Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.eleven2.com
Eleven2 General Information
  Eleven2 is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's eleven years in business.

eleven2.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #390 on our directory) with total 59360 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-10-25. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "eleven2.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 312 results so company name popularity rank is #1596.

There have been 46 positive votes for Eleven2 and 20 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1949 (similar companies are levi1.com and fifthgearhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Large Plan (Type: Reseller) - 60 GB space, 4000 GB bandwidth for $41.96/mo

Small Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $20.96/mo

theULTIMATE2 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 100 GB space, 10000 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

launchParty Plan (Type: Linux) - 6000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $6/mo

Small Plan (Type: Linux) - 30 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $6.97/mo

Medium Plan (Type: Linux) - 40 GB space, 500 MB bandwidth for $10.47/mo

Large Plan (Type: Linux) - 50 GB space, 700 GB bandwidth for $20.97/mo

Some technical data about eleven2.com
  IP Location: Texas - Spring - Eleven2.com Inc
Nameserver: NS1-INTERNAL.ELEVEN2.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache
Description: eleven2: website hosting, dedicated servers, vps, shared hosting, domain names

Back to "E" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
BC, 30th 2011 August, 2011
servers down all the time, totally oversubscribed. end of
Art, 04th 2011 July, 2011
There was no notification before Eleven2 shifted our content to other server (or change the ip address from 112.140.185.201 to 46.23.66.58). They just assume that all websites hosted on their server are using their DNS
Fred, 09th 2011 May, 2011
3 day and supports is still working on it they told me it was fixed right never worked I am still waiting time to get a new host.
Nick, 02nd 2010 July, 2010
I used eleven2 for 6 months this company sucks very but support my accounts suspended again and again servers crashing ...very bud copany
jaxweb, 24th 2009 August, 2009
slow support. inconsistent. websites always down.
Suo, 22nd 2008 December, 2008
Thanks for the reviews. I called Rodney to ask him some pre-sales questions, and he seemed rather disinterested and not very enthusiastic to answer my questions, as though he could care less if they got my business. After reading these reviews, I will steer clear of Eleven2. Thank you for saving me some major grief down the road.
C.R. Barnett, 23rd 2008 September, 2008
I was drawn to the clean user interface and ease of use. After learning my way around E2 the support tickets proved very useful when transferring domains and setting up email accounts. The Adium support I received from Rodney himself really helped my get the ball rolling. I thought customer service has always been good, even through the hurricane, and I will stick with Eleven2 Hosting as long as they will stick with me..
customer, 14th 2008 September, 2008
i have also had really bad support. had to wait hours to get stuff resolved.

Fernando Castillo, 08th 2008 August, 2008
Be aware of this company, they have the worst billing/sales department ever. The tech guy are "good" as it's expected nothing more, nothing else but the CRM is the worst that I have ever find online! be aware!
Josh, 18th 2008 July, 2008
These guys are great! Very down-to-earth and real. And I have had no problems with customer service at all. Between AIM support for minor issues and the Ticketing system, every question or problem I've run into has been handled very well. This is the only web host I use anymore. Please check them out:

http://secure.eleven2.com/affiliates/idevaffiliate.php?id=106
Marty, 30th 2008 May, 2008
Agreeing with Nate's post earlier. In the beginning they were great. Fast, polite, and low cost. Now they just suck. I submitted a ticket at 10AM 2 days ago, and the ticket still hasnt been noted on. Customer service over AIM is horrible. Rude, and unconcerned. Do not go with Eleven2. I would glady pay $20 a month to go with (m)Temple.
Don't use Eleven2, 01st 2008 April, 2008
I've been on hold now for over 27 minutes. Submitted tickets to close my account, and they are being ignored. This company is terrible. I don't think they even HAVE a support staff. Do not give them your money. I will be lucky if I get mine back.
John, 27th 2008 March, 2008
I signed up for hosting two days ago based on the recommendation of a trusted colleague who has used them. I was looking for a new hosting company quickly because my site with my previous provider crashed. Since submitting payment there has been no activity. I have spent hours on IM and phone without any response. I now have to cancel.
Stephen, 14th 2008 March, 2008
AIM, E-Mail, Tickets, Phone Calls all ignored! I hate this company, if your serious about hosting, go with (mt) MediaTemple. Anyone other than E2 is better!
Tommy, 12th 2008 February, 2008
Horrendous customer service from the president himself. It took 6 days for me to get an answer back. DO NOT GO WITH THEM!
gedy, 12th 2008 February, 2008
Tim, 18th 2007f April, 2007 --- 2 to 3 hours of replies? LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Yeah right.
gedy, 12th 2008 February, 2008
7 day turn-around time on a ticket to support! RIDICULOUS! and that wasn't just once - it happened always. They are absurd. On top of that, they still haven't given me money back that they owe me after 1 month. They are terrible! DO NOT GO WITH THEM.

How about the Support guy is the CEO and he can care less about customer service. His name is Rodney.
nate, 22nd 2008 January, 2008
I agree, I was with them from the very beginning and had great service when they started. Now, they're unhelpful, slow, and disrespectful.

Find somewhere else. Anywhere else.
Daniel, 01st 2007 November, 2007
Wost customer service ever! I had been with them for 2 years without a problem... but ever since I upgraded to their 'ULTIMATE2' plan last month, I have had nothing short of a nightmare experience:
Support tickets are now taking two to three days to get answered, and then half of the time they tell me there is no problem...

I am a sucker and an idiot for buying a year of their 'service' at once... Please don't make the same mistake I did.
they suck ass, 14th 2007 September, 2007
they ignore tickets and messages, if you have a problem they will reply saying there are no problems on their end so your're screwed.
And on top of that they have major attitude!

dont ever go with eleven2 you'll regret it. the only good reviews are the ones they write themselves.
Jim, 08th 2007 May, 2007
REALLY bad customer service. Slow response and then major attitude from company president on the phone.

I'm with Lorna...avoid them like the plague.
Tim, 18th 2007 April, 2007
I have been with Eleven2 for about a year now and have been very happy with the service. Very little downtime and support always ready to help (normally in less than 2 or 3 hours).
jerrod, 26th 2007 February, 2007
great price...but at a cost...the most horrible service in the industry. we've made repeated attempts to ask for help and been completely ignored!
pia, 26th 2007 February, 2007
they're service was ok at the beggining. but now they ignore emails, take long to reply and they dont even have a phone number on their website antymore.
lorna, 07th 2007 February, 2007
The worst service I ever received. For some reason I was not able to log into my account and my repeated e-mails and IM's were ignored.

Avoid them like the plague.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your eleven2.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010