Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.cheapwebhost.us
Cheapwebhost General Information
  Cheapwebhost is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

cheapwebhost.us average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1290 on our directory) with total 81169 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-14. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "cheapwebhost.us" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 252 results so company name popularity rank is #1764.

There have been 29 positive votes for Cheapwebhost and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1408 (similar companies are flex-host.com and longislandwebhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Reseller S (Type: Reseller) - 750 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $10/mo

Plan 1 (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $1.89/mo

Plan 2 (Type: Linux) - 75 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $2.89/mo

Plan 3 (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $4/mo

Plan 4 (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $4.89/mo

Plan 5 (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $5.89/mo

Reseller 1 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $12.99/mo

Reseller 2 (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $17.99/mo

Reseller 3 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 16 GB bandwidth for $23.99/mo

Reseller 4 (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $35.99/mo

Reseller 5 (Type: Reseller) - 750 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $10/mo

Some technical data about cheapwebhost.us
  IP Location: Oregon - Portland - Liquid Web
Blacklist Status: Clear
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Cheap Web Host Affordable Hosting


Back to "C" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
J. Allen, 14th 2006 November, 2006
Have used this company since 2004. The past few months have been awful. We had frequent outtages, sometimes lasting for most of the business day. Now we're into daily outtages that last from a few minutes to a few hours. Response from support is mostly standard stuff and no explanations.
Paul, 09th 2006 November, 2006
They lie when having support issues. It took two weeks to get to the bottom of a problem with email that was caused by a broken DNS server. They finally admitted it in the last message.

Steer clear.
Loki Keli, 18th 2006 September, 2006
I agree with the comment from Jerry Perkins. Cheapwebhost.us have been quite fine for for the last few years, but for the last few months especially during September 2006, The blinks on their servers have been too much for my liking and no word from them. Mail is not being received by any of my clients hosted on their servers off and on. I hope they can mainbtain the level they had.
Jerry Perkins, 11th 2006 September, 2006
Have had cheapwebhost.us since they started. Very few problems till the last year or so. Right now, Sept. 11, 2006, my mail server, for the last 2+ days, rejects all mail. Another domian I have is working, but the mail there had problems last week. Even the cheapwebhost.us domain is rejecting all mail!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your cheapwebhost.us review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010