Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.clanspyhosting.net
Clanspyhosting General Information
  Clanspyhosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

clanspyhosting.net average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1713 on our directory) with total 68158 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-07-31. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "clanspyhosting.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 473 results so company name popularity rank is #1282.

There have been 20 positive votes for Clanspyhosting and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #2034 (similar companies are resellerunlimitedhosting.com and showcasehosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Hard Core Plan (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Ultra Plan (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $10.95/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Some technical data about clanspyhosting.net
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Nameserver: NS2.USAGAMINGSERVERS.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_log_bytes/1.2 PHP/4.4.2 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: ClanSpy Hosting - Hardcore hosting at tame prices
Description: Whether you are an individual looking to create a family site, or a professional looking to operate a high profile ecommerce site, to the hardcore gamer needing those great ping times, we have a plan that is right for you. Plans start @ $5.95!!

Back to "C" directory
Some bonus features Clanspyhosting offers
  7 day Money Back Guarantee


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Bill, 06th 2008 January, 2008
Same situation as the other two reviews. Dedicting payament from PayPal and have disappeared. I have contacted SoftLayer.com who is the company that the IP for clanspyhosting.net falls under.
tayna, 21st 2007 August, 2007
i havnt not had service sense late april and early june altho they have taken money out in feb and this month and still not service what so ever if anyone knows how i can contact them plz let me know they do not respond to emails either
Heilen, 04th 2007 July, 2007
Have been offline since Monday, 7/4/2007 with no information or contacts available. Where's my website people? ><
Write Your Review
Your name

Your clanspyhosting.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010