Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.crucialp.com
Crucialp General Information
  Crucialp is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

crucialp.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1473 on our directory) with total 83479 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-17. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "crucialp.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 6236 results so company name popularity rank is #446.

There have been 41 positive votes for Crucialp and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1634 (similar companies are bizintegrators.com and webhostforasp.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Paradigm1k (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Paradigm2k (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Paradigm4k (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $25.95/mo

Paradigm3k (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $16.95/mo

Crucial R1 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Crucial R2 (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Crucial R3 (Type: Reseller) - 40 GB space, 600 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

Crucial R4 (Type: Reseller) - 60 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $89.95/mo

Some technical data about crucialp.com
  IP Location: Washington - Liberty Lake - Layered Technologies Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.CRUCIALPARADIGM.COM NS2.CRUCIALPARADIGM.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7d PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Dedicated Hosting | Dedicated Servers | Web Hosting | Reseller Hosting | Managed Hosting | Remote Backup Storage | Server Security // Crucial Paradigm


Back to "C" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
dan, 10th 2011 August, 2011
IT IS HORRIBLE ! Crucialp.com used to be a good hosting but probably the greed and lack of investment brought them to offer garbage web hosting these days ! They are more down than up, you lose emails, you lose everything. Stay away from this one, like from powweb.com aka endurance international (other junk). These people just want money for their mercedeses, they don't give a damn about their customers at all.
Dman, 16th 2010 June, 2010
In the past month my server has gone down for emergency maintenance 4 times.
Bud, 20th 2010 May, 2010
They really did use to be a great host... then they started to either outsource their customer service or simple only hired from India... either way they are absolutely terrible now. I use to recommend them to anyone, now I wouldn't recommend to my worst enemies.
Will, 19th 2010 May, 2010
Terrible! Used to be good but all downhill.

Downtime increased over time. Amount it takes to get servers back up is insane. Downtime of a few hrs is not uncommon.

Earlier this week my reseller account was hit by a failure lasting more than 3 days. Their compensation for this was $5. Absolutely ridiculous support and up time.

Would not recommend.
Will, 17th 2010 May, 2010
They used to be great. Now they are terrible. Repeated down time, poor customer support. Right now my reseller package has been down for over 48 hours. I am moving my websites away from them.
CrucialP Victim, 23rd 2010 March, 2010
Very Bad !
Too much downtime. no curl features for reseller.
Worst server configuration.
CrucialP absolutely bad for reseller.

CrucialP Victim, 23rd 2010 March, 2010
Very Bad !
Too much downtime. no curl features for reseller.
Worst server configuration.
CrucialP absolutely bad for reseller.

Nick, 30th 2009 September, 2009
Crucial Paradigm has given us nothing but headaches. Servers and email are down repetitively. Getting credit back on our account takes too long and requires YOU to give them the down time you experienced instead of them just looking it up on their servers themselves to apply the total appropriate credit. If you want happy clients, don't use Crucial because you'll spend more time emailing their support to get things fixed and have to deal with your unhappy clients instead of getting any real work done.
Kevin, 24th 2009 April, 2009
The billing department is incredibly slow to respond - over 24 hours. Tech support responds in a decent time. Overall, I would not recommend them.
Rod, 18th 2009 February, 2009
Crucial Paradigm has been a great and refreshing alternative in the Webhosting Arena. Knowledgeable Tech. Support Staff, Quick Response Times, Proactive System Upgrades and Maintenance. Awesome Uptime and impressive High Bandwidth Webhosting.
Good Job Guys !
You are doing things right !
Anonymouse, 12th 2008 November, 2008
HORRIBLE customer support. I signed up less than 24 hours ago. Their support staff basically copies and pastes verbatim scripts on most questions. The do not provide overselling on reseller accounts. I asked if they could enable a simple feature (overselling) and they tried to upsell me to VPS. Maybe I'm expecting too much, but I felt insulted by their sales staff on most of my requests. No customer retention at all... which makes no sense as I was looking for a long term host. Overall, very bad experience. I am very disappointed and will move on. (also they say they will not provide me with a refund, we'll see what happens)
Jim, 05th 2008 March, 2008
Having used a number of other web hosting companies, I was recommended Crucial Paradigm by a close friend. After migrating a number of our client sites to their systems, we saw marked improvements in speed as well as responsiveness. I was further surprised when the migration of our website to upgraded hardware was handled proactively and seamlessly by their staff. A refreshing approach to high bandwidth web hosting.
Jeff, 05th 2008 March, 2008
Crucial Paradigm has constantly provided high quality web hosting services to me for the past 4 years. They provide a realiable, fast service, with prompt email support when required (such as when I forget my login to the cpanel) and as such I find them quite difficult to fault.

I have used the site as an image hosting repository, which has tens of thousands of hits daily, both upload and download and have rarely experienced any downtime or complaints from system users.

Well done guys, keep up the good work!
Bobby, 20th 2006 October, 2006
I have been for 2 yrs with crucilp, reliable support and uptime
Write Your Review
Your name

Your crucialp.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010