Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.cirtexhosting.com
Cirtexhosting General Information
  Cirtexhosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

cirtexhosting.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #573 on our directory) with total 86931 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-15. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "cirtexhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 5446 results so company name popularity rank is #475.

There have been 38 positive votes for Cirtexhosting and 17 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1852 (similar companies are seanic.net and zimata.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Advanced (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $7.99/mo

Economy (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 30 GB space, 1500 GB bandwidth for $12.99/mo

RC-1 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $25.99/mo

RC-3 (Type: Reseller) - 30 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $55.99/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $2.99/mo

RC-2 (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $35.99/mo

Some technical data about cirtexhosting.com
  IP Location: Wholesale Internet
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.CIRTEXHOSTING.COM NS2.CIRTEXHOSTING.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.8.24 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP/4.3.11 mod_perl/1.29 FrontPage/5.0.2.2510
Website Title: Multiple Domain Hosting, Reseller Hosting, cPanel & Linux WebHosting by CirtexHosting
Description: Affordable & Quality WebHosting, Cheap, Budget Multiple Domain Hosting, Reseller Hosting, and reliable Shared Hosting for Business or Personal sites - CirtexHosting

Back to "C" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Edison, 04th 2011 October, 2011
All I can say is that they are awesome
Neil, 01st 2011 September, 2011
Site has been down now for over 3 days, there support is a joke
Stan, 30th 2011 March, 2011
Adult image sites feel good with this host. At least my site does. Paying few dollars, but get really huge, no, REALLY HUGE, account not only unlimited by space and bandwidth, but also of great amount of RAM and CPU.

Never down since the first day. This is a rare option, so I strongly recommend this provider, for their exceptional professional work and customer service.

Paul, 28th 2010 October, 2010
We are using cirtex for hosting our site of making tolerance and help to disabled people, and the company provides everything to make our online job efficient.
Having stable servers and enough resources to be interactive and usable we'd like to say "thank you" to the cirtex technicians and support stuff for providing truly quality hosting and their part in making life of disabled people easier, turning the mass attention to the problems.
Excellent recommended service.
Hong Chu Damm, 31st 2010 August, 2010
I have been with this guys for quite long period of time and always, not always they have been provided me good service. Sorry for the poor English though...
Xenios, 12th 2010 July, 2010
Using the reseller account from cirtexhosting for already two years. Currently am very pleased with the service I receive, and the amount of clients and business growth tempos are confirming the good dealing status.

The company gives just an excellent plans and supports its performance on always-on-top level.

Surely nothing is really ideal, and even here there appeared some speed lowdowns, but considering I am located mostly in Europe, while the servers are somewhere in the NY, the quality allows to named this company professional.
Tricia Vincent Sivers, 08th 2010 July, 2010
For me as for the non tech guy that is very important to understand that someone is here, next to me and ready to help any time. That is what Cirtexhosting has been providing for me.
I'm 100%certain they provide the best customer services and support!
brady, 29th 2010 June, 2010
This is at least my 10th hosting provider I've used and it's BY FAR the best. Everything is faster - front-end, back-end, support response, level of support provided... Their support responded to my first request almost immediately and they even made a customization for me - all within a few hours. 10/10
Robert, 25th 2009 December, 2009
We are using cirtexhosting for our small site for video sharing and as a manager I may report good uptime and good performance even considering the site is placed on the shared account. In fact this is a great economy of funds as VPS and dedis which are usually used for streaming sites cost much more.

The support works good. Well, during all the years we are having cirtex as a partner we experienced several delays, but they have never behaved rude, or unprofessional, bringing out warnings about possible troubles, which are caused by some technical uissues, though rather short in time.

The price is normal. Average for the4 shared accounts, being greatly WYSIWYG and reasonable, proving good efficience and performance.

I believe we have made a good choise, and we recommend this host for sites like ours.
Michelle, 07th 2009 December, 2009
Never had an issue with downtime, and I don't really need support (ever..) but when I wanted a few things changed they got it done the day I sent the email. Also, great prices for personal hosting.
Xavier, 04th 2009 November, 2009
Being with cirtexhosting for about a year, and hosting a great video sharing site with this company we can say the

company is offering really superior quality of the providing and is really the one of the most cost-efficient

hosting service possible to find.

We have never experienced any problems with uptime or site support, using international phone and ticket systems

for solving the problems, which are rare and insignificant, such as control panel access or general questions.
Yes, sometimes we can wait for some time before the ticket gets answered, but it is so insignificant minus that we

can ignore it.

The uptime is near 100%, even considering it is practically impossible. Our site has never been down since the

first coming out online while we are using cirtex for the hosting.

The main advantage of this provider is the possibility of quality hosting of the video site on the shared account

which is as productive ans many VPS or even dedicated servers, but is much cheaper.

The price we pay is extremely low. We have chosen cirtex among about 10 other providers, all of which have been

offering VPS for our site, and now we can say that decision was completely correct.

We recommend cirtexhosting to you!
Johann, 16th 2009 October, 2009
I am hosting a video site with cirtexhosting at their largest shared account for quite a
long time and this is really good decision I have made for business. If usually you are
looking for VPS or dedicated server to host your video sharing site, the clone of youtube, here, at cirtexhosting you are able to have high performance on the shared hosting which takes away tons of money monthly payment.

