those bad experiences described here. I've had support 24/7 at any times I've had problems, from very helpful staff. They don't use 'Control Panel', they use 'H-Sphere', which I find much better, and never had it freeze on me.

I have taken on clients who are hosted on more popular servers. Some are very good, but I've also had to deal with very bad support and crippled server installations, even from companies who apparently rank among the top.

I stand by what I said last year - cartikahosting is top notch.
verna, 17th 2010 May, 2010
Cartikahosting has a lot of problems with their servers.
david, 19th 2010 April, 2010
good
Cartika sucks, 04th 2010 April, 2010
Cartikahosting.com is really terrible. They are crooks!
sophia, 27th 2010 March, 2010
Thank you magnificent Andrew for your amazing service, your honesty and your integrity. People like you, make this planet a better place.
Josh, 12th 2010 January, 2010
OH goodness. This company is terrible. Not only are their servers badly manage and hard to reach anyone at the company during the weekends, their billing will try to cheat you!
Jeff, 11th 2009 November, 2009
Cartikahosting is just terrible. I wouldn't even recommend it to my enemies.
matt, 16th 2009 October, 2009
Hello folks,
I found a solution for Cartikahosting's problem. I saw a good number of complaints about cartikahosting claiming their clients bandwidth violating their TOS. The problem is a virus on Cartika's servers. So I would suggest Cartika Hosting to run virus scans throughout their server and do this as often as possible. I also had the same problem with Cartikahosting and that is one of the reasons I had to find a better hosting company.

I found a better webhosting company hostgator.com. I tried Cartikahosting.com and unfortunately it was a flat out nightmare! Their servers went down a lot the time and was hacked with Trogans and viruses. If you want to know what other people are doing you can check the following website stats. You can see that there is a continual decline in people using Cartikahosting versus the increase of clients using Hostgator. We also checked on other very bad hosting companies like Hostdepartment.com and you can see their total domains went down to almost 0 which is where Cartikahosting is likely headed.

http://www.webhosting.info/webhosts/reports/total_domains/cartikahosting.COM

Compare with http://www.webhosting.info/webhosts/reports/total_domains/hostgator.com


If you want to try them out for some strange reason, I would suggest that you ask them for a 3 month free trial period. But although the problems with Cartikahosting happened after the 5-6th month. In conclusion, I would not recommend hosting with Cartikahosting. It's hard to develop a long term business with them. There are just two people running everything in the company. It's hard to rely on this. Andrew Rouchotas is one of the two people running this Cartikahosting website (started on March 2003) who is located at 576 Danforth Rd, Scarborough , Ontario M1K 1E3, Canada (+1.416.703.8684) and the hosting is outsourced at in the USA with Colo4Dallas.com (3000 Irving Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75247). So if you have any problems they can disappear or not answer you.

