Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.dinohost.com
Dinohost General Information
  Dinohost is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

dinohost.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1231 on our directory) with total 83986 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-20. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "dinohost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 575 results so company name popularity rank is #1153.

There have been 30 positive votes for Dinohost and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1299 (similar companies are tubhost.com and tylmail.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Dino1 (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $5.99/mo

Dino2 (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 160 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Dino3 (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Dino4 (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 330 MB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Reseller1 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Reseller2 (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

Reseller3 (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $39.99/mo

Reseller4 (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $49.99/mo

Some technical data about dinohost.com
  IP Location: Michigan - Lansing - Liquid Web
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.DINOHOST.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) PHP/5.1.2 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.2 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Web Hosting Services from Dinohost
Description: Web hosting services at prehistoric prices from Dinohost. Web hosting plans start at less than $6 per month.

Back to "D" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Robert Fundora, 02nd 2011 March, 2011
I have been using Dinohost.com as my hosting solution for several years now and have never had any reason to even consider changing. As a graphic designer, I have been able to focus on design for myself and my clients while the experts at Dinohost worry about keeping up with the constantly evolving technological landscape of the internet. As always, their customer support is their biggest strength and it is great knowing that any question or concern I have is just a click away from being solved. If you are looking for a new hosting company, I highly recommend that you give Dinohost a try...you'll never have to look for a hosting company again.
Juan M., 08th 2009 September, 2009
I've been with Dinohost for 2+ yrs now and never experienced downtime. Great host, highly recommended.
Frank, 28th 2008 October, 2008
Horrible service, high downtimes. Its been down for 24 hours now.
Tim Foister, 04th 2008 August, 2008
I've been a customer with Dinohost for years, and I've never had a problem with them that wasn't fixed immediately. Great customer service, which is very hard to find in webhosts. I can't say enough about them.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your dinohost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010