Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.clubwebhost.com
Clubwebhost General Information
  Clubwebhost is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

clubwebhost.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1566 on our directory) with total 89076 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2005-07-18. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "clubwebhost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 763 results so company name popularity rank is #979.

There have been 212 positive votes for Clubwebhost and 18 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #86 (similar companies are discountasp.net and toast.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Elite50 (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Elite100 (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Elite300 (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 11 GB bandwidth for $18.95/mo

Some technical data about clubwebhost.com
  IP Location: Arizona - Glendale - Atjeu Publishing Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.ELITE-DOMAINS.COM NS2.ELITE-DOMAINS.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.9 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.6b
Website Title: Web Site Hosting Cheap Domain Names ClubWebHost.com
Description: Low cost web site hosting packages for small medium and large sized businesses.

Back to "C" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
James, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
Earl, 01st 2008 July, 2008
$18.95 a month for 300MB of disk space???????
Steve G, 27th 2008 June, 2008
Just a follow-up to their so called client list that is published on their website. Our legal department is investigating.

I predict that the Honeywell logo will soon disappear from their website.
Steve G., 09th 2008 June, 2008
WOW! I'm impressed with their client list that is displayed on ClubWebHost.com's website at: http://www.clubwebhost.com/website-development.html

I work for Honeywell and I thought we had our own developers and webservers, or at least I thought that's what I did as my job with Honeywell for over 14 years.

I seriously question their client list.
Terry McNeil, 26th 2008 April, 2008
These guys have the best support of any host I've ever used; it's fast, friendly and very effective! They always go the extra mile to help one of their hostees.
Alex Flatter, 26th 2007 June, 2007
I've used clubwebhost.com for 3 years now and can't imagine ever changing hosts; their hosting and service is awesome; and cheap too!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your clubwebhost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010