I saw a few negative reviews on cartikahosting and it seems the person running cartikahosting is replying to each of these with some bitterness and nervousness. But I think it is more important for the owner of Cartikahosting to concentrate more on providing better services and servers rather than spending all his time trying to defend all the negative comments on web hosting review websites. And lastly for all those who are demanding a refund back from Cartikahosting, I think Cartikahosting should just refund them. Then the upset clients will be less inclined to write these negative reviews. It's quite simple but maybe Cartikahosting is losing too many customers and worried they will go out of business thus holding as much money as they can to keep their business afloat.
Matthew, 14th 2009 October, 2009
Hello everyone. I'm looking for a new webhosting company now. The previous one I used was really terrible and they kept trying to nickle and dime my company for everything. In addition their servers stalled and kept having uptime problems. To put it simply it was hell. I need to find a Windows based server and need about 20-30 GB of disk space. I want something more reliable especially after having such a bad experience. In case you are wondering what company I had so much problems with it is called Cartikahosting. These guys are located in Canada and outsourced their hosting to another company in the USA. So when I kept asking for my refund they just didn't bother to answer me at all. I couldn't find them and it was extremely irritating. I read a few reviews about them before I subscribed with them but in retrospect, I realized that these reviews are obviously written by themselves like a self promotion scheme. Not only did I over pay for their overpriced services, I didn't get any quality service nor quality servers. I really look forward to your suggestions. Thank you very much.
Matthew.
wallace, 14th 2009 October, 2009
Tried Cartikahosting out but it was really terrible. Wouldn't go there if I were you.
wallace, 14th 2009 October, 2009
I have given this Cartikahosting company a try and I have to say at first they were nice during the set up of the account but then I got a lot of requests from their admin that I need to upgrade due to using too much bandwidth. There is no way this is true as my third party web monitors did not show even a third of the bandwidth Cartika claimed I was using. I asked them for proof and they just said they have their own monitors and I have no choice but to upgrade. I felt very bothered and I'm going to have to agree with the negative reviews on Cartikahosting. As much as the sales people were very nice to me but sorry, I feel very cheated that I was forced to upgrade and pay more. They wrote "If you do not upgrade we need to suspend your account immediately". In addition, the server goes down too often. I don't know if they are really offering clustered servers because both control panel and the server had problems at the same time. I m currently looking for a better hosting company. Another complaint I would have with Cartika is that their price is not really worth it for what you get. This company is just not good. Bad servers and bad support back up. If you want to try them out, ask for a 3 month free trial period to make sure they don't give you a lemon server. Make sure you have in writing that they cannot suspend your account at their call because it will be hard to develop your website while always worried of your account being suspended. Nevermind, I don't want to upset anyone here or get one anyone's bad side. I once wrote something negative on the cartikahostingreview website and another website called webhostingtalk and then a few days later I get another email from the admin of Cartika hosting claiming I was violating their TOS and said they would suspend my account. I'm stil waiting for my refund and they haven't replied to my dozens of emails.
Dave - SWVMW, 30th 2009 September, 2009
This is in response to "editor" which has posted every one of these "negative" reviews and at multiple sites. Not sure why you don't simply give up your spamming of negative reviews under multiple aliases. They do not make any sense and simply show the spammer that you really are. Reputable review sites and forums have removed your spam as they realize it is simply that – spam.

You say that Cartika is a one man show, but then turn around and state the "one man" runs all these review sites, forums, and a hosting company with 1000's of customers and 100's of servers? Wow, do you actually think anyone finds your reviews credible? Why not go do something productive as you are making an ass out of yourself with your aliases and reviews simply because a host cancelled your account for abusing their network. Get over it and get a life.
SWVMW, 18th 2009 September, 2009
It's a shame that people do not post honest reviews. The post from "editor" is a known spammer that threatens his hosts trying to extort money for free hosting after they ban him for abuse (look around as he has done this to many hosts). All of the negative posts/reviews here from July 2009 onward to currently September 3rd is by the same person. I have no doubt they will try more and am sure your will see them posting about their next host soon.

I have been a web developer since 1996 and have used/recommended Cartika Hosting services to many business clients and other web developers around the world. Their quality of service, hardware, and network along with their support team is truly unmatched in the industry. The only negative feedback I have ever seen on Cartika hosting is fabricated by those individuals who were suspended and/or made to leave for spamming or other types of abuse. I along with many other happy clients of Cartika appreciate the ejection of the bad apples that plague the hosting industry. That is one of the reasons they are able to provide the quality of service they have and have earned the respect of others throughout the hosting industry.

