Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.cpanelhosting.com
Cpanelhosting General Information
  Cpanelhosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

cpanelhosting.com average uptime is 99.998% (rank #129 on our directory) with total 83176 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-21. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "cpanelhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 3713 results so company name popularity rank is #581.

There have been 32 positive votes for Cpanelhosting and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #834 (similar companies are infuseweb.com and tiervision.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  100 MB Web Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

250 MB Web Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

500 MB Web Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $10.95/mo

1 GB Web Hosting Special (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $7.5/mo

1 GB Web Hosting Reseller (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

1.5 GB Web Hosting Reseller (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

2 GB Web Hosting Reseller (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $22.95/mo

3 GB Web Hosting Reseller (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $25.95/mo

Some technical data about cpanelhosting.com
  IP Location: Michigan - Lansing - Liquid Web
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.CPANELHOSTING.COM NS2.CPANELHOSTING.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Web Hosting - Domain Registration - Dedicated Servers - Colocation
Description: Dedicated Servers, Web Hosting, Server Colocation, Domain Registration, Reseller Accounts, hosting, reseller hosting, web marketing, instant messenger hosting, instant messenger support, im support, aim support, web hosting support, webhosting, dedicated

Back to "C" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Antonio, 13th 2011 April, 2011
STAY AWAY FROM CPANELHOSTING.COM
THEY LIE ABOUT MY REFUND, NEVER RECEIVED IT.
steven, 20th 2009 November, 2009
the worst company i have every used.
uptime is bad... service is bad... i don't have a single good word to say about them
fashionsteel, 10th 2009 November, 2009
Don't get near that company!!! the worst i have ever used
steve, 10th 2009 November, 2009
Don't get near that company
Yes Chris...I guess you are not working in that company... haha
... uptime is bad, my server crashed so many time, 98% uptime in 4 month. lousy service... no one is answering there in 24/7 support.... when finally they do, they ask you to submit ticket.
finally, when i moved from that so called professional company, they refused to bring me money back for the year in advanced i paid to them.
fashionsteel, 10th 2009 November, 2009
Save 100% of your money... effort... stress and your time by NOT getting
near that company!!!

I am running a simple zen cart site selling Stainless Steel Jewelry and All i had with this company is problems... stress... lost raking in SEO and PPC ( because of downtime ).

1) Their servers are slow ( 10 times slower than what i am using now

2) Uptime is bad... mine was 98% in 4 month

3) no one behind live chat support... even if finally
someone answers... he doesn't know anything and asked to write a ticket

4) My Site kept crashing at least once a week without any help of them, they kept saying its my script(Simple Zen Cart Online Shop)... but once i moved to other hosting... it works like charm

5) Their server are un-managed, it means u have to pay an extra 30 usd a month for your own server admin

After finally i have moved to better hosting company, they refused to refund me the rest of 9 month i paid in advanced...
steven, 10th 2009 November, 2009
Don't get near that company!
1) Their servers are slow
2) Uptime is bad... mine was 98% in 3 month
3) no one behind live chat support... even if finally someone answers... he doesn't know anything and ask to write a ticket
4) My Site kept crashing at least once a week without any help of them

After finally i have moved to better hosting company, they refused to refund me the rest of 9 month i paid in advanced...
Corwings, 17th 2009 October, 2009
Hosting from guys who spam message boards for advertising? Not in a million years!
chris, 04th 2009 August, 2009
GREAT hosting company - fast and stable servers, good uptime and skilled 24/7 support
Write Your Review
Your name

Your cpanelhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010