Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.downtownhost.com
Downtownhost General Information
  Downtownhost is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

downtownhost.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1139 on our directory) with total 87024 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-21. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "downtownhost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 8766 results so company name popularity rank is #351.

There have been 31 positive votes for Downtownhost and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #891 (similar companies are host-island.com and odsol.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  BRONZE PLAN (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

SILVER PLAN (Type: Linux) - 7000 MB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

BRONZE PLAN (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $16.95/mo

GOLD PLAN (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

SILVER PLAN (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $30.95/mo

GOLD PLAN (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $48.95/mo

Some technical data about downtownhost.com
  IP Location: Service Software Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.DOWNTOWNHOST.COM NS2.DOWNTOWNHOST.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: | DownTown Host | Affordable and reliable Web Hosting


Back to "D" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jorge, 07th 2010 December, 2010
Just want to clarify that "Mike and John" of the reviews on April 12 and 18 are the same person, his name is Miguel Machado, owner of wavenet, an unprofesional competitor.
Mike, 25th 2010 April, 2010
one of the worst host I have ever used, they just lost all my data and the servers are alwayds down
Mike, 18th 2010 April, 2010
the worst experience I have ever had was with downtownhost.com

servers are always down and they lost all my data
John, 12th 2010 April, 2010
I had a really bad experience with downtownhost.com I really don't recomment at all this kiddy host
John, 12th 2010 April, 2010
I had a bad experience with this host. I can't recommend it

STAY AWAY FROM downtownhost.com
John, 12th 2010 April, 2010
I got a very bad experience with downtownhost.com I will not suggest it to anyone. The owner is really a bad character and no values man

STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOST
Mike, 17th 2009 September, 2009
I've used DTH for nearly two years, and think they have the best customer service I've ever seen. I can't recommend them enough!
Franklin Rony Cortez, 04th 2008 March, 2008
the best hosting i use and im very haoy
Serge, 12th 2006 July, 2006
After bad experiense with accuburst hosting i ordered new hosting with downtown host.
And i very happy with DTH !
Suggest to all to order hosting with this company !
Write Your Review
Your name

Your downtownhost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010