Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.cinerhost.com
Cinerhost General Information
  Cinerhost is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

cinerhost.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #572 on our directory) with total 87536 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-15. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "cinerhost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 805 results so company name popularity rank is #954.

There have been 32 positive votes for Cinerhost and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1496 (similar companies are hostingzoom.com and urjaonline.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  PLATINUM PLAN (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

CORPORATE PLAN (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $18.95/mo

POWER PLAN (Type: Linux) - 30 GB space, 700 GB bandwidth for $69.95/mo

Some technical data about cinerhost.com
  IP Location: Illinois - Chicago - Everyones Internet Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.CINERHOST.COM NS2.CINERHOST.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) PHP/4.4.1 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_throttle/3.1.2
Website Title: CinerHost.com - Web Hosting Services
Description: 3 domains on 1 account. Try before you Buy, no Credit Card needed! Plans starting at $6.95/mo for 1000MB Disk Space, 50GB Transfer. Toll-free Telephone Support, Control Panel, Site Builder, FrontPage support, Perl, PHP, MySQL. Visit CinerHost today!

Back to "C" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Topcat, 09th 2007 September, 2007
It's happened again - almost a year to the day! They switched me to AVIDHOSTING.COM from CINERHOST.COM during their previous outage saying ' my account was with the wrong service as I was not a corporate user'. Then billed me from a different company name without even telling me! Completely cocked-up the transfer and screwing MYSQL etc. in the process (To be fair tech support did fix this when I asked them; only to shift me on to different nameservers several months later without telling me). Today the whole thing is DOWN and there is no way of getting in-touch as the AVIDHOSTING.COM main page and hence cpanel is offline. USELESS - Avoid these people - they are clowns from one h*ll of an elite circus!
Mann, 16th 2006 September, 2006
Same exact problem here, except I've had these problems for months on two different accounts. They tried to tell me it was MY problem. I don't think so. My two accounts were in two different locations on two different connections. Their support is awful and condescending. AVOID. Their help support access from the panel doesn't work. A lot of other features don't work. You have to go to the main page to submit a ticket and don't get an email when someone does reply. Frustrating. Try Host Department, I just switched to them.
Topcat, 16th 2006 September, 2006
16 September 2006 - CINERHOST.COM - My sites have been down for 10 Hours now. Started with mysql errors and now even the host domain is invisible. No response from helpdesk via email. Completely in the dark - definitely not what I expected and totally unacceptable for business websites. My experience over the previous two years had been positive with swift responses from helpdesk. An independant 'Service Announcement' page would surely be something to keep the customer abreast problems and repair lead-times.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your cinerhost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010