If you want true business quality hosting you have to look no farther than Cartika Hosting. I started with reseller plans years ago and moved to a dedicated server solution more than 3 years ago at the time of this writing/review. The nice thing about Cartika is you get the same quality clustered service, support and features whether you are on $10 a month plan or one costing many times that amount. Another nice feature is there is always an upgrade path from small, shared accounts to load balanced dedicated cluster solutions and everything in between. This along with the included R1soft backup solutions to every account with multiple restore points to the optional enterprise grade Mailfoundry antispam/antivirus at low additional costs make Cartika Hosting stand out in a industry fighting over who can offer the lowest price. Your business deserves business grade hosting and from someone with over 25 years in business, Cartika should be on your short-list of hosts.
chat, 16th 2009 September, 2009
Wow, this Cartikahosting is just terrible in all aspects. I had to give up and have been waiting for my refund from them for already 3 months. I guess they kept my money!
Editor, 03rd 2009 September, 2009
This is a review for Cartikahosting.com. After trying out their services, here is our reviews, ratings, compliments and complaints.
Overall Cartikahosting.com does not live up to our standards of what we consider valuable, long term services and quality servers. Their servers are known to have many problems in the past. We believe they will fix these issue however a more serious problem is the company itself.
1. Cartikahosting long term prospects - Poor
2. Cartikahosting Billing and Pricing - Poor
3. Cartikahosting Customer Service - Average
4. Cartikahosting Server uptime - Poor - Average
5. Cartikahosting Control Panel - Very Good (Hsphere)
6. Cartikahosting Overall Rating - Poor - Average

Cartikahosting.com in comparison to other similar web hosting companies is NOT recommended.
johnny, 03rd 2009 September, 2009
Terrible, this company is just bad. I didn't have as much problems with servers in the beginning. But later there were several outages and server went on error. I tried to complain to cartikahosting and at least they tried to help. But later, they kept asking me to upgrade my account claiming that I was using too much resources. This is absolutely NOT true. I then went through my web server files and found a few illegally uploaded files which I gave no authorization for these files to be there which I believe caused spamming. Who put it there only Cartikahosting would know. I shouldn't be forced to upgrade in this case. Cartikahosting wrote to me that if I do not upgrade they will suspend my account. This is just really bad business practice. I have a feeling they put these files there to increase the usage of bandwidth then later try to me, the client, upgrade. Whether cartikahosting uploaded the files or not, I am completely disgusted by how they handled this case. They should try to help the client and not just try to charge them more. 110% I'm moving my websites off their servers. It's totally not worth it to be with a company like this. In fact, I can even bet that there is just one or two people behind this company running everything from customer service, tech support, and billing and sales. One word sums up Cartikahosting. LAME.
cheryl, 22nd 2009 August, 2009
Wow, I wish I read some of these Cartikahosting reviews earlier. I tried Cartika hosting out and really regret it. So many problems and the people running the company are quite rude. The servers often have connection problems and downtime. When you report the downtime to cartika they will always tell you there isn't any problem and if there is a problem it is your coding. I don't have any problem with my coding. If I did why does it work most of the time? I really think someone needs to report Cartikahosting to the authorities. I feel totally ripped off by them. I thought paying their high fees I'd get good services. In addition, cartikahosting will also keep trying to tell you you need to upgrade and pay more. Greedy and bad services...I have to immediately change hosting companies.
parker jones, 25th 2009 July, 2009
I wish I read these reviews before signing up with Cartikahosting.com. They are really the worst out there and they try to charge you for everything. Not only is their servers bad, the owner Andrew R is so terrible. The customer service is okay actually but just Andrew is really boastful and arrogant while his knowledge and servers just suck. Next time I better do my research before signing up for hosting. I really have to complain and submit my complaint about Cartikahosting.com because they are just so bad!!!
Karl, 24th 2009 July, 2009
If you try out Cartikahosting.com you will only shake your head with regrets. This Andrew guy.. who is this guy? I guess he is the owner and it seems like this company is just run by maybe 3 people. But this Andrew Rouchotas is really terrible. He made claims that my website was using too much resources and high bandwidth and asked me to upgrade which means to pay more. He just keeps trying to nickle and dime his clients. It's ridiculous. I host on other servers as well with even more websites and never had a bandwidth problem. So Cartikahosting.com is just a big joke. Their server uptime isn't great either and they keep trying to fix this server issues. Their control panel has problems. Honestly, I think this guy Andrew Rouchotas has problems and if you ever read how he writes his emails, he's really arrogant without any backing. It's quite irritating.
Andy, 15th 2009 July, 2009
I have tried Cartikahosting.com but found their services to be very poor. Here is the summary.

