Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.energizedhosting.com
Energizedhosting General Information
  Energizedhosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

energizedhosting.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #591 on our directory) with total 86219 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-22. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "energizedhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 5996 results so company name popularity rank is #456.

There have been 19 positive votes for Energizedhosting and 14 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1792 (similar companies are propelhosting.com and hostpuppies.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Enterprise (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Professional (Type: Reseller) - 7000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $34.99/mo

Pro (Type: Linux) - 6500 MB space, 65 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Energized (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Energized+ (Type: Linux) - 25 GB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

RS Starter (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

RS Advanced (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

RS Advanced+ (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $24.99/mo

RS Professional (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $34.99/mo

RS Enterprise (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $49.99/mo

RS Energized (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $74.99/mo

RS Energized+ (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $99.99/mo

Some technical data about energizedhosting.com
  IP Location: Illinois - Chicago - Hostforweb Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.ENERGIZEDHOSTING.COM NS1.ENERGIZEDHOSTING.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_jk/1.2.0 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.6b
Website Title: Your gateway to Affordable Web Hosting, JSP Hosting, Reseller Web Hosting with unbeatable 24/7 support
Description: Affordable Web Hosting,Affordable Webhosting,Reliable Web Hosting,Affordable Web Site Hosting Plan,Web Site Hosting

Back to "E" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
B.D., 13th 2009 December, 2009
Pugmarks is the worst data center on planet earth. Our provider, PlanetHTTP switched to using their data center and has caused considerable damage to our relationships with our web site customers. Nine fives of reliability. We've cut them loose. Horrible experience.
Joe Lindsay, 16th 2008 June, 2008
Avoid EH like the plague... I had to cancel in March ( after 3 good years) - this was after Pugmarks took over and nearly crippled my business. They promised they would refund my paid-in-advance year of reseller hosting... But they lied and after 4 months I can't even get an email back and no ticket response to my complaints.
This is a SCAM company now. Avoid it like herpes.
dan, 22nd 2008 May, 2008
lol they said i had a "home" plan and not a "basic" plan, what ever home plan is, it's not even on their website LOL HAHAHAH

dont use them EVER!
GG, 16th 2008 May, 2008
I too had no problem before pugmarks came along. Now support says "We will fix your problem", but it doesn't get fixed and close the ticket without resolution.
Paul, 13th 2008 April, 2008
Before Pugmark bought them, things were great. Now it SUCKS..... My forums randomly stop working, my galleries are down. The server I'm on is on the spammers list so emails bounce. Plus my WHM is screwed up so I can't even leave (easily) until they get it fixed.
VG, 20th 2008 March, 2008
Its been 4 days that my sites with Energized have been down and now that they are back.. the FTP doesn't work.. so i can't update.

The technical support is in India and hard to understand.
PF, 22nd 2007 November, 2007
when I first started using them in 2005 they were great, reliable and any issues were resolved quickly. NOW they are rubbish, continual problems and slow response to problems and it takes days to correct issues and now they are ignoring problems that are difficult to resolve
Use someone else is my advice!!
AJ, 15th 2007 November, 2007
The support replays once every 24H to a ticket. no email and FTP for 10 days. very slow and unreliable server. Watch out
MM, 06th 2007 November, 2007
not reliable support and services. the server is down for more then 48 H, the ticketing system is not working their live chat is disabled.
G. R., 02nd 2007 November, 2007
Too many levels of support techs... Unless you need help on something very simple, it will be almost impossible to get help fast.
Ben, 25th 2006 February, 2006
All around an excellent company. Support is very helpful. Thank you Victoria!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your energizedhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010