Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.everity.com
Everity General Information
  Everity is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

everity.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #312 on our directory) with total 67701 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-02. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "everity.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 816 results so company name popularity rank is #946.

There have been 156 positive votes for Everity and 14 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #177 (similar companies are novanix.com and domainhost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Res-6 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 50 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $64.99/mo

Res-5 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 40 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $49.99/mo

Res-4 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 30 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $34.99/mo

Res-3 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $24.99/mo

Enterprise Plan (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Professional Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $6.99/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

Mini Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $3.99/mo

Res-1 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Res-2 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Some technical data about everity.com
  IP Location: Illinois - Chicago - Hostforweb Inc
Nameserver: NS6.EVERITY.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.2 FrontPage/5.0.2.2634a mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Web hosting, domain names and web design services by eVerity
Description: Web hosting, domain names, and email address providers. We offer affordable hosting, dedicated ad-free web hosting, domain name registration and reliable web space. Host your small business website or personal web site.

Back to "E" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jay, 02nd 2011 May, 2011
Things have changed over the last year or so. I don't know what the problem is, but the quality of eVerity's service has gone way done. Too much downtime (both site and email) and problems with blacklisting. The everity site itself has been unavailable several times over the last year -- in fact, it's down right now, which prompted me to post this review. I really wish James could figure out what's going wrong because I had no complaints during my first year as a customer, but now...
Peter, 27th 2011 April, 2011
A warning that I need to share: eVerity is about to go offline/bankrupt!
What once was a great hosting company is now getting into one of my worst experiences in the hosting business. Their website is not accessible most of the time these days. The ticket system (the ONLY way to contact the only employee (James Hold)) is not working anymore and I am waiting for my complaint to be answered for 5 weeks now.
Steer far away from this guy; it is a scandalous ripoff and Im trying to get my domains away at this moment.
ellie, 24th 2011 March, 2011
Terrible!!!! Absolutely no customer service. Won't accept emails, doesn't answer support tickets, no phone access since lines appear to be disconnected. Has my domains on hold even though they're paid. Can't transfer domains becuase James H. won't reply to support tickets. Absolutely the worst business experience of my life!!!!
S Smithson, 21st 2011 February, 2011
Was with Everity for almost two years. Started out good, but last few months service/uptime bad, NO response to support tickets (it's the ONLY way to contact them). I took my domains elsewhere. Prices are only a good deal if you have the uptime & support... otherwise it's worthless.

I actually left this host with several months remaining on my pre-paid account. I believed that I needed to get out while my data was still retrievable. Although I asked for a refund on my accounts (plus I had an existing credit with them also), I have not yet been responded to nor have my accounts been closed (although I have since moved to a new host and removed my files off Everity's servers).
Kelly Johnson, 27th 2009 August, 2009
Everity is hands-down the most incredible host I have ever had. In 3 years there has never been a second of downtime, and there support always answers my tickets within a few minutes. They have always patient, understanding, and helpful.
Anita, 28th 2009 February, 2009
Exceptional hosting services. By that I mean, hosting as well as customer support. I've seen no other like it..and I have been with few other hosting companies out there, but never found a good, affordable and exceptional customer service (which is in my opinion the most important feature of a hosting service) until I found eVerity. I defenitly recommand eVerity hosting services.
James Hold, 23rd 2009 January, 2009
To clarify about Marty Johnson's post from July 24, eVerity usually considers the FICO score in situations where the customer has requested a loan in order to pay for eVerity's custom web design services. This is normal for pretty much every type of loan out there, and is dependent on getting the customer's permission.

In cases where services have been provided, and a large balance is due, then yes, eVerity reserves the right to send the account to collections. Nearly all providers have the same policy.

That said, Marty offered some good feedback, and the emails are being worded more carefully. Thank you for your feedback Marty. :)
Marty Johnson, 24th 2008 July, 2008
I take back what I said.. it was a misunderstanding from an automated billing response. James contacted me directly and is backing up my site for up to six months until I am better... Sorry for the negative review. They may want to reword those emails though.
Marty Johnson, 24th 2008 July, 2008
I tried out their free trial while I have been recovering from surgery.. when the payment for using their service came up.. I was in and out of the hospital.. I had no issues with them suspending my account until it was paid.. BUT THEN.. I came home from the hospital and have 6 or 7 emails from their billing threatening to affect my credit.... when I logged in to pay.. they had statements about FICO scores.. what the hell? So.. I told them to just cancel it.. never dealt with a hosting company that thought they could ruin my credit. I dare them.
igness, 14th 2008 June, 2008
I'm surprised that there aren't more comments here. I've been with Everity for 3 years now, and they have been nothing but GREAT! How about it other EVERITY customers? No news may be GOOD NEWS, but this company deserves the praise!!!
Don cors, 11th 2008 June, 2008
I have been with Everity.com for about 9 months now and can tell you this is the best experience Ive had with any webhosts that Ive been with. I had only 1 or 2 problems with them since Ive been with them and they were dealt with very quickly. There is not a time I can't recall where I have waited over a 1/2 hour for a response from them, no matter the time of day. Very customer friendly and fair.
Mikael Audebert, 28th 2007 August, 2007
Nothing but good things to say about a host who Finally cares about customers. I mean, truly care. Always available, always fair and with prices that are not only competitive, but honest and just. I have had my 12 accounts hosted by Everity for over 5 years now. With 99% uptime, you could not dream of a better host.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your everity.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010