1. Server quality is average. Unfortunately the server often have down time throughout the day though very brief ranging from 30seconds to 2 minutes. In one hour, the down time may happen 3-5 times. We hope Cartikahosting fixes this problem. Other than the brief outtages, the server is okay. I do appreciate that Cartika has helped me reset and restart the server many times to clear out whatever was causing the server to crash.

2. Customer and technical support is poor. The customer support (which I believe is Andrew Rouchotas himself as well as tech support and billing - but he uses the names such as Jonathan, Nick or Ellen) really could be more friendly and helpful. When a problem happens, such as the control panel not working or the server being down, we were blamed that it was our web page coding. I am hosted on three other hosting companies using the same codes and do not have any problem at all.

3. Billing and prices is poor. When you sign up for an account, everything will seem good for the first 1-2 months. But afterward Cartika Hosting will claim you are violating their TOS (terms of service) whether it be how you are hosting your websites or the use of bandwidth or storage and they will ask you to upgrade and keep pushing you to upgrade. This way they can make more money. I do not agree with this tactic and believe it is not really ethical. After I followed their directions to upgrade I later found that there were some codes placed in my website folders which increased the bandwidth. I asked Cartikahosting.com who had placed these files and they responded that they think I had uploaded it by accident. Come on! Why would I upload a file which only purpose was to increases my bandwidth. The files in the folder appeared to be spamming codes which most likely was spamming my account increasing the bandwidth. Once we had asked Cartika who placed the files in our folder, they got nervous and asked us to close our account. With the quality of the server and customer support, I honestly believe the value of their services is maximum USD 10 per month. Cartikahosting.com belongs in the group of cheap web hosting though they are trying to promote themselves as something more larger. Rather than ask us to close our account shouldn't the hosting company try to solve the problem?

4. Control Panel often stalls. I have notified Cartikahosting to fix the control panel and they always reply to me that they are working on it. Up to now, the control panel still stalls. However, they have helped me reset the control panel many times which was helpful. I think the Hsphere control panel is very good. Probably this is the highlight of Cartika's services. I do like their control panel but just as long as it is working properly. I would have given a higher rating if the control panel didn't keep stalling and freezing up.

Overall, I have to give Cartikahosting.com two thumbs down. For the first two months everything was pretty good but thereafter everything really deteriorated and I didn't find Cartika to be helpful and a bit on the rude side in their email replies. For small websites Cartika might be okay. But if you wish for a long term partner and hosting to develop your business and expand, I really don't think Cartikahosting is capable of handling reliable and helpful services. In all fairness, maybe my experience was bad compared to others. If you want to give them a try, ask for a 2 month free trial period so that if there is any problem you can get a refund. I found them very helpful and nice in the beginning so maybe there is some hope for this webhosting company. They told me they are hosting thousand and thousands of other companies. Not sure if that is true but through my experience, I have a feeling Cartika is a home office with the owner and maybe a friend helping out on weekends.

My last suggestion is to do your research before signing up for any hosting companies. You can check websites such as http://www.webhosting.info/webhosts/reports/total_domains/cartikahosting.com to find out trends of the hosting company.

Look for a company that is easily available with helpful customer support. Look for a company that has a good reputation and a growing trend. Of course not all companies are perfect but at least they should be helpful and willing to help. I think that was one of my big problems with Cartikahosting that they were not as helpful and when a problem occurred, they would put the blame on the clients which is not solving the problem but just passing the buck. Look for a company that will not nickle and dime you for everything. Look for a company that will not try to keep pushing you to upgrade. Cartikahosting kept asking us to upgrade and if we did not they would say we were violating their TOS. Once we upgraded, they asked us to upgrade again.