It look like their hosting is created for video hosting and this was the reason to go with
them back in time.

As for the usual hosting features like uptime, supposr and quality - all of them are
top-notch, and it is easily notable that you are dealing with professionals of the highest
class.

As soon as you have any questions - they recieve answers, as soon as you have troubles - they are quickly resolved. Well, what to say, cirtexhosting is definitely the one of the best provider I have ever dealt with, especially when talking about video streamed content.
John, 30th 2009 September, 2009
Cirtexhosting is really great host. Since I have moved to their service I have never had any problems with uptime of support being always helped and excellently served.

I pay reasonable price for the service, which is just awesome. The price is not the lowest but it corresponds and even overcomes the quality I recieve.

Never being inaccessible, their support is run by highly professional people which are giving decent help in all quaestion regarding the hosting plan you have.

The plans are very feature-rich and they are completely out of any smallest overselling, so I believe choosing cirtex for my site as the provider was reasonable and good idea, so I can now recommend it to everyone.
Morgan , 07th 2009 September, 2009
I think two years with the single host are the good sign themselves, so I would say cirtex - is the good, reliable host with multiple useful features making my work with my site and the host really comfortable and pleasant.

During two years I saw error page instead of my site so rare and so shortly that I even cannot say if this could be counted as downtime..

The price I pay for hosting my site which contains video and graphics is more than just reasonable - it makes me feel that it is too good to be true each time I pass the billing process.

The speed is great, in most of the cases I have instant down and upload, fast site loading, and fast refreshing.

The support is highly professional - always availiable and always good.

Overall I believe this host is among the best I know. Everyone should be happy to have such service, like I do.
J.Ank, 25th 2009 August, 2009
I was attracted to the cirtex' services right after a first lookup of their site, and after reading of several reviews and asking for a feedbacks I decide to host my site with them.

Now, when I am already a customer of their service for nearly two years, I can say I have made a correct choise, and hope to continue dealing with this host as long as they remain hi-class.

The support, both as presales and as customer support is just awesome, giving clear, helpful and prompt answers on the questions which may appear while hosting. No matter of your experience and skills they are working good.

The price is the factor attracted me and it is completely transparent and has nothing hidden beneath the TOS, everything works WYSIWYG. I am paying about five dollars/mo for the highest rate of hosting and thus I am completely satisfied with features I have.

Their supported technologies and techical base, as well as the network and equipment is woking clockwise-accurate and my flash-based website is accessible from anywhere at anytime.

I can affirm about no downtime since last year, at least for myself.

Overall this is a good experience of hosting, and I believe it would continue henceforward.

I shall recommend this company as a highly professional and reliable provider for most types of information.
Tamil, 18th 2009 August, 2009
I am using cirtexhosting for hosting my site for more than a year already and now I can say this experience is the best I have had ever before.

Their work is highly professional - I have never had so quick and user-friendly support. The maximum time I had to wait for the reply is half an hour while before Cirtex some hosts made my work stand still for hours and even days.

They charge reasonable price for their feature-rich accounts. It might not be the lowest, but considering their technical reliability, availiability of many useful features and complete match of named webspace and bandwidth what means no any shade of overselling or other deceit, they score high. Everything is honest and corresponds the terms of service.

During all the term I am using their services my site has been up all the time, and third party monitoring service I tried confirms this.

Certainly, I cannot say Cirtex is the world's best hosting, but it is definitely the best shared provider among all that I have ever used. I recommend the company for everyone who knows what is quality and wants to have a reliable business partner for any kind of online business.
ismail poyraz, 01st 2009 March, 2009
ı hate cirtexhosting because;

1-slow and poor server
2-very bad suppo
3-They say:30 Day Money Back Guarantee (its big lie because they dont pay back for me)
4-all options lie
Jake, 06th 2008 April, 2008
Support is quick to respond but totally clueless. I believe they use premade (canned) responses to a majority of the support requests. Servers are usually up but dead slow, can't even upload via ftp without timing out.
Tom, 27th 2008 January, 2008
Tech. Support was fast, but the servers are slow. I have a site called: www.pornvenue.net and when you watch a video, it buffers every three seconds. Very very annoying.
Neo, 14th 2007 August, 2007
Their server are very slow, takes ages to load
pepe, 11th 2007 July, 2007
Support is fast, but useless. They speak lousy English and don't answer questions. When I ask questions I very rarely get an answer as they dont understand English.

They say uptime is 99% but the site goes down tens and tens of times every day for 5 minutes.. No stability whatsoever
Thomas, 04th 2007 April, 2007
Support staff very prompt, but issues remains unresolved. Couldn't even get the site up and running due to these issues. Gave up after two days of arguing
frank, 17th 2007 March, 2007
beware they oversell connections always timing out
site down about 10 times a day for 3 or 4 minutes at a time

Peter, 06th 2006 October, 2006
Very nice support techs, definitely recommended to all of my friends.
Jason, 13th 2006 February, 2006
Very good and fast servers, support is also responsive. no problems so far! A+
Write Your Review
Your name

Your cirtexhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010