Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.cleverdot.com
Cleverdot General Information
  Cleverdot is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

cleverdot.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #245 on our directory) with total 87509 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-15. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "cleverdot.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 21900 results so company name popularity rank is #197.

There have been 25 positive votes for Cleverdot and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #906 (similar companies are comcities.com and pacificahosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Pro Plan (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Some technical data about cleverdot.com
  IP Location: Florida - Safety Harbor - Agis
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.CLEVERDOT.COM NS2.CLEVERDOT.COM
Registrar: STARGATE HOLDINGS CORP.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_jk/1.2.14 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7e
Website Title: CleverDot.com - Domain Registration and Web Hosting
Description: CleverDot.com Provides Affordable Domain Registration Services and Affordable Web Hosting Services, Register Your Domain For Only $7.77, Web Hosting Plans Start at $3.95/Month, Yearly Web Hosting at Only $24.95/Year, Now Featuring The "Special Package"

Back to "C" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
culture-revolution.com, 15th 2009 May, 2009
The reason I'm actually on this site is because I searched 'cleverdot.com name server problems' on Google because in the last month the name servers have been down twice. As to the customer support, my problem was rectified within an hour of my initial E-Mail to them. I'd still recommend them, despite the server problems, they don't last long. Very up to date with Apache and PHP versions, too.
dynamicmedia.ltd.uk, 15th 2009 January, 2009
" Over the last couple of years we have been severely let down by Cleverdot for a multitude of reasons:

1. There servers are rarely up for a month straight
2. If there is a problem with a script on your account, they suspend the whole account without telling you. Meaning you and your clients could be without a website until you sort it out which could be hours or even days.
3. While we have been with them, their cpanel has become very restricted. Each week they take something away. For example I have just gone on only to find that our webstats has been removed (for no known reason). I think this is because they keep moving servers and forgetting to apply your original account settings.

I have moved over to eukhost.com as they offer unlimited cpanel hosting for 22 per year and its really fast! "
yogi patel, 23rd 2008 September, 2008
I am a web developer and I have been using there company hosting for over 4 years and I have to say they are great with everything. Customer support is their greatest asset.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your cleverdot.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010