Good luck and hope everyone finds a good web hosting company!
matthew, 03rd 2009 July, 2009
Yes, I decided not to use cartikahosting.com. I heard a few complaints about them from a few friends I know who used them. I heard their control panel doesn't work a lot of them time or something that the control panel gets "stuck" whatever that means. The second complaint I heard about cartika hosting.. well i got mixed reviews.. some say they are rude and some say they are okay. I also know that they are quite a stickler about the usage on their servers and they try to charge you for everything that is possible.
Pete, 03rd 2009 July, 2009
Hello, I cannot get to Cartikahosting.com and no one is answering the online chat. Our server is down and not working. This is really not good and we need our hosting account to work. Please, if Cartikahosting.com sees this, please fix our account urgently. We are getting many complaints from our customers now. I also need to set the control panel.
Jean-Michel Lavarenne, 06th 2009 May, 2009
I host as many of my client's sites as I can with them and have always had amazing support both for shared hosting and dedicated server, since 2005. I've worked with a dozen other companies, most of them very good, but this is where I get my new clients to host when given a choice.
ted, 03rd 2009 February, 2009
Looks like the control panel is still having issues.

But you can check here to see what Cartikahosting suggested. Basically just wait and then try again later. Not sure if this really solves the bug problem though.
http://www.vistainter.com/reviews/C/cartikahosting.com/

It basically says : When you receive these errors or when the action \"hangs\" just let it run until it times out and right after it times out, try the action again where it should run.
JB, 29th 2009 January, 2009
I'm one of the tech support for our company and just want to forward the response we got when our control panel was not working. We asked that Cartika please not make upgrades during our peak season in February since they claim their control panel problem was due to a glitch in the Hsphere software. Here's their reply.....

Just to reply to this comment:

"I'm using Hsphere for
another server and I never had this problem before. So it may not be a
problem with Hsphere or a bug but more of the server settings."

it is unfortunately a known windows bug in our version of hsphere. We will be upgrading to hsphere v3.2 in early Feb and that will address this issue.

Thanks

Andrew R
Unfortunately, your comments are neither fair nor accurate.

H-Sphere just released a patch for v3.2 that we consider stable enough to upgrade to. We will be upgrading shortly.

Our responsibility is to provide shared hosting with a 99.9% uptime SLA. We have met and exceeded that SLA for years on every server in our cluster

http://www.cartikahosting.com/Uptime-Statistics/

The decision is yours as to whether or not this solution is adequate enough for your site. You cannot pass the responsibility onto us of providing 100% uptime shared hosting environment. That is not what we sell or provide. It is YOUR responsibility to determine how much you want to spend on your hosting and what sort of reliability you desire. We charge you $40/month and for that $40, you get to host x number of sites on our cluster with x number of resources. and for that $40, we provide you an SLA (which we have consistently met for years of service. Unfortunately, if you are looking for Cartika to provide you with $1000/month level of support, at $40/month price point - then unfortunately, you will be disappointed -

" checked a brief summary of your client/domain trend. Maybe it can help
your company as well. I believe with consistent good servers, that would
help the trend head upward.
http://www.webhosting.info/webhosts/reports/total_domains/CARTIKAHOSTING.COM"

This seems like a very insulting way of trying to illustrate that we should meet your expectations. Our job is to meet our SLA, which is what we do. Between, if you must try and insinuate that we are losin customers and it is because of our service, then, can you at least look at the right stats.

First off, webhosting.info is very inaccurate. however, you are correct that it can yield a general trend. our primary nameservers are not cartikahositng.com. What you are looking at there is basically our own internal sites. If you want to see a trend on our cluster, look at these stats please

http://www.webhosting.info/webhosts/reports/total_domains/hspheredns.com

and as you can see, the pattern is a consistent upwards trend (even though the domain numbers are WAY off, I am not sure how these can be trusted). But, by your logic, obviously our service is absolutely top notch, since we continue to grow in a steady pattern.

Thanks
Andrew R
Cartika Inc
www.cartika.com


Jack, 18th 2008 May, 2008
Yes, Andrew is a nice man!
Patrick Henderson, 07th 2006 April, 2006
I have used Cartika for a couple of years. Andrew in the tech department is personable, knowledgable and quick. I highly recommend. ALSO, their prices are in Canadian Dollars, which make them a better deal.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your cartikahosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010