Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.completehostingsolutions.com
Completehostingsolutions General Information
  Completehostingsolutions is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

completehostingsolutions.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #246 on our directory) with total 87187 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-16. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "completehostingsolutions.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 591 results so company name popularity rank is #1130.

There have been 41 positive votes for Completehostingsolutions and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1319 (similar companies are iisnet-networks.com and blurstorm.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Personal (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Pro (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Business Plus (Type: Linux) - 1250 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Starter (Type: Reseller) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

Bronze II (Type: Reseller) - 1800 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $27.95/mo

Silver (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 55 GB bandwidth for $54.95/mo

Gold II (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 110 GB bandwidth for $105.95/mo

Some technical data about completehostingsolutions.com
  IP Location: Virginia - Reston - Fastservers Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.SITE-ORDER.COM NS2.SITE-ORDER.COM
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: PHP Web Hosting, Cheap Web Hosting, Business Web Hosting


Back to "C" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Ben Sgro, 12th 2008 March, 2008
Completely fraudulent. I filed a complaint with the CA BBB LAST YEAR, and I'll file another this year due to fraudulent charges.

I cancelled my account LAST YEAR, yet I just recieved another bill/debit from my account.

Their sister company is: www.globat.com
VAserve, 17th 2007 August, 2007
I had been a customer of CHS for almost 3 years. I had excellent cust service and zero problems when dealing with the original owner, George H. I'm assuming they got bought out, because the company went wacky starting the beginning of 2006. Like the others here, the sites went down and were wiped out; the CGI apps have stopped working; I had to complain to get them to invoice me for services; cPanel stopped working with certain templates; email operation was iffy at best. In addition, I don't believe the current owners/employees speak English natively. Their responses were very awkwardly worded, using words like "recommended" and "suggested" when no one who is familiar with the language would have chosen to use those words. I'd stay away. I left for HostNine. An EXCELLENT company with free Modernbill licenses for resellers!!!!
TrevorLee, 11th 2007 July, 2007
Another customer with three separate accounts on completehostingsolutions, where they did NOT generate invoices, or bactch cc them, and now the accounts are suspended.

Another Webmaster, 28th 2007 June, 2007
I second emmosan out of no where the servers went down and we lost everything. And then after billing issue they suspended our account with no notice
Emmosan, 23rd 2007 January, 2007
This hosting company tanked all of its servers last year, then f*cked up restoring the backup data resulting in thousands of account holders having to rebuild their sites from scratch. Even with restoring backed up data, it took me nearly 2 weeks to restore all of my client's web pages. Then, their billing system went nuts, billing for non-existent sites, and double-billing. Unbelievable. Now they are completely down again with no explanation. Avoid!!!
Webmaster, 05th 2007 January, 2007
With no notice, my company was purchased by completehostingsolutions. I'm a reseller. My website and all of my clients, have been down since December. I've received no answers from the company, only promises that it's being fixed. This is a nightmare experience. Do not use this company under any circumstances.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your completehostingsolutions.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010