Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.cphosting.com
Cphosting General Information
  Cphosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

cphosting.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #200 on our directory) with total 89475 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2005-07-05. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "cphosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 311 results so company name popularity rank is #1597.

There have been 26 positive votes for Cphosting and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #842 (similar companies are readyhosting.com and yoursdomain.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $7.99/mo

Starter (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Business (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Business (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $30/mo

Webmaster (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $40/mo

Gold (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

Some technical data about cphosting.com
  IP Location: Pegasus Web Technologies
Blacklist Status: Clear
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Affordable Hosting, Cheap Hosting, Cheap Web Hosting, Affordable Web Hosting
Description: Affordable hosting starting Only $4 per month backed by 24x7 Chat and Email Support. 99.9% proven uptime since 1997. Also available affordable reseller hosting plans.

Back to "C" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Kwame, 13th 2011 April, 2011
They will never respond to any emails and their phone numbers do not work. They will send you an automated notice to renew your domain name with them. You'll pay and they will abscond with the money without renewing your domain. You'll then have to contact tucows compliance department to get your domain name back. I'm going through this right now. Steer clear of these amateurs.
ella, 07th 2010 November, 2010
cphosting sucks
their customer service skills are horrible. they never respond to phone calls, or voicemails, and after a while stop responding to the web ticket.
Ella, 07th 2010 November, 2010
Customer Service horrible, nobody responds to the phone calls, and then they stoped responding to the web ticket inquierries.
Robby, 31st 2010 August, 2010
I host with cphosting.com since 10 years and never had any problems. My site is never went down in last 10 years. yes 10 years!. they are always online on messenger.

i was just searching for my host and this site came up so i thought may be i should leave review.

thank you cphosting.
Robby Gallagher, 31st 2010 August, 2010
I have been hosting my web site with cphosting.com since last 10 years and I have nothing but good things to tell about them. They have never been down in last 10 years and response very quickly.

and yes, they are almost always online on messenger. Its small american company, i personally know owner, he is decent young guy.

thank you cphosting.com.
tom, 26th 2009 September, 2009
FFFFFFF!
i hosted 60 sites on my reseller account and they just cancelled me after 7 years.
Tom Riehl, 25th 2009 September, 2009
BAD BAD BAD. STAY AWAY!!!
YOUVE BEEN WARNED!!
tom, 25th 2009 September, 2009
CPHOSTING SUCKS!!

Without a warning my reseller account was cancelled with 12 days notice. Had to move 70 accounts. Below are the emails I got after being a customer 7 years.

FYI. Here is the customer service CPHosting offers its longtime clients…



9/13/09 - we will not host your accounts for less then $50 / month.



9/15/09- Please visit this page to see our dedicated server offerings ...

http://cphosting.com/index.php?page=dedicated

CX1 server

Price: $230 / Month

One time Setup: $199

will be good for you. Or if you want you keep server freedom which will cost you $300/month + $300 one time setup fees. If you decide to keep server freedom, you don't need to do anything and continue to host your accounts.



9/16/09 - You can continue hosting with us for $50 / month (do not include ip addresses). Please let me know your dicision so that we start moving your accounts to another server. Server FREEDOM will be terminated on Sep 29 2009. There will be no downtime during the move and you or your clients will not notice anything.



9/17/09- We will not be able to host your web site on dedicated server or anything, you have only 12 days left before you move your web sites to any other web host.
alex, 02nd 2008 August, 2008
I have reseller plan with them for few years. I am considering change my host becuase they make you to pay more when your site gets busy. Not recommended for business web becuase the service is not fast enough.
A ++++ Hosting, 01st 2008 April, 2008
I host over 40 sites on my reseller plan and have had no problems.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your cphosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010