Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.easyasphosting.com
Easyasphosting General Information
  Easyasphosting is providing Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

easyasphosting.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1610 on our directory) with total 86887 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-22. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "easyasphosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1145 results so company name popularity rank is #801.

There have been 43 positive votes for Easyasphosting and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1562 (similar companies are maxdedicated.com and rrwh.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter (Type: Windows) - 250 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

Standard (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Premium (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Some technical data about easyasphosting.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.EASYASPDNS.COM NS2.EASYASPDNS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Website Title: ASP Hosting - Easy ASP Hosting .com, Inc. Specializing in Windows Hosting: All of your ASP / .NET Hosting Needs
Description: ASP Hosting - All of your Windows and asp hosting needs

Back to "E" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Sam, 29th 2011 August, 2011
Hi, been hosting with EasyASP for a few years, they've been great.

Yes, they do charge for overages, not sure of any web host that doesn't. They send me 2 emails each month, an invoice and a receipt with my overages. Each month they're right on the money with my usage, you guys might want to check the email address you have on file or check your SPAM\Junkmail folders.

Regarding support, it states on their support page that they don't offer phone support, don't believe they ever have. That being said, I have had support ticketts answered in 5 minutes, other times a few hours, but they have ALWAYS answered every single support ticket. I think, again, this may be an issue with clients either "thinking" they opened a ticket, or opened a ticket with a mistyped\invalid email address, etc.
TT, 02nd 2011 August, 2011
Overage charges with no notice! Can't get a hold of support via any means. In fact they don't even have phone support. Can't get an epp code to transfer! Nightmare!
Tony M., 26th 2011 February, 2011
Hi, been hosting with EasyASP for a few years, they've been great.

Yes, they do charge for overages, not sure of any web host that doesn't. They send me 2 emails each month, an invoice and a receipt with my overages. Each month they're right on the money with my usage, you guys might want to check the email address you have on file or check your SPAM\Junkmail folders.My site HAS gone down if I didn't pay a past due invoice, that's normal. I don't expect services for free ?!?

Regarding support, it states on their support page that they don't offer phone support, don't believe they ever have. That being said, I have had support ticketts answered in 5 minutes, other times a few hours, but they have ALWAYS answered every single support ticket. I think, again, this may be an issue with clients either "thinking" they opened a ticket, or opened a ticket with a mistyped\invalid email address, etc.
Tony M., 25th 2011 February, 2011

Hi, been hosting with EasyASP for a few years, they've been great.

Yes, they do charge for overages, not sure of any web host that doesn't. They send me 2 emails each month, an invoice and a receipt with my overages. Each month they're right on the money with my usage, you guys might want to check the email address you have on file or check your SPAM\Junkmail folders.My site HAS gone down if I didn't pay a past due invoice, that's normal. I don't expect services for free ?!?

Regarding support, it states on their support page that they don't offer phone support, don't believe they ever have. That being said, I have had support ticketts answered in 5 minutes, other times a few hours, but they have ALWAYS answered every single support ticket. I think, again, this may be an issue with clients either "thinking" they opened a ticket, or opened a ticket with a mistyped\invalid email address, etc.
Sam, 25th 2011 February, 2011
Hi, been hosting with EasyASP for a few years, they've been great.

Yes, they do charge for overages, not sure of any web host that doesn't. They send me 2 emails each month, an invoice and a receipt with my overages. Each month they're right on the money with my usage, you guys might want to check the email address you have on file or check your SPAM\Junkmail folders.

Regarding support, it states on their support page that they don't offer phone support, don't believe they ever have. That being said, I have had support ticketts answered in 5 minutes, other times a few hours, but they have ALWAYS answered every single support ticket. I think, again, this may be an issue with clients either "thinking" they opened a ticket, or opened a ticket with a mistyped\invalid email address, etc.
brian, 31st 2011 January, 2011
I can definitley attest to Hanks comments!! They will definitely charge for overages without ANY type of notices!!

Also, not only will they NOT notify you if you have overages, but ALL of their system will show you in the green when you first login! Seriously, they'll all say you are within your limits (be aware, however, that the limits displayed may not even be your 'real' limits)... and the ONLY way to actually see what your true limits are, and where you are at from a usage perspective, is to dig down 4-5 layers within their account site!!! Any status you see within the first 1-4 levels of the site, WILL BE INACCURATE, and may end up causing you fees if you don't realize this.

The explantion for the first levels of the site display incorrect information -- that they didn't build the products displaying the incorrect information, they simply bought them! What kind of company would knowingly contract with other companies and purchse multiple systems, full well knowing that the systems they are purchasing would mislead their clients!!!

DO NOT DO BUSINES WITH EASYASP!
AJ , 18th 2010 October, 2010
I've only dealt with them recently and am attempting to deal with them not by choice but I have been trying to attempt a domain transfer and they have not responded. In fact these guys have nearly cost me a client which is not good at all. I am not one to speak strongly and always try to find something positive but in this case I can only say DO NOT use these guys. I mean even their site is a template page with cut and paste graphics I wouldn't mind if it meant they focus on the important stuff but they don't.
hank, 21st 2010 April, 2010
No notice of overages or any issues, but suddenly sites will go down, extra bills be charged but not mailed, and general ass-ness of all support. Feels like a bunch of teenagers running the joint. Not complete idiots, just not very professional.
Hank, 21st 2010 April, 2010
No notice of overages or any issues, but suddenly sites will go down, extra bills be charged but not mailed, and general ass-ness of all support. Feels like a bunch of teenagers running the joint. Not complete idiots, just not very professional.
Michelle P., 31st 2010 January, 2010
We've been a client of EasyASPHosting.com since 2001, yes, 9 years, and have had no complaints. We are a web development team of 20 and host all of our websites and domain names through EasyASP. They've provided quality hosting at affordable pricing since day one. The one or two domains that clients wanted to transfer away were not only done, but done in record time.
Customer 1, 10th 2009 November, 2009
Bummer. Too bad their customer service sucks.

I'd hosted with easyASP for a couple of years without much of a problem, but then my domain came up for renewal. I paid the invoice they charged me, but neglected to update me as the registered owner of the domain to the public. So the domain lapsed and was picked up by a squatter who extorted over a hundred dollars from me to get the domain name back.

I've opened multiple support tickets and left messages with easyASP, cause oh yeah NO ONE EVER ANSWERS the phone there. My support tickets have not been responded to nor have my phone calls been returned. Its been over two weeks now. Their site says you will never go more then 24 hours without a response. BullSh**t.

As a web developer I've hosted a handful of my clients with them. I definitely won't recommend them again and will encourage my clients to leave. I'd only recommend them if support and reliability DON'T matter to you.
Tommy, 28th 2009 July, 2009
They won't let you get your domains back. They take ownership of them and refuse to allow transfers out.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your easyasphosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010