Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.challengehost.com
Challengehost General Information
  Challengehost is providing Windows Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

challengehost.com average uptime is 99.994% (rank #991 on our directory) with total 82884 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-02. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "challengehost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 9836 results so company name popularity rank is #326.

There have been 31 positive votes for Challengehost and 17 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1164 (similar companies are hostirian.com and lahostnet.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Web Hosting Standard (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Web Hosting Silver (Type: Windows) - 750 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Web Hosting Gold (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Web Hosting Standard (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Web Hosting Silver (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Web Hosting Gold (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $45.95/mo

Silver Plan (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $80.95/mo

Gold Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $80.95/mo

Some technical data about challengehost.com
  IP Location: Pennsylvania - Perkasie - Web Werks
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS3.DATASTATES.NET NS4.DATASTATES.NET
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7e
Website Title: Dedicated Servers Cheap Web Hosting Reseller hosting
Description: Dedicated Server, Cheap web hosting, Debian Dedicated Server, Fedora Dedicated Server, Gentoo Dedicated Server, Windows 2003 Dedicated Server,Domain name registration, cheap web site hosting,reseller hosting, Reseller Web Hosting, ASP.NET Web Hosting

Back to "C" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Angry Customer, 23rd 2010 September, 2010
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH Yusuf Pervez.
Burt Wingfield, 29th 2010 January, 2010
Do NOT use this company. I have tried to get an email for support from them for weeks with ABSOLUTELY NO RESPONSE.
urbanbedding.com, 17th 2009 April, 2009
Our site is down and has been down for some time. I can't get anyone from challengehost to respond to my emails. The are auto-billing us and don't care if our site is up or not. We have used challengehost for several years and will switch to a new host asap.
Seos, 17th 2008 April, 2008
My site is hosted by Challenghost. I can't log into it anymore, I can't FTP - nothing work. They do not respond to my emails. I want to move but don't know how!
Teresa, 01st 2008 April, 2008
DO NOT USE CHALLENGE HOST!!! Never responds to emails. Bad customer service. Will take your money.
onebutton.ca, 17th 2008 February, 2008
Challengehost was hacked at the server level, my domain and all directories hacked too.

Challengehost has NOT responded to repeated emails.

I switched service providers.

I do want my money back.

Problems are okay but hiding behind email is not.

Jim, 10th 2008 February, 2008
I also think Challenge Host has BAD customer service. My web site has been hacked into twice in the last several months. The most recent time was 2/7/08 and I called the Oklahoma Homeland Security because I can't read Turkish. I have e-mailed the Challenge Host people and have recieved NOTHING back from them. Then I find out the main office is in India. I wonder if there is anyone working there at that office.
For the record, 02nd 2007 October, 2007
For the record, jobreferrer.com is owned by challengehost so this is a blatant attempt to try and bring up their reviews.

Administrative Contact:
Yusuf, Pervez pervez@web2011.com
challengehost.com
159/2, Julena
new delhi, new delhi 110025
India
+919811136327 Fax --

Also, peoplercm.com does not exist. But, peoplecrm.com is again owned by the scoundrel at challenge host, Yusuf Pervez:

Registrant:
Pervez Yusuf info@peoplecrm.com +1.8479603415
peoplecrm
13, Brd Av, 4th Cross
Chicago,IL,US 14321
estudioartistico, 02nd 2007 October, 2007
This so called 'phishing scam' was the result of a hacker. We were never provided an opportunity to resolve the issue as your company locked out the site and refused to respond to our communications attempting to remove the malicious software. Instead, you have hijacked our domain for 2+ months, refusing to respond to communications. We have lost two months of business due to your complete incompetence.

Give us back our website!
jobreferrer.com, 01st 2007 October, 2007
We are very happy to host with them. I will recommend them for small business and Big companies.
peoplercm.com, 25th 2007 September, 2007
Good Hosting company, I will recommend them for hosting.
reply to estudioartistico, 24th 2007 September, 2007
estudioartistico.com was invloved in paypal phishing scam. We have reported the matter to client but he never stopped phishing scam. Matter is already reported to paypal.com and FBI. We have secured all files logs etc forproducing it to authorities.

estudioartistico, 24th 2007 September, 2007
Greg, if you are the sales manager of ChallengeHost, you should consider suicide. You have ripped off my company for the last two months and refuse to help. We have spoken to Smitha and all sorts of different people. You continue to hold our domain on lockdown and will not give it back.

ChallengeHost is a SCAM. Do NOT host through them! For your own sake, do NOT host with ChallengeHost!
Dflydsgns, 22nd 2007 August, 2007
Customer service is HORRIBLE. My website is continually down, they RARELY respond to messages, and if they do, the issues are never addressed or problems fixed. They have never answered my questions. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!! It is a waste of good money to use these people. PLEASE look elsewhere and avoid the headaches I have suffered with them.
Greg, 26th 2007 May, 2007
Very poor response time on service. I would not recomment them.
Pervez Yusuf, 02nd 2007 January, 2007
Very poor service - do not use them. They are scammers and cheat their customers.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your challengehost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010